cindu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hmmm.....varied views...........all in all....i think hu tries to bring in chemistry!!!!
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😳 yaar wht to do...pehli baar i saw su ws also looking in her eyes...as if he is interested...ahem....and how sweetly he took her 😳 😳

and thn massaged her foot also..even ths tht police persn felt..kuch kuch hota hai 😃 😳 😆

Rah_HuJu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
no ways man!!what u call chemistry is the sizzle whenever Sumeet & Kumkum are together...infact I've seen Hussain with many actresses but he's just different around Juhi...I think it's the comfort level they have with each other....this does not include Tina of cos...he's got amazing chemistry with Tina,but she's his wife & not an actress....Nivi looks kinda huge next to him while KK fits perfectly!!!!!
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I liked the way they looked at each other 😳 😳 There was something there which is kinda inexplicable..can't seem to put it in words. 😳

And what topped it was Inspector Tiple's comments.. 'tere mere beech mein kaisa hai yeh bandhan' 🤣🤣 That guy has a fantastic sense of humour!! 👏 👏 Makes it interesting to watch..
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

well anku i dont thin ka he was looking at her pyar se. he was looking damm uncomfortable. he coundlnt even look at ehr in the eyes. she kept staring. monster kahi ki.

it looked as though he was going to say to her, you are too heavy for me

yup shabhu you are rigth nivi looks elder to su. behen bhai acha rahiga.

hahahhahah

and yup hu ki chemitry with ju is the bestest. kishi aur ka saath, they is mnopt that magic.

norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

well anku i dont thin ka he was looking at her pyar se. he was looking damm uncomfortable. he coundlnt even look at ehr in the eyes. she kept staring. monster kahi ki.

it looked as though he was going to say to her, you are too heavy for me

yup shabhu you are rigth nivi looks elder to su. behen bhai acha rahiga.

hahahhahah

and yup hu ki chemitry with ju is the bestest. kishi aur ka saath, they is not that magic.

norzar
preethi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
i dont like them together .
nivi was looking older su .
i cannt see su with this nivi now 😭
VEDANT_PINTU thumbnail
yeah.. nivi really looks older than su... cant even tolerate them together.. hussain's chemistry with juhi is the best.. i hope sukk good scenes will be shown soon.. otherwise bye bye to kk
rdeepti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

its all rubbish it was odd to see them

he was looking uncomfortable with nivi 😡

stop this nivi character

we should write to writes not to create this rubbish
she looks as elder sister from nivi character started kumkum got boring i love kumkum nowi am getting irritation watching her
we all want new story between children and kumkum sumit
after 100 episode no episode is good kumkum left her children and running around her friend with out thinking of her her family all
veena is always saying this

ashka is preagnant and no one is caring her they forgot about it dhruv sharman dadaji dadima veena kulall together must make magic
they should create interesting create we all r waiting for some special episode with only wadhwa family some party so on

Edited:Please dunt use such emoticons sweety😊

Edited by ankuhujulover - 18 years ago
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😆 😆 😆 yaar dekho na unko pyaar se..ull se sumit ws looking pyaar se..he stared fr so long yaar 😳