Poojaa Bose takes over from Saakshii & now juhi ..

Tulsi_Smriti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
The news of Tujh sang..... shifted to afternoon slot prooves dat star has no Value for its serials anymore & is just throwing its 'Landmark' shows Here & dere for sure..........The Mistakes dat starr has made are.
1. Tujh sang.......replacing Kumkum........
2. Kahaanii ghar ghar kii off air..........
3. Kyunkii Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 'Pulled' off along with Kasturii & soon in d list would be 'Kayamath as well & Karam apnaa apnaa too...........
4. A very Bad list of shows like......... 'Yeh rishtaa .......... " & Laadlii...... (Althiugh not on air but the promos of d show suck yaar..........
All I would say is only dat star hopefully looses d battle with colours & learns a lesson to b loyal to d shows like Zee TV....... & its not like dat ki TRP 's r d cause...... Because as it is no one is happy with these changes at all..............
"ALL D BEST" :(

norzar thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

for me kumkum,, tulsi, paravti, prena are icons of india tv and they will always be remembered by all

but these characters cant stay for ever on screen,

Thats life, old serials end and new ones come in they place

norzar

Edited by norzar - 16 years ago
Twinkle42412 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
🤣 spot on Tulsi_Smriti
readin our hearts 👏
u know this fame and sucess of our favourite serial ;more like episodes of life and stars of kumkum pyara sa bandhan is because we love and adore them. From hussain to juhi... to the whole starcast
Till date what we love to watch and see has been heard but know...
everything is just going on the wrong track
I have been viewing the site since it started in 2003 but know this dreadful mistake has urged me to comment and really see if the channel actually will consider.
I live on hope without hope in our hearts and prayers the world does not exist. 😍
Tulsi_Smriti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tulsi_Smriti

The news of Tujh sang..... shifted to afternoon slot prooves dat star has no Value for its serials anymore & is just throwing its 'Landmark' shows Here & dere for sure..........The Mistakes dat starr has made are.

1. Tujh sang.......replacing Kumkum........
2. Kahaanii ghar ghar kii off air..........
3. Kyunkii Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 'Pulled' off along with Kasturii & soon in d list would be 'Kayamath as well & Karam apnaa apnaa too...........
4. A very Bad list of shows like......... 'Yeh rishtaa .......... " & Laadlii...... (Althiugh not on air but the promos of d show suck yaar..........
All I would say is only dat star hopefully looses d battle with colours & learns a lesson to b loyal to d shows like Zee TV....... & its not like dat ki TRP 's r d cause...... Because as it is no one is happy with these changes at all..............
"ALL D BEST" :(

I am not criticising anybody........ & I have no offence on Star plus for doing this, I completely agree with Twinkle..... & Nozar....... As far as d characters r concerned ......... dey r immortal......... I just wrote my heart out nothing else I still will watch Star plus, if Quality & entertaining content is shown......... But as far as d current replacing shows are concerned.....I am sorry to say this won't happen at all so soon.........
Jasmine... thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

i hate starplus for this and one day they will realise tht hw wrong they were!!!

heartbroken totally!!
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: jasmine chhabra

i hate starplus for this and one day they will realise tht hw wrong they were!!!

heartbroken totally!!

I totally agree with u jasmin
bahut hi jaldi SP will realise its mistake
and then pachtane ke alawah unke pass kuch nahiin rahayega
after kk ending i will not even bother to check SP
afreen
Twinkle42412 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi 5 juhuti
whats the point in watchin it😭
NazNgs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
arre yaar Kumkum was the jaan of SP..jab jaan hi nahi rahegi to SP zinda kaise rahega....
they will learn about their mistake soon...
Twinkle42412 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Good good hopefully😊
that just has to happen
have to learn ASAP!😡
💔
Edited by Twinkle42412 - 16 years ago
sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I cant say about other shows
But surely for KK
yes, Star should have been loyal
but there might be some other problems which is why it has to be put to end
I personally cant imagine KK going off air but we have to part away with all things-good or bad
part of life dear!!!!