mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ican

I think she will graduate

Work at the office

Then marry ranbir

Hopefully

Yeah. Hopefully she also works after getting married.

mala06 thumbnail

I miss the song tu pehla pehla pyaar hai

Yeah. Thats the only song I liked.

swetamwari thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I loved the jealous scenes of ranbir a lot. The scene where his friend told him there are other boys interested in prachi was so funny! Loved that episode when he takes her to the computer room.

I wish there were more internal dialogue of ranbir to understand how he got attracted to Prachi as he had always maintained that he dislikes her.

mala06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swetamwari

I loved the jealous scenes of ranbir a lot. The scene where his friend told him there are other boys interested in prachi was so funny! Loved that episode when he takes her to the computer room.

I wish there were more internal dialogue of ranbir to understand how he got attracted to Prachi as he had always maintained that he dislikes her.

Yeah. We all love jealous Ranbir scenes. I would love if they show it in the future again😆😆. Y

Yeah in computer room, he was smiling in that even when Prachi was lecturing him🤣🤣 i always found it funny.

Ranbir was still hanging out with Rhea at that time🤢🤢 so maybe even if we had monologues he would still think he loved Rhea🤢

A_bibliophile thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mala06

Yeah. We all love jealous Ranbir scenes. I would love if they show it in the future again😆😆. Y

Yeah in computer room, he was smiling in that even when Prachi was lecturing him🤣🤣 i always found it funny.

Ranbir was still hanging out with Rhea at that time🤢🤢 so maybe even if we had monologues he would still think he loved Rhea🤢

The most stupid scene and disguise scene was when

1)when he first danced in the rain and kept saying he loves rain

He thought that is because of Rhea

2)when before the bank robbery scene he was cosy with Rhea and kept saying I love you to her

I mean seriously

I like you ya I have a crush on you keh deta

He had a confusion regarding rhea and prachi still kept saying I love you to her 🤢🤢

mala06 thumbnail

The most stupid scene and disguise scene was when

1)when he first danced in the rain and kept saying he loves rain

He thought that is because of Rhea

2)when before the bank robbery scene he was cosy with Rhea and kept saying I love you to her

I mean seriously

I like you ya I have a crush on you keh deta

He had a confusion regarding rhea and prachi still kept saying I love you to her 🤢🤢

Yeah. He was deluisonal that time. But now he is a good boy❤️.

A_bibliophile thumbnail

Yeah. Thats the only song I liked.

Specially because

Prachi apna kaam kar rahe hoti thi

Normal

Ans ranbir would be all lost

Ans then prachi would be like

Kya hua

Tum sun rahe ho

And he would be like

Tum suno na mere dil ki dadhkan

Prachi would be like you are wierd

A_bibliophile thumbnail

He was stupid too at that time

Hopefully

He stops flirting randomly

Or let's prachi do the same🤣

A_bibliophile thumbnail

Originally posted by: swetamwari

And that too

When he came to know prachi shahana and rishi were living together

He literally was like

Tum jhoot bol rahe ho mujhse

A_bibliophile thumbnail

People should really watch the proposal scene at prachi's house

If not the best

It is one of the best proposals of Itv's

Very giving

I hope someone captures that.