^^^New Member of the week is^^^

shabzz123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Here we r back yet again with another new member, now this member istoaaly crazy so friends i am warning u know it self be careful hahaπŸ˜†πŸ˜†. She is totally mad after husien,tina and juhi can think of alll sorts of stuff πŸ˜† and can write amagzine stories after all she learnt all this from me πŸ˜†

Ok now without any further delay i call our

Resham

For member who r new 2 this forum here is a little info about our

Name: Resham

Birthday: 20 june

Profession: Student

Hobbies: reading, surfing the net and esp logging to if and watching tv

Favorite color: Blue

Favourite Time Pass:

How I got started with IF:

My Favorite section on IF: Kumkum

Favourite Show: nb2 when was on air since my fav hutina won..apart frm it def kk, bbb and lrl.

Favourite Actor and Y: husein and srk

Favourite Actress and Y: juhi/ madhuri/ and waiting for tinadi to act

Favourite Jodi : in reel kumkumsumit and in real huseintina

My best friend(s) on IF: everyone are my best frnds...main kisiko bhi naaraz nahi kar sakti...all r very sweet and very caring,

ok now friends here is a strict warning given to us by the member of the week which no one should follow ok πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

no scientific questions pls...and have to wait for my answers...busy hun naa aram se answers karungi...

Here r some gifts for u baby dollπŸ˜ƒ

For those who r going to play this game for the first time here r the rules and regulation for the game

1:No personal conversation or Spamming

2:No double posting

3:No members should post less then 10 to 15 questions<u know i was gonna write bout 20 so be happy friends>..If anyone does not post 10 question then that member has to post double od 15

4:Everyone must be mad

5:Well i am not gonna sit and write rules and all i have other work to do too

so wat r u wating for go on get started

A note for all the members of kumkum forum: If anyone of u want to be the member of the week<MOTW> plzzzz kindly inform me shabzz123 through pm so that we all can arrange a good surprise for u and make sure that u have a blast but plzzz let her know

Thank You and hope u all have a very good timeπŸ˜ƒ

Edited by shabzz123 - 18 years ago

*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Big joke shabu ...I learnt it frm u...ok ok go ahead.. πŸ˜†

I will be answering only tom...till then u all r welcome to post as many questions u want...bt no scientific questions pls... πŸ˜†

And thx shabu for giving tht hot seat...ohhh I m feeling tht seat hot right frm now only... πŸ˜†
shabzz123 thumbnail
ufffff u started already u wiat i am gonna punish u now πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

congrats dera. will psot my questions tmrw

norzar
shabzz123 thumbnail
Here r my first round of question this is just a warm up

1:Which side of the bed u sleep and y?
2:Ur room colour and y?
3:First thing u do in the morning and y?
4:Last thing u do before going to bed and y?
5:Ur bathroom colour and y?
6:Ur toothbrush colour and y?
7:Write a letter to bag films expressing ur happiness afer seeing the holi episode it should be around200 words
8:write a scene between the 3 kids and kumkumsumit
9:one thing u dont leave ur house without and y?
10:Y do u love kumkum soooooooooo much and yyyy???

hahah enjoy all the yyyyy πŸ˜†
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Congrats Reshu!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Hot seat pe aapka swagat hai! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† Batana zaroor..kitna garam laga aapko aapka singhasan!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Will post my questions later.. 😊
anku2cute thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
congrats

chalo just 1 q

write 10 scenes whn kk su r on a honeymoon πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

wl cum bck πŸ˜ƒ
naadanmasakalli thumbnail
congrats reshu will post my questions later
*Resham* thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabzz123

Here r my first round of question this is just a warm up

This is wht u call warming up shabu...πŸ˜‘πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1:Which side of the bed u sleep and y? on both the sides...pata he nahi chalta,,jab sokar uththi hun toh pata chalta hain ke main toh dono he taraf se soti hoon..πŸ˜†
2:Ur room colour and y? has to be blue...simple bushu..i like tht color...and since it keeps me and my mind pleasant..πŸ˜ƒ
3:First thing u do in the morning and y? brush my teeth re...dont u do the same?πŸ˜†
4:Last thing u do before going to bed and y? hmm pray for dreams of hutina and ju...since my sleep gets peaceful...seriously, i m not joking...πŸ˜†
5:Ur bathroom colour and y? a slight yellowish...and its not much of colors since its made of tiles completely..there i dont have choice...😭
6:Ur toothbrush colour and y? blue again...i love re tht color πŸ˜†
7:Write a letter to bag films expressing ur happiness afer seeing the holi episode it should be around200 words Thnk u people for showing the amazing colorful episode of kk and getting into a serious trouble for me so tht i m nt able to sleep for weeks and months ahead...since i m not able to recover frm sukk and their fun of holi...their colorful life and their masti, full of chills and gets enough reason for me not to sleep...

Suffering frm a great hangover courtesy tht scenes of sukk in holi spl...the way he puts color on her, the way she rans away frm him..the way she pleads him not to spill colors on her, the way he persuades her, and finally the way she puts a color on him and runs away...and then the way he puts a color on her ..ahhh to many ways naa...πŸ˜†

8:write a scene between the 3 kids and kumkumsumit tune kya kasam lekar rakhi hain scenes likhwane ki...😑 ok dhruv, ashka and shar all r playing holi with each other..sukk comes frm behind and puts buckets of colorwater on them and these kids run away and they start running behind them and finally all of them play holi...πŸ˜†
9:one thing u dont leave ur house without and y? my cell, just cant live with out it and ofcourse my comb...πŸ˜›
10:Y do u love kumkum soooooooooo much and yyyy??? for huju and their amazng chemistry...πŸ˜ƒ

hahah enjoy all the yyyyy πŸ˜†

by the way i got ur no.πŸ˜ƒ
*Resham* thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ektaj

Congrats Reshu!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘ Hot seat pe aapka swagat hai! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† Batana zaroor..kitna garam laga aapko aapka singhasan!! πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Will post my questions later.. 😊

Thnks eks ...bahut garm hai re yeh hot seat..bt fir bhi...chal jayega..πŸ˜†

Post u r questions aram se re..no hurry...πŸ˜†