shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Kumkum Bhagya (21st January 2020 ) -Maya Accuses Ranbir Of Molestation, Gets Him Arrested

1. Ranbir says to maya that now she knows that he love one girl ? maya says tell her name .... Ranbir says sorry i can't tell you until i confess my love to her .... Maya thinks why he not feeling dizzy ? she think to add another tablet in his juice ... Ranbir says juice test was different .... Maya says lets have another goodbye drink .... I started to know you & you are good boy ... Ranbir says thank you .... Ranbir says she still doesn't know him ... he says he can't say no to girls is my bad habit .... she offer him another drink and he says now i told you about my bad habit that i can't say no to girl .... Ranbir take that drink .... and ask maya where did she stay ? she says sunder nagar ... ranbir says that is good place .... Ranbir drink that spike drink ... Ranbir feel dizzy and about to fall but maya hold him ... he imagine Prachi and says Prachi ? maya says you love Prachi na? i mean you love me na ? Ranbir make him free from maya and asked her what was this drink ? do you add something in this ? she says magic of maya .... Maya says you are good boy but now i will do bad thing with you ... but i m loving it because i getting paid for this .... she open his button and says that now she going to make his good boy image to bad boy ... Ranbir ask her to stay away and faints .... Maya calls Aliya and says her work is done .... Aliya and reha come to Ranbir's room .... Rhea comes to Maya and asks how anyone will believe that you are molested. Maya says no one as I am not molested.... Maya ask for money transfer .... aliya transfer her money .... Maya then holds Ranbir’s hand and scratches on her body..... then scratches herself and ruins her lipstick and make up..... Maya says now I am looking molested..... Rhea says if I was not involved then I would have believed you..... Maya says now leave , i have to practice ... Reha and aliya leave that room .... reha feels bad for Ranbir.... Aaliya says sometimes we have to do this, result will be good.....

2. Abhi come to pragya and ask her to stop and comeback with him ... Pragya says this not right time to comeback .... Abhi says I will make everything fine..... Pragya says I will come back to you, as I wanted..... She says don’t ask me, how I will come, but I will come....Pragya promise Abhi that she will comeback ..... She sits in taxi and asks driver to drive .... Vikram says to purab that he always sees ranbir roaming around party but in this party he is missing .... Ranbir must be with his love .... purab sees reha and says i don't think so .... pallavi sees meera seating alone and asked did you take biji's words seriously ? Meera says no ... meera says she is hungry lets eat .... Pallavi says she already ate but she will give her company .... Meera notice abhi .... everyone notice that abhi is sad they about to ask him till then maya come out from room covering herself with bed-sheet and ask someone's help ... everyone is shock seeing maya in that condition ..... Manager come there and ask her what happens ? Maya told that someone has try to molest her in room no . 105 .... manager ask that person name ... she says Ranbir Kohli .... everyone is shocked after hearing Ranbir's name .... Beeji asks do you know, who is he?????? Maya yes says he has molested me, I am very scared...... Manager asks the waiter to lock the room and says he will call Police..... vikram says why are you calling police here ? Manager says whoever is there, his life is going to be over........... Rhea says we can sit and talk, what is the need to call Police????????? Abhi says there are many people with same name........... Prachi recall and thinks Ranbir is getting closer to Maya .... aliya take reha from there ... reha says to aliya that she can't see ranbir going in jail .... Aaliya says are you mad????? and says you knew that when Maya accuse Ranbir, Police will come........ Rhea says she don’t want this. Aaliya says this is not going to be easy, he will not love you if you take a stand for him........ Aliya says we have to did this to get something in life .... Rhea says she is feeling bad for him...... Aaliya says if you open your mouth then you will lose your first love for forever....... She promises her that Ranbir will be hers and will propose her very soon............

3. Abhi calls Ranbir but ranbir didn't ans his call .... Police come there and manager inform them everything .... They go to the room..... Inspector makes Ranbir gains consciousness and is taken out by the Police..... Ranbir is shocked... ranbir dosen't understand anything .... Prachi tells Shahana that she saw Ranbir trying to kiss Maya, he held her hand and took her to room..... Shahana asks do you mean? Prachi says I think..... Shahana asks if he molested her?????? Prachi says he was drunk and i don't understand ..... abhi says where is ranbir ... vikram says we all know he is innocent .... Inspector asks the constable to take Maya in another jeep...... They all see Ranbir and is shocked..... Biji says ranbir is innocent they can't take him .... Police says don't interfere in police work .... Aryan thinks if Ranbir molested her as he was drunk ??????? Vikram says his son is innocent. Inspector says they found him unconscious in that room. Police take ranbir .... vikram asks Pallavi to take beeji inside....

4. Ranbir tells Inspector that he is innocent. Inspector says you was not in your senses, no girl will accuse anyone wrongly. Maya gives her statement. Abhi, Vikram, Prachi, Rhea and shahana come to police station ... Abhi asks why did you lock Ranbir? inspector says that it is molestation case..... Abhi ask if any girl take your name and you will arrest yourself ? inspector says are you mad ? media people come there ,.... abhi ask who called them ? Inspector says this girl image will be ruined , if i was not wearing the uniform then i would have gave him punishment ... media people come there and ask silly question to maya ? inspector stop them .... media people go towards ranbir and wanted to take pictures .... Prachi stop them .... Police throw media out from police station

5. Inspector asks Maya if she went to hotel room with her wish??????? Ranbir asks Maya to say the truth and says they were just talking....... He asks her to tell the truth...... Maya recalls everything and tells that he took her to room forcefully ....... Prachi, Abhi , vikram and shahana is shocked ....

