Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-8 Sept 2025| Teams DT note P.58
NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Yeah but she won't see it from the perspective that they were both babies, so there was no involvement of favouritism when deciding to take a child each, on top of it she will neither think that even prachi grew up without her father and was raised alone by her mother. It honestly would make more sense for prachi to be angry and insecure once the truth comes out, after all, rhea was the one raised with a silver spoon in her mouth and molly-coddled by their father and the rest of the family, where prachi watched her mother raise her without any help or support
But atleast rhea should be able to see that Abhi chose her over Prachi in that case.
Agreed! Cv's are only making ranbir act dumb for their convenience to justify the dragging of this track.
Maybe they want to finish this track with a bang. I mean the way they started it and how serious it went,they can't just finish it off in a meh way. But now one thing is for sure,no courtroom drama and Rhea is helpless and I don't think Aliya is anywhere around coz the last time I checked shika was on a vacation.
The bet drama will definitely take place before the twin revelation and the marriage drama will happen only after the revelation and abhigya uniting.
So we have a long way to go for that yaay
Jo mere dil ko dil banati hai(The one that makes my heart a heart)Part 1 Since the PraNbir Purvi Khushi track remained incomplete in KKB,I am...
KKB TRP Discussion Thread ~Kindly post all TRP related discussion here only. ~Follow IF COC and KKb Rules and Regulations all times. ~All...
OMG I am loving the way Prarthna has evolved, the banter she is having with Shiv... they have so quickly and smoothly become husband wife. Now...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1903030296565657815 The show is under scanner
Hello everyone! Welcome to the KKB BTS, SM and Spoilers Thread! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the Scenes clips that...