Kumkum Bhagya Forum
Kumkum Bhagya Forum Thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya Forum - Page 417

India Forums

Kumkum Bhagya, produced by Ekta Kapoor revolves around love story of Abhishek & Pragya and is loosely based on 'Sense and Sensibility' by Jane Austen.

Rank

followers

topics

Last Post on this Forum 14 minutes ago

nitarata Thumbnail
nitarata

10 years ago

Who is breaking TaBhi pregnancy to Daadi?

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail
nidhi2013

10 years ago

Article-Pregnancy Dramas-Iss Pregnancy Ko Kya Naam Doon?-Kumkum Bhagya

New Article - "Indian Television : Major Pregnancy Dramas In Balaji Shows - Iss Pregnancy Ko Kya Naam Doon? - Kumkum Bhagya Is Mentioned - Click

Expand ▼
-mina- Thumbnail
-mina-

10 years ago

thank you, cvs! never again with puliya, please!

So this is quite belated because I was behind on the show for almost two weeks but I just want to say THANK YOU to the CVs for not making PuLiya...

Expand ▼
arhi00 Thumbnail
arhi00

10 years ago

article

Zee TV's Kumkum Bhagya is gearing up for another major drama where rockstar Abhi (Shabbir Ahluwali) will be kicked out of the Mehra House by...

Expand ▼
nitarata Thumbnail
nitarata

10 years ago

If Aaliyah could be forgiven, why not Abhi?

So we all know that except Abhi and BB every one in MM and at the Aroras more or less forgave Aaliyah's murder attempt and fraud during RaBul

Expand ▼
paglahawai Thumbnail
paglahawai

10 years ago

ABP News Extra Segment: 22 July 2015 Aaliya Dikha E Gi Sanskar

Hey guys! An extra segment with Shikha Singh (Aliya in the show) having some fun- trying to be 'sanskaari' (well adept in being traditional)....

Expand ▼
Moodyblue Thumbnail
Moodyblue

10 years ago

Nikhil- lacklustre antagonist ?

Nikhil hasn't left much of an impression on me So just wanted to know your opinions! Edited by Memyself09 - 2015-07-21T11:21:40Z

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

chudail as a bride...blekkkkkkkk..

are we going to be tortured and see this witch actually dressed as a bride to marry abhi...my mind boggles and my stomach is already in upset

Expand ▼
Aafrah-SA Thumbnail
Aafrah-SA

10 years ago

Sarla convincingly doing a bunk?

It's her favourite Abhi beta-ji's birthday! Even Bulbul walked out of her almost grave and came to attend. Bit she doesn't come? Why? Because...

Expand ▼
deefan Thumbnail
deefan

10 years ago

ll Abhigya/TiSha AT #173- Tum Nahi, Kya Lagta Hoon Main Tumhara? ll

~ Gusse Mein Bahut Cute Lagte Hain ~ ~ Eh, Line Maar Rahi Ho ~ ~ Biwi Hoon, Itna Toh Haq Hai Mera? ~ Dedicated to characters we love, Abhi and

Expand ▼
Vesper Thumbnail
Vesper

10 years ago

In Pragya's defence

Let's be clear Pragya is a Indian soap character and she will continue to bear the brunt of everything that's wrong and will go wrong in

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail
MysticNights

10 years ago

Article: Major Pregnancy Dramas In Balaji Shows

Indian TV : Major Pregnancy Dramas In Balaji Shows - Iss Pregnancy Ko Kya Naam Doon? Yes that's correct, pregnancy is no less than a joke on

Expand ▼
nitarata Thumbnail
nitarata

10 years ago

Nikhil is a soap watcher!

I was laughing at how Nikhil was watching abortion drama and figuring out things with so much interest. From what it looks like he wants Tannu...

Expand ▼
TeluguAmmayi Thumbnail
TeluguAmmayi

10 years ago

Finally an end or just a break ??

Pragya , the women I pity so much ... She did so much in the past 2-3 months , so many lies , so many dramas , so many mistakes for her darling...

Expand ▼
nitarata Thumbnail
nitarata

10 years ago

Sacrifice on his face?

I am doing this for you! For your happiness. I wish I didn't have to do this. This is my birthday gift to you. Please remember me because of...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

how will the leeches of mm survive when abhi leaves....

there are so many 'leeches' mainly taiji..mitali and now tanu...how will they survive when abhi is put out by dadi...will they have to go look...

Expand ▼
ArshiKryan Thumbnail
ArshiKryan

10 years ago

Whn wil Tanu's truth comes out?

It's been long time... I can't wait anymore... Do u have any clue abt ths???

Expand ▼
naz1312 Thumbnail
naz1312

10 years ago

Urgent ! Pls help

Hi I'm new to this forum :-) Can anyone please give me the show summary so far I haven't seen it from beginning , I was switching channel...

Expand ▼
nitarata Thumbnail
nitarata

10 years ago

Why throwing Abhi out of his own house?

The new promo has Daadi knowing about TaBhi and Abhi being thrown out of the house. We have to yet to see how this will really play out, but

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

what if...

what if after all this drama of getting abhi and witch to get married...it is discovered that tanu did in fact abort her baby...that will be the...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

another divorce..another marriage...

the theme song of kkb should change to "here we go round the stupidness bush...the stupidness bush...the stupudness bush" cause we are back to...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

new video..pragya tries to convince dadi for abhi and tanu marriage..

http://websta.me/p/1034035251630063796_2129752319

Expand ▼
nitarata Thumbnail
nitarata

10 years ago

Sarla Maa and Daadi's health

Sarla Maa and Abhi's Daadi's health are so seasonal. Sarla Maa hears BB elopes with Purab, has a heart attack! Sarla Maa is perfectly fine to...

Expand ▼
Chirikula Thumbnail
Chirikula

10 years ago

News segments

Hello guys! Eid mubarak to all those who are celebrating it today. I was wondering why there isn't a single kkb news segment this week...the

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

21st july episode...

everyone starts questioning pragya...dadi says she will call sarla...bulbul and purab comes...pragya continue her song about this is her child...

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

barf..barf..barf...

that was today's episode...a lot of barfing...disappointment all over again...until this track finishes we expect nothing much...the tanu opened

Expand ▼
SpicyHarmony Thumbnail
SpicyHarmony

10 years ago

Soooo.....Aaliya gets to stay?

Purvi "wants/takes" money and "endangers" Abhigya so she is horrible and gets kicked out. Abhi "cheats" and gets kicked out of a his OWN house.

Expand ▼
MeeraHK Thumbnail
MeeraHK

10 years ago

kumkum bhagya written update 20 th july 2015

kumkum bhagya written update 20th july 2015: episode starts with purab coming hime in pretext of seeing abhi...abhi asks why did he come...akash

Expand ▼
sudanindia2014 Thumbnail
sudanindia2014

10 years ago

An Episode full of memories

Episode 324..July 8 2015..was nice but it brought back some memories ..3 to be accurate 2 are nice and1 is probably the worst memory for all

Expand ▼
ann5 Thumbnail
ann5

10 years ago

kumkum bhagya 1.5 yrs...what is still pending...

so if in fact kumkum bhagya is 1.5 years in the running...abhi birthday is in October...so therefore we are in October in kkb...so when will

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".