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (22nd January 2020 ) -Aaliya And Rhea Plan Their Second Phase Of Conspiracy

1. Maya accuse ranbir and says they were standing at corridor and ranbir take her inside forcefully .... Ranbir shocked after haring this ... Shahana says she is lying .... Maya was the one who roaming around ranbir .... Media person says means you wanted to say that Ranbir was molested by thi girl ? lady media person says that just because of you girls innocent girls never get justice .... Shahana says she was in a party not you .... Reha says she knows Ranbir from childhood he is not that type guy .... Maya says Prachi was also in party and she notice everything .... Prachi tell inspector that Ranbir is belong to good family .... he never misbehave with girls so he can't molest a girl .... Prachi says she doesn't know him from childhood days but i know he can't do like this .... Inspector says his own family didn't have any idea about he son doing with girls then how will you get ? prachi says that's what i want to explain .... Inspector says prove his innocence in court .... Abhi says leave Ranbir from jail he will being him here for investigation ... Maya asked inspector don't leave him else he will kill me .... Ranbir , Prachi , abhi and vikram shocked .... Abhi says now i know this girl is lying .... Vikram says he son can't do anything like that ... Inspector says most of the molestation happen when guy is drunk and your son was drunk ... Abhi says what do you mean ? Vikram stop abhi from fighting with inspector and says we didn't come here to fight .... we will find another way to free ranbir from jail ....everyone leave from there ... Reha smirk at maya and maya also smiles .... Maya again act as victim , police inspector instruct his constable to drop maya at her place...

2. Media person go towards ranbir and asked did you really molest that girl ? now what will you do ? Ranbir says please leave from there i don't want to comment .... Ranbir thinks what will be his mom going through ... at mehara house Pallavi is crying and biji making her clam down .... Biji says we all know our ranbir is innocent and he will be free soon .... you should give strength to others .... abhi , vikram and reha come back home ... pallavi ask vikram where is Ranbir ? vikram says it's night that why judge didn't approve bail .... Pallavi says you should tell inspector na our son is innocent , his innocence shows in his eyes .... Abhi says we all know ranbir that's why we can say that he is innocence but police didn't know him , so they are doing there job .... Abhi promise pallavi that he will get ranbir back tomorrow .... abhi go to his room ... Reha ask purab where is aliya ? purab says she is in her room ... Purab thinks this will not be easy for ranbir because it's molestation charge ... also pragya didi also sad because of aliya's words ....

3. Pragya cries while talking with Kiar's picture ... Pragya says that you both love me so much then why my other daughter hate me so much ? i know i didn't give her mom love in past 20 years but in last 20 years not a single day that i forgot about her .... for her every birthday i always brought gift for her .... when i get to know that she was in that party i wanted to meet her and hug her , i wanted to tell her that how much i love her ..... but i decided that i will meet when she herself want to meet me .... Prachi and shahana knok the door ... Pragya keep Kiar'a pic and diary in cupboard ..... come outside hiding her tears ... Pragya says sorry i left party in between but my head was penning .... shahansa tell that you did right thing because we also didn't enjoy party , because ranbir is arrested .... Prachi says what are you saying shut up ... shahahna says she saying the truth .... Pragya get shocked and asked what ?.... Prachi says there is one girl maya who accuse ranbir for molestation .... Pragya says ranbir will not do such thing , that girl must be lying ... Pragya says what ranbir says ? did he notice something ? pragya says i will ask all this direct to ranbir .... Pragya says she is going to meet Ranbir at police station .... Prachi and shahana says they also go with her ... Pragya says this night and not good time to visit police station ... so you should stay at home

4. Pragya reach police station .... Ranbir hesitantly say that he is innocent.... Pragya says i know you are innocent ... and i m not saying this just because you always my daughter but i trust you .... Pragya says sometime we have to pay for our goodness and says this things will help us to become more mature ... Pragya says don't think about others .... me and your family trust you .... Ranbir ask Prachi ? Pragya says prachi also trust you .... Ranbir get happy knowing that ... Ranbir says 1st i was going to sell that you should not come here but i m glad that you come here .... Pragya says don't thank her ... Pragya says you will not stay here long time .... that girl must have did mistake ... Ranbir says hope that girl accept that mistake ... Pragya says she will if not then they will make her to accept ... Ranbir thanks pragya for trusting him .... he says boys always get clean cheat .... My family will forgive me if i did this mistake because they love me .... but your trust in me , i don't think i can repay anytime .... Pragya says just give coffee after you free from jail .... Ranbir ask whom you or Prachi ??? Pragya and ranbir smiles

5. Aliya come to reha room and says sorry baby i was busy ... tell me what happen ? She tells her that nobody took her statement and tells that Prachi took stand for Ranbir and told that he can’t do this ........... Reha says again our plan is fail .... aliya says we didn't think about it ..... but don't worry we will do something ..... Aaliya says may be she is against him, but was silent to return his favours...... because ranbir did so many things for her .....Aliya says tomorrow, when Vikram and bhai will bail him out, when he was coming home, you shall go and talk to Maya...... Rhea is shocked and asks if Maya will do this???????? Aaliya says she has to do whatever I tell her to do...... She says when Ranbir is coming home on bail, our phase 2 will start......

6. Abhi shows bail paper to inspector .... inspector read that carefully .... abhi says that is only bail paper why are you reading seriously .... inspector says you break my consternation now i have to read it from start .... abhi about to fight but vikram says you promise me that you will not fight .... Inspector says this all fault to vikram , because he didn't teach him how to behave with girls .... Vikarm says now i also can't keep clam .... He says my son knows how to behave with girls .... he respect girls .... Inspector says now hire one permanent lawyer for your son because he will get punish .... his is criminal .... Abhi says did you know law ? Law says that till crime is not prove you can't any person criminal ...... Inspector ask bring ranbir .... Ranbir hug abhi and Vikram ... abhi says you guys go out i want to says something to inspector.... Abhi says to inspector that Ranbir is not guilty and he didn't molest that girl .... he says he know it ... abhi says he is not saying this because he love him but he know him ..... Abhi says i know he is innocent so he should not get harm in this case otherwise you will get harm

