But hey who cares ? She is just a self sacrificing woman with zero brains
Page
of
1Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 25, 2025 EDT
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Farhana constantly goes on family
ROOM SERVICE 25.9
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Hawt Geetmaan Moments 🔥🔥💋💋
Deepika to reunite with Vin Diesel for XXX 4?
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
Important Questions
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: PAK vs BD, Match 17, A2 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sameer Wankhede takes Aryan Khan’s series TBOB to Court
she is strong yes i may not find her irritating as character but she a power to stand up against wring thats goodWell, this is why I never pin my hopes on the leads of EK shows. It's better to follow someone else's storyline 'cause they won't get butchered in the name of sanskaar like the female lead.
Side note: Shraddha Arya's wardrobe and makeup is on point. She looks lovely.
I wish they increase focus on Srishti. She is a brat so I want to see her storyline. No Sameer please. They have little to no chemistry.
pragya part 2 if preeran marry then same abhigya story 😆IKR It's so freaking stupid 🤪 like ugh why do I even bother! I thought Preeta was different but ugh and now they're gonna have the Luthra bros "save" her and as a person who loves strong independent female characters it's so maddening 😡
I totally agree about Shraddha's dressing and makeup she looks gorgeous and her hair is great to and yes I want to see more of Shrishti 😆 she's hilarious and yes not her with sameer he gets on my nerves such a dumb dude 🥱 Shrishti is my fave after rishab<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">Well, this is why I never pin my hopes on the leads of EK shows. It's better to follow someone else's storyline 'cause they won't get butchered in the name of sanskaar like the female lead.
Side note: Shraddha Arya's wardrobe and makeup is on point. She looks lovely.
I wish they increase focus on Srishti. She is a brat so I want to see her storyline. No Sameer please. They have little to no chemistry.
</font>
I totally agree about Shraddha's dressing and makeup she looks gorgeous and her hair is great to and yes I want to see more of Shrishti 😆 she's hilarious and yes not her with sameer he gets on my nerves such a dumb dude 🥱 Shrishti is my fave after rishab
i hate sarla she react withiut thinking and blames one person who can shut sarla mouth is shristhi 😆go shristhi go
I need her stylist. 😆
I like the whole cast- Anjum, Shraddha, Karan, Manit. They are a fun bunch. How many characters are they gonna introduce in the KaRishTa triangle? Sherlin, Deepak and don't tell me there will be another girl for Karan.
Srishti hasn't been in the last 2 episodes. EK, bring her back. My two faves are Rishabh and Srishti as well. High five to that! 😉
Can EK concentrate on the 4 leads and not Kareena bua,Sarla Maa etc?
I KNOW RIGHT! I love Shraddha's kurtis and all she wears and Anjum was wearing this awesome pantsuit shirt combo in last week's episode which looked so cool, loved it!
<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif">I need her stylist. 😆
I like the whole cast- Anjum, Shraddha, Karan, Manit. They are a fun bunch. How many characters are they gonna introduce in the KaRishTa triangle? Sherlin, Deepak and don't tell me there will be another girl for Karan.
Srishti hasn't been in the last 2 episodes. EK, bring her back. My two faves are Rishabh and Srishti as well. High five to that! 😉
Can EK concentrate on the 4 leads and not Kareena bua,Sarla Maa etc?
</font>