roku_huseinfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
thank u sooooooooooo much Surakshita for all the articles n pix...🤗 juhi n sachin looking stunning....😳They really make a beautiful couple...😃god bless thmm...veryyyy happy for thm..😃
buchuni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thaaanks 4 all the atricles nd pix...want 2 see more...best wishes to ju-sachin...
funnyguy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😳😳wowwwwwwww!!!Juhi is looking fabulousssssss!!!!!!!
I feel sad to miss all the fun here on IF cos my pc has crashed........:(
Wishing both Juhi and Sachin a veryyyy veryy happy married life!!!!!!!!may God Bless them today and alwaysssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😊
norzar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
hi

Originally posted by: funnyguy

😳😳wowwwwwwww!!!Juhi is looking fabulousssssss!!!!!!!
I feel sad to miss all the fun here on IF cos my pc has crashed........:(
Wishing both Juhi and Sachin a veryyyy veryy happy married life!!!!!!!!may God Bless them today and alwaysssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😊

dont worry dear, wil pray you get your pc back soon nitish

norzar

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
The Article in Hindi is very emotional😭😭...Surakshita u were right...this article really touches your heart😭...
And juhi looked fabulous in that golden outfit😛..aww both looked like a perfect made for each other couple😳..
Thanks for posting all the articles Surakshita😃
soundsofcedar thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
OMG thanks so much Surakshita for the articles and pics...Juhi and Sacchin look so CUTE together especially in the pic where they are holding hands and looking at each other that is just TOO SWEET...I wish them all the happiness😃😃😃
Luv Alwayz Sahar😳
.x. Simran .x. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Thank you sooooo much Surakshita di .... Juhi looks amazing!!!
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

OMG!!!!!!!!!!!! thank u sooooooo much for the pic and article Surakshita di

OMG!!!!!!!!! Juhi and SAchin r looking awesomeeeee together
that holding hand pic is mindblowing.......
seriously their jodi have made in heaven
god bless both of them
Can't wait to see more pic.......
afreen
-Ashoo- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the pics and the video! juhi looks GOREGOUS!! she really does look like a princess and she's definetly having a fairy tale wedding. its soo good to see everyone from kumkum there. and of course huti! they look great too. CONGRADULATIONS TO JUHI
NazNgs thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
OMG OMG OMG

Surakshitaaaaaaa Thank u so much yaar for the articles, vids and pics..
Haiiiiiii omg Juhi is sooooooooooooooo gorgeous
and Sachin is uffff soooooo handsome
OMG yaar i have watched the vids like 10000000 times already...
OMG im soooo emotional khushi ke maare ansooo rukhte hi nahi...
omg finally finallly finallly we saw her...
omg kal se main tarap rahi thi..ab jaa ke chain mila mujhe
uffff awesome yaar
Juhi and Sachin are sooooooo in love
uffff just look at the pic of the shaadi yaar
omg the way he is lookin at her..uffff totally fida
and Juhi smiling in love and soooo cute
GOD BLESS JUHI AND SACHIN

and hussain and tina soooooo beautiful
both so happy for JuSach...

omg cant wait to see more pic...

-Naz-