7. Reha call maya but maya didn't pick the call .... Reha ring the door bell ... Maya open the door and reha asked why you didn't pick my call ? Maya says she is busy. She needs to rest as her eyes are paining after yesterday’s act..... she need to rest ... Reha says after you hear what i wanted to say you eyes will open .... Reha says maya need to be dead ... maya says dead ? maya says are you mad ... just go from here .... Reha says no one teach you listen full before react .... Reha says she used wrong word ... Reha says to act like attempting suicide .... Prachi still trust ranbir so our plan is flop .... If Prachi keep supporting ranbir then you will prove wrong ... Reha says I thought Prachi will say that Ranbir molested you, but she didn’t say this..... Reha says you just need to go Prachi and say that how can she do this with her ? she is also girl and say that you don't want to live in this liar world and act like attempting suicide & don't worry prachi will save you .... Prachi is very good girl she always saves other .... Maya says she don't wany to act this and ask reha to leave ....Ranbir and vikram in car pass maya place ... Ranbir ask vikram to stop car and he says he wanted to ask maya why she sid this ?????? Ranbir rings maya's door bell ....

8. Reha about to open the door but maya come in-front .... Maya open the door and get shocked seeing ranbir .... Ranbir asked her why she did this to him ? they just drink juice .... Maya says why did you come here otherwise i call police .... Abhi come there and stop ranbir from talking with maya .... reha get scared after hearing abhi and ranbir voice ... abhi take ranbir out and says are you mad ? Ranbir says i just wanted to know why she did this ? i m innocent ... abhi says you think you ask her and she tell you everything ? she is smart girl if you want to free then you also need to act smart .... what will happen if she says that you force her to keep case back ? she can blame on you again ....

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (23rd January 2020 ) -Prachi Takes A Stand For Ranbir

1. Abhi says what will you do if that girl claim that you threaten her to take case back ? Do you want to go back to jail ? Ranbir says no and hug abhi .... Abhi says we will get back to her but other way .... lets go i will tell something .... Reha says thank you to maya .... Reha says if she had open the door then Ranbir and Dad had seen me .... Maya says that she is not agree for that plan and ask reha to go out and don't call her again .... Reha ask her to think about it carefully and reha will wait for Maya's call and leave from there ..

2. Ranbir come home ... Biji and pallavi hug him ... Biji go and hug abhi and says she will not say thank you because he is family member but whatever he has done for ranbir is unpayble ... Ranbir says now mauumy will say that what will she have done if something happen to ranbir ? Pallavi hit him .... everyone smiles .... Pallavi says now will not go anywhere till this case end ... Ranbir says what ? i can go office na ? pallavi says no , you can't because everyone will say bad thing about you .... Ranbir says if i sit in room then outside people will think that i m guilty that i m not .... Ranbir ask her biji to convince mom .... Biji says ranbir is right ... Pallavi says biji always support ranbir if that thing is bad .... Ranbir says he will go to office and face the world .... Abhi says vikram say something to pallavi .... Vikram says pallavi will not listen to me but she will listen your thought .... Abhi says Ranbir is right ranbir should go to office and face the world else people will think that he is guilty ... Abhi says ranbir only say to people that he is not guilty or who else say that ... Ranbir hug abhi and says he thought that you also fell that i m guilty ... Abhi says he pssed from this age and he says you pretend like flirt and you think you are bad boy but you are not , you are champ ... Ranbir again hug her .... Pallavi agrees .... Vikram says but he has one condition ... Ranbir should take a bath before going office .... everyone laugh ....

3. Ranbir get ready for office and aryan wait for him in his room .... Ranbir hug aryan ... Aryan ask how are you ? Ranbir says i m fine ... Aryan get emotional and says that you will be free na from this case ? Ranbir says yes he will ... Dad & Abhi is there to save me .... they will find some way if they didn't they you are here na to help me .... Aryan says he wanted to ask something .... Ranbir says ask na ? Aryan says you just trying to make Prachi jealous then how did you get drunk ? Ranbir says he also has a same doubt ... he was very sobar till talking with maya .... Ranbir says if maya says that i was over friendly with her , i take her forcefully in room then everyone will believe only her .... no one will listen to me ... Ranbir tell that he can't tell anyone that he was over friendly with her just to make prachi jealous ... No one will believe me .... Ranbir says he is very scared for Prachi's opinion about me because Prachi seen me kissing maya .... Aryan says kiss ? Ranbir says that was fake , i was just pretending to kiss her , i didn't even touch her but prachi watching this from back so she can think that i kiss Maya .... Ranbir says Prachi's opinion matter me the most... she is the most important person in my life more than myself also .... Aryan says Prachi will get doubt because you show her that you kiss maya but Prachi is smart girl .... she will doubt on you but she will never judge you .... If she has a doubt she will ask you directly .... Ranbir says if prachi think bad about me then i will die ... Ranbir hug aryan .... Aryan says don't worry prachi will not think bad about you .... just go and ask her ... Ranbir says that the reason i m going office .... i will ask her ... I will tell you everything one i come back from office whatever she says ... Ranbir leave for office

4. Reha is scared and come to aliya's room .... aliya ask her sit and clam down ... aliya ask her what happen ? Reha tell her that Ranbir and Dad come to maya's house , she tell everything to aliya ... aliya says this is my mistake i should not tell you to go there ... Aliya ask did you talk with maya regarding fake suicide attempt ? reha says yes but she is not agree for that plan .... aliya she has to do this ... Aliya get business call ... reha says you take call i will wait for you in my room ....

