*Resham* thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 19 years ago
thanks zara ur words meant a lot and dont worry i will take care regd updates so all kk forum memebers can relax as their update will be done by the days evening by me if i am not able to do so then plz understand i will be busy but asap i will be regularly updating
thanks once again for appreciating.
damsel111 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zara

resham_tam wrote:
guys

am i really the first person to watch that promo? and regarding the update of thur i m surprised to see so many views but responses were only 5 this is not done yaar it really takes atleast 20-25mins to update and rem each and every scene pls guys as much as the video updates are done by hard work so the update is not so easy u hv to give credit to all video and regular updaters as they keep u move on

I 100% agree with u resham.....

Ur really doing a great job by updating evryhting realted 2 Hu-Ju....& I & all If members here appreciate it...

i too agree
resham ur doin great job
cant thank u in wordz yaar
updateing is really a though job 😳 rememberin n then puttin every scene into wordz huhh...

n thanx for the promo
i ave nah seen it yet 😳 hehe pehle dafa mujhese pehle kisi ne promo daikha hai 😉
zara29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
haha
mehr...humari tradition... 😉 😆 😆
resham...thanx yaar...
u dont worry abt the updates ..v know dat ppl here hav other more imp works 2 do..so just chill 😃 😊
shabzz123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
first of all thanks resham for the promo update secondly thanks for all the updates u have giving regaurding huju in it it really means something to us all

Zara & mehr ur lucky u didnt see it . u know i saw the promo and felt so yuck whole mood got spoil really euuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu wat a promo it was could not stand it only .i odnt know y this happens to me when i odnt wanna see something thato nly comes and when i wanna see something sooo badly i will not get to see it uff
damsel111 thumbnail
haan zara the tradition 😭 is no more there 😆

honestly yaar shabu
kk is so weird
su is sleepin next to her n she is dreamin of jatin
hope u ave got my joke 😳 😉 😆
waise i saw the promo 😳
shabzz123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
hehe yup i did mehr joke with 2 meaning can be understood but ppl like us all kiyu hehe
damsel111 thumbnail
😆 gud shabu
by the way ppl the promo is not as bad
i ave 2 reasonz..
ek tu promo ke end main su hai so that ppl can forget the start 😉 😆 😆
aur doosra the promo is very short 😃
rashmi1 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
the promo was very disturbing to my eyes(which are only used to seeing kumkum and summit in such intimate scenes) The director went overboard by showing them kiss 🤢
taurus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thanx 4 posting.
n no comments bat this new promo!
i don wanna tok abt it........lolz
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

friends did you notice that in popkorn they showed the shooting of this promo, but suprisingly hu was not a part of that promo shot, which had ju and anuj, but still was present at the shooting. they showed 2 shots of him, one laughing with anuj and some other unit member and one where he was giving directions.

did anyone notice.

norzar