surakshita thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hu Chang were awesome
see this clip only in the start we can see them close otherwise far shots
Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hey Sheno.. Thanks for the pic and video link!!
I watched the video..and wowwwww..Husein is looking sooo goooood! 😍😍 Can't wait for Friday.. seems like a good episode 😊
buchuni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
thanks sheno 4 da pic nd video link...hu is looking toooo handsome in this sherwani...again we'll get to see orangy hussain after yhj's rang rang mere performance...dis orange colour suits him very much...can't wait 4 dis friday.
*Resham* thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Thx Sheno..fr the pic and vid link...he is looking absolutely fantastic in sherwani...

Bravo Tina & Satyam...

Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks to Tiya for the pic!! Aaaaaahhhh... Husein looks wowwww!!! Loooove the sherwani.. can't take my eyes off!!! 😍😍
*Resham* thumbnail
OMGGGGG..wht the pics....
Thx so much Tiya and Eks....he really looks so kewl....me neither can take my eyes off frm him😆
-Afeelicious- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
OMG!!!!!!!!! kia pic hai
hussain is looking sooooooooo cute
and loved her sherwani
saw him in sherwani after such a long time
thanks for the pic

CrazzyBusy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hey
thanks for the pic and nice picture of hussien
loved hussien sherwani and he is looking so cute in this sherwani

aks2 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

waaaoo kya lag raha hai ji hussain in sherwani

hussain is person i think so many diffrent styles dressess suits on him n he always look different n awsome in every style
i saw the promo ii on sony hussain was dancing with sonam look sooooo cute there
*Resham* thumbnail

Guys,

In todays BT, there is a snippet of II4..where sonam says tht she wants to dance with Hassan😆..All kept wondering whom she was referring...😆..and then came to knw she was talking for hussain...😆...

She said she wants to dance with him and they danced while he was zapped completely😆....

And Chang kept on teasing him as Hassanbhai throughout😆..which made everyone on spirits..😆