5. Reha sees Ranbir , reha ask ranbir is he fine ? Reha says wish she should do something for him but she can't ... she knows what is he going through .... Ranbir says this is going to happen with me someday , because i m bad boy , what i did every time ? i only do flirt , i had stolen dad money , i had stolen question paper ... i only did bad things in my life but i swear i never did this things to hurt anyone ... I lie but never hurt anyone's emotions .... ranbir says he didn't do anything wrong , he was just talking with her..... Now i understand what other people will feel when anyone flirt .... Reha says did her opinion matter to him ? Ranbir says every member's opinion from this house matter to me a lots ..... Reha says she trust ranbir and she always stand with him ... Ranbir says thank you and this means a lot to me ... Ranbir hug reha ... Ranbir leave for office

6. Prachi in office ... she get call from pallavi ... Prachi says don't worry she is here and this is ranbir's office don't worry .... Prachi sees ranbir and cut the call ... Prachi greet ranbir ... Prachi says she not thought that he will come office ... Ranbir says what did you think that i will lock myself in room ? Prachi says not like that ... Ranbir says did you get mom's call ? Ranbir says he knows prachi from start and he knows that Prachi always says the truth and whenever she lies he can catch it .... so don't do whatever you don't like .... one employee pass by ranbir , Ranbir greet her but she avoid ranbir ... Ranbir feel bad and leave from there ... Prachi get angry on that girl and follow her

7. Prachi go to that employee and ask her that she don't know how to greet boss ? or you are thinking that he actually molest that girl ? that employee says yes , didn't you notice how he flirt with everyone .... Prachi says he is flirt but not pervert .... Prachi says any person character is define by how he think not the way he is behave .... Prachi says i know ranbir thinking but now i understand what is you all thinking ... Prachi says if he flirt with you then it's flirt and if does the same thing with that girl then it's molestation ? Prachi says you don't have any rights to put finger on ranbir's character .....what you do whole day in office .... you keep staring at ranbir and keep smiling seeing him ... you are the one who wanted to go on coffee with Ranbir na ? and ranbir what says bring your bf also ... if he is bad then he must take you for dinner na ? and you send personal messages to him don't shock .... I know many girls from this office send personal messages to ranbir late night but he never revert back to any message .... I know all this because i m his secretory and i get his phone bills.... so you guys don't have any rights to put finger on him .... Prachi says she didn't expected this from all ... and leave that place

8. Reha come in room and happily dance because ranbir hug her .... Reha thinks that when she told ranbir that she trust him he hug her ... Reha thinks Ranbir is falling in love with her again .... Reha thinks she need to show more trust in ranbir so that he understand that i trust him not Prachi , but this will happen when maya agree to our plan ... Reha take money from cupboard and click picture and send to maya ... maya get confused why she send money picture to her ?? she about to call reha but cut the call and says it must be risky .... Reha message maya that if she agree to that plan then all this money is yours .... Reha thinks if maya agree to this plan then Ranbir will hate prachi and loves me

9. Prachi come to ranbir's cabin and says what is your plan today ? which meeting you gona attend and which not ? Ranbir says you should know this na ? because you are my secretary ? Prachi says i know this but i just wanted to check how normal you are ? Prachi says i think you got arrested juts to avoid work .... Ranbir says he will write mail to her which is written " You are the best person i know in the world & You are the best girl in the world " ... Prachi says what ? Ranbir says i heard what you said outside to that girls ....Prachi says she has to , she is not that type but she didn't bear that ... Ranbir says he wanted to say something .... Ranbir says thank you for always being with me .... Thanks for always there for me .... and mostly thanks for being my Friend ... Prachi says yes she is his friend , she doesn't have any other option ... dosti ki to nibhani padegi .... Ranbir stare at Prachi .... Ranbir says do you trust me ? Prachi didn's say anything ... Ranbir says you don't need to ans i know you see me with maya and too very close .... Prachi says then why did you go close to her ? Ranbir think in mind that he get closed to her just because he wanted you to my close ... Prachi says why ? Ranbir says that was my mistake , my big mistake and i m regretting that .... Ranbir says you didn't answer me ? he says i know you upset with me ... Prachi says yes i m upset with you but not because this molestation case , because you was behaving wired at lohri night ... why are you behaving like that ? Prachi says i know you can't molest any girl because you are good .... You are baklu but good baklu .... Ranbir get happy and ask i m good boy ? prachi says you are mad also .... they smiles

10. The employee come to Ranbir cabin and apologize for there bad behavior with ranbir .... they said they just believe whatever shown on news .... Ranbir says you guys come here and says sorry that's big thing and it's ok ... Ranbir says we are like family , like family some times misunderstanding happens ... there is love and fights .... Just ignore all and don't keep any hard feeling for each other and concentrated on your work .... employee says sorry and thank you .....

11. Ranbir says what will have done without prachi ? Prachi ask from where did you learn this serious dialogues .... Prachi says i know from mehara sir , he always says that we are like family or from vikram sir he always says that what will i do without you ? Prachi says copy cat .... Ranbir says what yaar "Prachi ko impress karna mushlkil hi nahi Na munkin hai " and this my original dialogue .... Prachi says half , but you said one point correct that it is difficult task to impress me ... ranbir says shall i try one more time ... Prachi says no ... Prachi says we are friends and friends don't need to impress each other ... Prachi says she will fulfill her friendship.... Prachi says "Dosti ki hai to jaise taise nibha lungi " ... Ranbir says jaise taisi ... Prachi again says jaise taise ... both smiles and Prachi go out from cabin , Ranbir stare her

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (24th January 2020 ) -Abhi And Pragya Plan To Meet For Coffee

1. Vikram come home ... Pallavi and Biji get shock .... Pallavi ask why did you left Ranbir alone at office ? you should stay at office with him na ? Biji says Ranbir feel better when he will get to know that you at office to support him .... Vikram says Ranbir doesn't need my support at all .... everyone in office giving him full support .... Vikarm says when Ranbir reach office some people ignore him and talk bad about him ... Ranbir didn't say anything and go to his cabin .... But Prachi scold office staff .... and tell them that Ranbir is not in fault , you guys just believe on that TV news channel , you guys didn't know Ranbir he can't do anything like this ..... and all that things happen behind us , i was in my cabin and ranbir is in his cabin ... Vikram says our son has a very good friend like Prachi .... Vikram says he is impress with Prachi the way she support Ranbir in front of staff .... after that staff wanted to meet Ranbir .... Pallavi ask why ? Vikram tell to say sorry to him .... Really i feel proud on Prachi .... Pallavi and biji also impress by Prachi .... Pallavi leave from there biji follow her ... Pallavi go to temple in house and thank god for giving friend like Prachi to ranbir she says so many times i thank you for giving us son like Ranbir but this time i wanted to thank you for giving friend like Prachi to Ranbir who will support him always in life ... Please keep them together in whole life ... I feel very relive if Prachi is being there with him .... Biji says you should also thank to Prachi's mom also because she gave such good values to her .... Pallavi also praise Prachi's mom and think to meet her personally .... Reha hears all this and get angry .....

