mathimurali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hi friends,
wat's happeneing yaar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😕 😕
i am bit upset dat i am not getting star utsav so i didn't check the posts for the past 2 weeks
today i happened to check 1 post i got really shocked
wat is happening ???????? hu is out of the show 😕 😕 ohhhhhhhhh wat is this i can't imagine this 😭 😭 😭 everytime some shocking news is coming to kumkum forum only why ??? 😭 😭 😭 my head is spinning 😕 i am really afraid first we all thought dat leap is going to be a rumour but it happened i am so scared if this also turns out to be true 😭 😭 😭 i am sure i will stop watching the show. kumkum without su is really absurd how can dey think of like dat if dere is any prob dey should try to solve it but doing like this is better to stop the show itself . friends try to do some thing try to stop this plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
verni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hope we are able to do something.............believe in ur true support , love.......and GOd and everything will be alright..... 😊
rdeepti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hii friends
this is request to all the fans of hussain and sumit character that send the feedback to the bagfilms
www.bagfilms.com
response@in.startv.com
www.indya.com

we have to send mails tp sbs so that they can send our message to anuradha aunty
personally as we know that in kksb of balaji when they killed mihir by the request of the fans and audience they brought back
that means we have strength of fan power to get the sumit back so please send more more mails to the bagfilms
don't make u that its ok hussain is not that who is liking to go but the creative heads r trying this we have to stop this with the presence of sumit character they have to continue the story

guess we have less time to convience the anu aunty ans star people without the backbone how would the story go on
guess for our hussain sumit sake send the mails to the bagfilms and star and we should make our fanclub that how much we can do for our hussain

please do for our hussain sake
rdeepti thumbnail
hiii friends

we have to send mails to "sbs"

so that they can send our message to anuradha aunty
they may help as we have use all the souces to stop this say to all who did not know this so that they may help as
to say our request to anuradha aunty

we have voted for hussain in nb2 and made him first so even we can make even the decission change by the fans
what do u say
till the end we have to be together to stop this will all of u be with me
what guess
i am not leave the faith till the end i want even your strength
they say drop drop water together can make a ocean
we should fight for hussain please
i will inform every one personally but i request u all also to help me t in this mission
nands thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think i have the sbs id, hre it goes. sbs@starnews.co.in
norzar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

dont worry. we will continue writing to bagfilms.sp too

norzar

illuminated. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
i am offf it RACH!!!!abh toh sumit kahin nahiiin jaye ga kyonki main joh aagayi hoon usko bachaney...SARAA ON THE RESCUE 😆 itni mails bhejoon gi k bas thak gayain gey padtey padtey!!! 😳
gotta rush mails bhi toh karni hain nah!!!!

Saraa
love_life thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hey...i have also writen to bag films...hopefully with everyones help we will be able to save Sumit(Hussain's character):)
nands thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hey lisn guys rather than mailing to sbs,its better if v all drop in a well written letter to them at their reg address.. it wl hav a personal effect,wat if tey dn frequently chek mails like indya.com.. its better v do tat.. wat say???watever v shud do it soon.. or else,v wnt have anytn in our hands..
rdeepti thumbnail
please post the address of sbs i will start writing to them
even request others also to post to them regularly ie.' daily with out miss
nands send the address
even we should not stop mailing to bagfilms star tv and sbs