TB: In Conversation with Sumit and Kumkum...

Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
We talk to the duo about their journey in Kumkum Pyaara Sa Bandhan...
http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/article.asp?id=4179

-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the article ekz....i'll miss sukk/huju 😭
norzar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

thanks so much for this

enjoyed reading it

yup indeed kumkum serial will stay in our heart for ever and so will the characters

sumit kumkum told all the true meaning of love and without a doubt are the best couple on indian television

wishing huju and the entire team of kumkum all the very best for they future projects

norzar
preity.ness thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
pls gusy you all request star plus pls not end kumkum pls another show like ( Grihasti.Hamari Devrani.Karam Apnaa Apnaa) end pls you all request .yesterday i read news Dulhann to go off air.but today i read the news Dulhann to stay on; Kasamh Se to go off air.pls you all reqyest pls pls pls pls pls pls pls
maheen55 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the link will kumkum so much .juhi hussain are the best jodi on tv . kumkum is the best serial us jaisa koi serial nai hai aur na hosakta hai .
maheen55 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: preity.ness

pls gusy you all request star plus pls not end kumkum pls another show like ( Grihasti.Hamari Devrani.Karam Apnaa Apnaa) end pls you all request .yesterday i read news Dulhann to go off air.but today i read the news Dulhann to stay on; Kasamh Se to go off air.pls you all reqyest pls pls pls pls pls pls pls

dear ab to kumkum k end hone se koi nai rok sakta . onething more gharasti karam apna apna ka end horraha hai . i wish kumkum ka end na ho per hum ab pray hi kersakte hai .
Edited by marrukhkhan - 16 years ago
sumonetolub thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
im really gonna miss this show.......and mostly going to miss seeing huju on tv.......no one else can spark the same magic they did in kumkum.......they were just amazing.......i want them in another show together........naina
munyr123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I will miss kumkum very much. Its extremely sad that kk is going to end. Just like Juhi said, I also that thought ki kumkum will never end as It had become routine watching kk and enjoying it. Its very sad that kk is going to an end. KK is the best show produced by Star Plus.
I just hope to see Husein Juhi again together in some new serial in leading and interesting roles. Good luck to them and thanks a billion to Hu Ju, and all kk team (Special thanks to AP).
munyr123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: preity.ness

I am sending feedback to starplus right now. Some times back also there was news that kk will end but it was not ended. But this time, the article and interviews show that its going to end for sure. I just hope that starplus team change their decession and dont end kk.

Kumkum is different from Girhasti, Humari devrani and KAA in the sense that since 7 years it has been interesting and attracting viewers.
munyr123 thumbnail
I have sent feedback to Starplus, Anu Aunty and SBS team !