2. Abhi come downstairs , purab sees him and ask he oh you remember ? abhi says what should i remember ? Vikram says our meeting with client ? abhi says can you pots pond it ? abhi says he is not in good mood because yesterday day was tiring Ranbir was arrested and Pragya was upset because of aliya .... Ranbir is gold , he is so cultured boy , he can't do like that i know him ... he is my boy .... Purab says your or his ? Abhi says both ... abhi says wanted to meet her ... Purab says now talk with her na ? purab calls Pragya .... other side pragya also thinking about abhi .... Pragya pick purab call and says hello .... abhi says hello pragya get surprise hearing abhi's voice .... Abhi says he feel bad that you are handling your problem all alone ... Pragya says you are always with me ... Abhi says will you meet me ? Pragya says coffee shop ? Abhi says at 2 pm ... Pragya says she will meet him at coffee shop @ 2.00 PM ... Abhi , purab gets happy ....

3. Ranbir think about Prachi and vikram's word ... he thinks he will do all things in traditional way .... he will arrange love in arrange marriage way .... He decide to impress Prachi's mom ... and smiles ... Prachi enetr in cabin and ask why he is smiling ? she says you should smile , smile suits you ... ranbir says your smile also good you should smile more .... He says come with me ... Prachi ask where ? he says to meet you mom ... Prachi says my mom ? he says yes let's go ... Ranbir ask what is time and call your mom and inform her that we coming home and get ready for coffee ... Prachi ask coffee ? he says he promise your mom for coffee ... Prachi dial her mom no ... Prachi says why is her mom increasing your madness ? Ranbir says don't talk something like this about mom ... she says she is my mom ... Ranbir says your mom is mine and mine mom is yours ... jai mata di ... Prachi ask him to shut up ... Saritaji call pragys and says you phone is ringing ... saritaji check the call and says it's Prachi ... Pragya ask Saritaji to pick the call ... Saritaji pick the call ... Prachi ask is mom there ? saritaji says yes .... Prachi tell her that ask mom to get ready ranbir and me coming home and cut the call ... Ranbir says tell that we are reaching in 15 min ... Prachi sats she knows your driving skill ... they sit in car .... Maya watch them ....

4. Reha come to aliya and cries ... Aliya ask what happen , she tell that Pallavi and biji thanking god that Prachi come in there life , they praising her upbringing .... she doesn't know what magic Prachi do ? Reha says they are planning to meet prachi's mom .... is they wanted to ask prachi's hand for Ranbir ? aliya says nothing like that .... Reha says Prachi's upbringing is good then mine is bad ? i am here from childhood days still they never praise me and cries ... meera come there and ask what happen ? aliya says reha is hungry ... Meera says she will bring some food for her ... reha ask meera how was her upbringing ? Meera says her upbringing was best in whole world ... Reha is best daughter in world ... aliya says now meera also said that you are best .... Reha says this will not happen i will stop them to meet Prachi and her family .... Reha leave from there .... Aliya ask her to stop but she didn't so aliya give her swear .... Aliya says if you are going to tell prachi that kohli's praising her then don't go this will not happen .... Reha says you don't know about this world ? Aliya says i don't know about the world ? great .. Aliya says she will also go with reha and if situation goes under control she will handle it .... they about to leave but maya calls

5. Pragya come out of the room ... Saritai ask did she get ranbir call ? Pragya says Ranbir ? saritaji says sorry you phone is with me ... Saritaji tell that Ranbir and prachi coming here to pick her for coffee ... Sritaji says that whenever you are going take kids with you... Pragya thinks she wants to go meet abhi ... Saritaji says Ranbir is good guy .... Prachi get call from vikram ... Vikram says is she at her place ? they all wanted to meet her if she doesn't have any issue ? Pragya says ok , she don't have any issue and cut the call ... Pragya thinks here ranbir coming to get me for coffee and kohli family to meet me i can't say no to this people but i wanted to meet abhi... Vikram and his whole family get ready to meet prachi's mom ... abhi come there and ask where they going ? Vikram says to meet Prachi's mom .... Pallavi says i heard that she went to meet Ranbir in jail so i wanted to thank her ...also prachi always support our ranbir ... abhi says your thought is correct ... vikram says you also come with us na ? abhi says no .... Vikram says why ? Abhi says he is going to meet her wife at coffee shop ... they all feel happy for him ... Abhi says if you guys feel like drinking coffee ? vikram says we all will be there .. abhi says don't come there ... everyone upset ... Meera heard everything .....

6. Prachi says she thought that you had changed but not ... Ranbir says why are you thnking this ? Prachi says your unpredictable nature will not change , she says please tell me why you wanted to meet my mom ? Ranbir says please don't start your investigation .... yesterday i came from jail and they already done investigation... they sit in car and leaves ....

