livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: janecastle

Full on circus is going on. What the hell. Instead of making Rhea understand, they want Ranbir to compromise. Why are they hellbent on destroying three lives. Do they really think there's some difference between Maya's family and them now. In fact, they are 10 times worse than Maya's family.

Atleast Maya's family don't consider themselves as white people. They flaunt their evilness. they are not double faced. Unlike the Mehras and kohlis.
gauri_tvfanatic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere

I already did.

I deserve a cookie for that🤓

you deserve whole jar of cookies...hats off to you...

please keep giving updates as i will be skipping upcoming episodes of Abhigya romance🤢 n Pranbir getting unfair treatment from their stupid families😭

livelytanu thumbnail

Friday precap:

Abhi scolds Prachi.

Prachi cries.

Two innocent people getting scolded for no fault of theirs. Disgusting.
janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: livelytanu

In logo ko romance karne ka fursat nahi milta. When one of their daughters has turned a psycho and the other one is getting blamed for no fault of hers.

I am surprised too. Abhi's daughter is admitted in hospital for suicide attempt and Pragya's daughter is getting blamed for no reason whatsoever. And yet these two are busy romancing. Wah kya parents hai. 🤪🤢

Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc

Looking at the way Pallavi n Vikram are talking, also Abhi in precap, i won't blame prachi if says no...she won't be with Ranbir going against his parents... that's not her nature...

Ranbir will suffer due to his idiot parents....now i really want him to forcefully marry Prachi n go away from this circus

Prachi is genuinely good person. Too much good. Which is unhealthy for own life.

Sometimes people really need to think about own life too. This doesn't need to be done by being selfish/torturing others. Its just...taking stand for ownself!

And Ranbir..he's very much in love. I won't blame him if he forces her into this. I mean they both want this..then why not!

If these happen,

Pranbir are right from their respective POVs.

livelytanu thumbnail

Finally the torturous episode is done watching.

If this forum ever arranges "forum members awards"

You guys better be voting for me for "the most patient viewer/member ever"

🤢🤢

Thank you Thank you. 🤗
livelytanu thumbnail

I knew too but wanted them to at least talk to each other for few seconds..

Ranbir promised to call Prachi when everything will be sorted/he'll understand the whole situation.

Looks like he didn't get the time to breathe.
Priyodorshee thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
the first capture ❤️☺️

Thats what I was talking about yesterday!

They were being so closer without any awkwardness☺️

It still makes me feel weird that Shahana was watching the whole time😕

janecastle thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: livelytanu

Two innocent people getting scolded for no fault of theirs. Disgusting.

That's the saddest part of all this. The one who should be blamed (in fact, should be in jail) is getting all the sympathy. On the other hand, two innocent people who have not done anything wrong to anyone is getting blamed, slapped and cursed. What exactly does the creatives want to convey. If you are good, you will always suffer and if you are bad, you will get all the love and luxuries. 🤢