Krishna's room mate was singing sad song..Originally posted by: livelytanu
🤣 What else happened in his live session?
Krishna sang along and then said lets sing a happy song.Whats with these break up song? I broke up many years ago😆
APAHARAANN 24.10
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 3rd ODI, Sydney🏏
PLAN CHANGED 25.10
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 25th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Leap & Separation!
AT - Abhishek Bajaj 🐐 Humara Bajaj ❤️
Actor Satish Shah Passes Away
Akash & Isha Ambani s birthday celebration in Jamnagar.
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠 RESULTS
Ayan told Karan he blundered leaving Dharma
I'm disgusted
Sunny Deol accuses few actors of corporate bookings
Abhinav Kashyap about Aamir & Saif
Sooooo Happy with This Weeks Elimination
Ram Aur Shyam By Anees Bazmi
Krishna's room mate was singing sad song..Originally posted by: livelytanu
🤣 What else happened in his live session?
Krishna sang along and then said lets sing a happy song.Whats with these break up song? I broke up many years ago😆
Yes.Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
ikr
How simply confidently he said "Prachi ka hath main thamunga"
What? 🤣Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Krishna: Bohot mohabbat ho rahi hai KKB mein. I am falling in love.
🤣
They sang Ilahi, Bulleya, Uska hi Bana, Count On Me by Bruno Mars (my most fav friendship song) & other songs...
I don't know about the all because I usually don't listen to all recent Hindi Songs..
People kept requesting to sing more...and they did
Everything will eventually be positive. yes agree.Originally posted by: sanyogitaprc
i absolutely loved the way he said it....it was a declaration...
i was just watching episodes of last week...n this struck me...
we were worried that pragya might cause Pranbir separation seeing how Pranbir pulled away their hands....but at home when he asked permission for holding Prachi's hand, she said yes....
so mind started over analysing...n concluded that even though pragya may separate them, she will unite Pranbir too
someone asked about KKB update & Krishna said that🤣Originally posted by: livelytanu
What? 🤣
We are crazy when we are with roomies. I am also like that. 😆Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
Krishna's room mate was singing sad song..
Krishna sang along and then said lets sing a happy song.Whats with these break up song? I broke many years ago😆
So it was a fun live session with fans. Krishna reached 300k faster than I thought. 😆Originally posted by: SillySeasonHere
They sang Ilahi, Bulleya, Uska hi Bana, Count On Me by Bruno Mars (my most fav friendship song) & other songs...
I don't know about the all because I usually don't listen to all recent Hindi Songs..
People kept requesting to sing more...and they did
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...