7. Maya says she come to know about that Ranbir is so rich so she can ask for more money ...

8. Prachi says you are in good mood today ... Ranbir says all because of you ... Prachi says now you are out of trouble but be careful in future don't get involve in any trouble ... Ranbir says yes .... Maya think more trouble more money will get .... Maya call reha and tell her that she knows Ranbir love Prachi .... reha get angry say to her that don't talk rubbish ... Maya says she saw ranbir and prachi going out together smiling .... If you want to agree for plan then double the money and cut the call ... reha tell everything to aliya .... aliya says prachi is ranbir secretory so they must be out for some work don't overthink ... Aliya says we will give her money ... reha says she asking large amount ... Aliya says think about advantage .... Maya think she will get is right whatever she done wrong but before that she will earn more money from reha

shonasandy thumbnail

Next week update on Next page

shonasandy thumbnail

Week 05 : Saturday, 25th January 2020 to Friday, 31st January 2020

RankChannel NameProgrammeImpressions (000s)

1 Zee TV KUNDALI BHAGYA 8124
2 Colors NAAGIN BHAGYA KA ZEHRILA KHEL 8015
3 Colors CHOTI SARDARNI 7648
4 SONY SAB TAARAK MEHTA KA OOLTAH CHASHMA 7053
5 Colors BIGG BOSS 6931

6 Zee TV KUMKUM BHAGYA ❤️

SR NO CHHANEL SHOW NAME TRP
1 ZeeTV KundaliBhagya 3.4
2 ZeeTV KumkumBhagya 2.9❤️
3 ZeeTV TujhseHaiRaabta 2
4 ZeeTV GuddanTumseNaHoPayega 1.7
5 ZeeTV IshqSubhanAllah 1.5
6 ZeeTV DilYehZiddiHai 0.8
7 ZeeTV YeTeriGalliyan 0.7
8 ZeeTV Manmohini 0.6
9 ZeeTV Haiwan 0 0.5
10 ZeeTV Daayan 0.5

Edited by shonasandy - 5 years ago
shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (25th January 2020 ) -Kohli Family Come To Pragya’s House To Thank Them

1. Meera think about abhi going to meet Pragya and slips from stair case ... abhi see that and help her to come down .... abhi says he will call doctor .... Meera says don't call doctor .... abhi says why you scared of injection ? he says he will ask doctor not to inject injection .... she says she has allergies with medicine .... Abhi says he doen't know this ... meera says you don't know so many things about her .... he says of-course because you all ladies expert in hiding things .... he says talk with Prachi's mom she will give you some home remedy .... Abhi call prachi's mom and give it to meera ... meera says she slip from stair and i have allergies with doctor medicine so mr mehra suggest that i should ask you about some home remedy ... Pragya says mr mehra is correct ... Pragya says she will meke some home remedy and send to your place ... and cut the call ... Purab come there and ask abhi to come ... abhi says she will be fine and ask her should he go ? meera says yer ... meera says she will only get concern from abhi because he still love his wife and no one has solution for this ....Pragya ask shahana to bring some snacks from market .... Saritaji hadover some thepla to shahana give to one shopkeeper ...

2. Prachi ask ranbir to stop car outside because small children playing outside .... they get out from car ... Prachi says you didn't like to come like this place na ? ranbir says no ... he likes everything now days .... Ranbir sees some stuff at store and ask they made this at own ? one man with bicycle passing from there about to hit prachi but ranbir pull her near to him and they have eye lock ... (batey jaruri hai .... Song play in background ) Prachi get confused why he still holding her .... she ask did any other cycles coming from behind ? leave me ? ranbir says sorry ... prachi says thank you for saving .... Ranbir ask whom ? that cycle man ? because he hit you his cycle must broke .... Prachi smiles .... Ranbir says keep smiling always why you don't smile ? looking at you it look like share market has increasing smile charge .... Prachi says share market must have high price for smile but this place has so many smiles ... look shahna also smiling .... Shahna come , ranbir says hi ... Shahna says hi and says that ranbir will notice shahaha when he stop looking at other thing ... prachi says what ? shahana says nothing , he understand what i wanted to say ... Ranbir smiles .... Prachi says you both are mad ... Shahna says our home is this way ... Ranbir says to prachi this is your place ?

3. Abhi and purab reach coffee house .... Purab ask manager to inform them whenever our client come ... they go and sit on table and abhi give order ... Sanju collides with waiter ... Sanju scold that waiter and purab says is he look like Sanju ? abhi notice sanju .... Sanju also notice abhi and start running for there , abhi and purab follow him ... Sanju collides with aliya's car and start run ... aliya says who is that stupid guy ? reha says he is sanju , Prachi's majnu .... Aliya says did he stole someone's money ? reha notice abhi following sanju ... Reha and aliya hides ... Reha get worried if abhi catch sanju and sanju tell whole thing then ? aliya says lets go , reha says at Prachi place? Aliya says no 1st we have to solve this issue .....

4. Ranbir tell Saritaji and pragya that he didn't have any idea about his family coming here to meet them ... Saritaji says it is plan by you ? Saritaji says you didn't listen that song " Isliya mummy ne meri tumhe chai pe bulaya hai " ask pragya what is 1st line ? Pragya says if you don't know 1st line then why you wanted to sing ? ranbir is here talk with him na ... shahana come and says she prepare everything .... Praya ask what ? saritaji says she is planning to make dhokla ... Pragya says then coffee ... Saritaji says sorry now you can't go for coffee because kohli coming our home... Vikram knock the door Pragya welcome them .... Ranbir also welcome them .... Biji ask Ranbir why is here ? Pallavi says you are going to office na ? Vikram says what are you doing here ? Ranbir says give me chance to explain ... Biji says good you are here ... we are here specially to meet prachi .... Biji hug Prachi and says she wanted thanks prachi for trusting ranbir and supporting him .... Pallavi says before this Kohli and mehra family always together now one more family added .... which family always support them .... Pragya says thank you .... Vikram says thank you for giving us prachi like daughter .... everyone shock .... Vikram says thank you to pragya that she gave birth Prachi and let us meet her .... Prachi help him to less his work load .... Vikram says after Prachi ranbir started to work in office .... Vikram says he get update from office and they told me that how prachi gave lecture to staff .... Biji says Prachi is like that .... she is so sweet she make everyone fall in love with her ..... biji says prachi so sweet and understanding ... Pragya feel proud .... Prachi says she will bring water ... Ranbir says i will inform her that dad drink only warm water .... goes behind her in kitchen ....

5. Abhi says Sanju must hiding somewhere because he is scared .... Sanju says he find out from running style that i m scared ? Sanju pray god to save him .... Abhi warn sanju and says come out yourself otherwise if hie find him he will not spare him .... Sanju says did he think i m mad ? Abhi says he is shocked that how could you alive ? Purab says i will look behind the car and you see that side ... Sanju run from there and reha ask him to sit in car ... Abhi and purab sees car going purab says it is aliya's car ... they run to follow that ....

6. Ranbir come in kitchen and says my dad drinks warm water , he is now old age na so he drink warm water ...Ranbir says she is smart.... Prachi says she bringing normal water for all because whether is too cold .... Prachi says she will bring more glasses ... Ranbir ask did he help her ? she says don't treat me like typical girls ... she is at her own home and she is smart then other girls .... Ranbir says now you are praising yourself ..... Prachi says yes , everyone praising me so thought i should praise my self ...but why everyone praising me? Ranbir says because you deserve it .... Prachi smiles .... Shahana come there and says she will take water outside and ask her to make tea .... Shahana says to ranbir that now you know that what you should do when she making tea ? Ranbir didn't understand and says to prachi why your sister talk like this i didn't understand .... Prachi says don't worry no one will understand her talk like your talk ... Ranbir says you don't understand my talk ? Prachi says yes .... Prachi says now you changed , now you are bearable before that i get irritated by you ... Ranbir says he is not that bad ... Prachi says you was not bad but you talk so much ... Ranbir says either person can talk less or so much .... Prachi says ok , you was talking so much .... but now changed ...sorry not ... before you was talking more and now you smile more... don't do that people will think you are mad .... ranbir stop smiling ... Prachi says she is joking , you can smile , you can sing song .... Ranbir says he will wait outside .... prachi says ok ... Ranbir slips Prachi hold him .... prachi remove her hand ranbir hurt his head .... Prachi says sorry but don't put all blame on me otherwise i will not spare you ... Ranbir ask her to call plumber .... Prachi and Ranbir come out ... Prachi says ranbir hurt his head himself i didn't do anything ... Pallavi ask what happen ? Ranbir says he slip in kitchen but prachi hold me i thought i m safe but again i fell ... Prachi come to ranbir again fell means you are putting blame on me ? Pragya says he is not blaming you he just telling what happen .... pallavi says prachi is right ranbir indirectly putting blame on prachi , why are you doing this ranbir ? Prachi says listen to you mom , ranbir says listen to your mom , she said na i didn't put blame on you .... Prachi ignore him ... Ranbir says did you notice prachi's eyes , she does this when her lie get caught .... Ranbir stammer while talking .... Prachi see he is stammer while talking means he is lying ... pallavi agrees ... Pallavi ask ranbir to shut up , prgaya says ranbir is right prachi always scold him without reason .... Prachi ranbir start arguing each other .... Pallavi & Pragya says shut up both of you .... Pragya ask prachi to put ice pack on ranbir head .... Ranbir says she doesn't care at all ... Prachi hit ranbir with her shoe ... Pragya notice ... Ranbir say to her mom that you didn't notice this ... Saritaji ask Pallavi to come and sit ... this child's always fight ignore them ... Prachi get ice and ranbir follow her to room ... Biji sees all Prachi-Ranbir antiques and enjoy ... and think she likes Prachi & Ranbir jodi .... but it will be early to talk in this matter ... this is the 1st time we came to there home , so i can't talk about Prachi's hand or PranBir marriage ..... Saritaji ask biji what she saying ? biji says prachi put tea na ? vikram says yes but i think she forgot to get .... Pragya says sorry i bring tea ....

7. Sanju says thank you to aliya for saving him .... Sanju says to reha that your father wants to kill me and here you are saving me ... Aliya stop the car and ask sanju to out .... Sanju come out from car and says he knows why you save me because you know reha is involved in scandal ... aliya says what did you say ?

Edited by shonasandy - 5 years ago
shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (27th January 2020 ) -Pragya Misses Meeting Abhi And Gets Sad

1. Aliya get angry at Sanju and says how dare you say like that ? Sanju says before you become my savior and now you want to kill me ? Aliya ask Sanju how much money you want to keep your mouth shut ? Sanju says he is rich he doesn't want any money .... Aliya says then why you leaving like this ? Aliya says what you think that you go to bhai and tell him that Reha was behind this do you think he will believe in you ? Reha is his own daughter so no chance he will believe in you .... Aliya says go back to your hometown ... Sanju says he want revenge from Prachi .... Prachi slap me twice .... Aliya says she promise that she will help him to revenge from Prachi but now just go to your hometown she will call him whenever time is correct .... Sanju says if he goes back then Prachi will be Ranbir's because i know Ranbir loves Prachi .... Reha gets shock and angry with Sanju

2. Prachi apply ice on Ranbir injury and Prachi says your injury is just like your brain , it doesn't shown ... Ranbir says joke was nice , Prachi says it's not a joke ... look i m serious .... Ranbir look at her and says you are serious ? she says yes .... Ranbir says he also serious about some thing and wanted to tell you about that ... Prachi turn his face at front and apply ice on his injury ... Prachi says 1st you learn how to walk ... Ranbir says you teach me na how to walk .... Prachi shows her fingers and ask ranbir how many finger's he sees ? Ranbir says what question is this ? Prachi says she is serious she wanted to check how much this injury affect him ? because that injury effect started now .... Ranbir ask he to apply ice on forehead ... Prachi says i saw how you fell , you fell at back side ... ranbir says it was a inside injury and now my forehead is paining , please apply na ? Prachi says you are mad and start applying ice on his forehead .... Ranbir keep staring at Prachi and songs play in background ... Prachi notice he staring at her and ask what ? Ranbir says he has a her bracelet with him , Prachi says i know , give it to me , he says he not keep that bracelet with him every-time ... He wanted to return that's why he told na ... Ranbir ask her to apply ice ... Ranbir says you can become teacher for obvious reason but you can become doctor also ... Prachi says just because i put medicine on your injury so i can become doctor ? wow what an observation ? Ranbir says there is similarity between you and doctor , like you doctor make big issue in small thing like if you have headache they says that you have cancer ... Prachi get angry and push ranbir on bed ... Ranbir fell on bed and act like unconscious .... Prachi about to leave room but ranbir didn't come that why she turn back and see , she get shock seeing ranbir sleep on bed .... she ask Ranbir to get up but Ranbir didn't get up ... Prachi get worried about Ranbir again ask him to get up ... Ranbir smiles and says she make her fool ... Prachi gets angry on him and they had a pillow fight ... Ranbir says sorry ... still prachi fight with Ranbir ...

3. Pragya in kitchen think about Abhi and plan to take everyone at coffee house so that she can meet Abhi there ,.... she come out .... that time Ranbir also come out running and tell pragya that your daughter wants to kill me and smiles ... Prachi get confused with his statement ... Pallavi says doesn't look like prachi wants to kill you , you are smiling .... Biji says he is angry because Prachi never treat him like boss ... she always treat him like friend in office ... Pragya says prachi always irritates ranbir ... Pallavi says if you think my boy ranbir is good then please keep him with you and give Prachi to me , i love her a lots ... Prachi get angry at Pragya and says you always support Ranbir that's why he talk so much .... now he talking too much because of your support .... Shahana says that now our house environment is like that , groom side and bride side , means Ranbir's whole family is there so massi supporting Ranbir .... Prachi says you also talking so much come with me .... Ranbir says Prachi takes everyone's class ... Pragya says to ranbir you don't scare i m with you ... Pragya ask Ranbir about coffee date .... Biji says you should tell me before that you changed your GF ....Ranbir says Biji will be always his 1st GF and looking at Pragya says it's look like she must have serious BF so i can't near to that ... Saritaji says that Pragya was ready to meet someone without telling us .... Pragya says nothing like that .... Kohli family says that let's go on coffee date ... Pragya says she will cal Prachi and shahana ....

4. Abhi and Purab come back at coffee shop & manager come and says sorry for Sanju thing .... Abhi says Sanju is bad guy , but i will not tell the reason behind that .... Abhi says Pragya still not come ... Purab go to meet client ... Praya and Ranbir reach at coffee house ... Ranbir says this place is good did you suggest that ? Pragya says review was good .... Prachi and shahana come there ... Manager ask table for ? Shahna says 8 .... Manger ask which view ? Prachi says anything ok ... shahhana says no we are paying for that we should check before siting ... Manager ask them to come and check .... Pragya looking at outside , Ranbir says if you are looking for my dad then they will take time at Parking side ... My biji must be scolding my dad for Parking lesson & my mom must be laughing at them ... but don't know what saritaji doing there ... Pallavi come there and ask ranbir to go outside help you dad to park the car ... pallavi says biji is scolding you dad ... Ranbir says you must be laughing at them an ? pallavi says yes ... Ranbir says please tell me what is saritaji doing there ? Pallavi says she is confused they are different at home and different at outside

5.Prachi sees Abhi there and greet him ... Prachi says she is here with her family and kohli family .... My mom was upset because of sanju thing and also didn't give her so much time so i bring her here for change ... Abhi says sorry that i didn't catch Sanju ... Prachi says don't be sorry ... Prachi says come with us na you will meet my mom also .... abhi think if Pragya come she will call me till then i can meet Prachi's mom .... Abhi agress .... Prachi informed manager about place and ask him to tell other's that they are with mehara sir so they will come after some time ...

6. Maneger come there and tell ranbir that they selected place and they are with Mr . mehra ... Ranbir ask Pallavi what chief is doing here? Pallavi says he has meeting with some client ... Manager says yes Mr. Mehra has a meeting at conference room ... Saritaji says to Pragya that Biji scold her son so much but love her grand son so much ... they all come and sit ... Abhi and Pragya looking for each other ... Prachi , shahhan and abhi on the way to meet Prachi's mom ... abhi sees couple romancing he says to prachi he has some work and go from there to get rose for Pragya.... pallavi ask Pragya who you are searching ? Pragya says nobody ... Shahana come there and says she seated on wrong table ... Saritaji says you should sit there only ... Prachi comes , ranbir ask where is chief ? Prachi says he has some work so he gone outside

7. Reha come down from the car and start hitting Sanju ... And says it's all your fault ... Because of you my all plan failed who told you to come to college ? you wanted to sees Ranbir reaction .... Reha told aliya that Sanju come to our college and dad notice him and my dad understand everything ... Sanju says he is not afraid of anyone just little bit scared of her dad ... Reha says i thought you are dead & I was happy about that ... Reha says what did you said that Ranbir loves Prachi ... Reha says Prachi love to play game and she loves money ... Ranbir doesn't love her at all ... Sanju says why are you telling me ? Sanju says your Ranbir is lucky that he get my Prachi .... Aliya says shut up what you guys doing My Prachi & My Ranbir .... Aliya tell reha that your both situation is same ... but Sanju situation is worst because he get caught .... Aliya sees abhi's car coming ... she ask Sanju did he have knife ? he says no ... aliya give her pen and ask him to keep it on reha's neck and act like you kidnapping her ... Sanju act like that and sit in aliya's car and aliya drive the car abhi notice this and follow them ... Aliya says to Sanju that she will drop him midway

8. Vikram come and sit next to biji ... Biji says you should take driving lesson ... what people will think that i didn't gave you parking lesson ? Vikram says who drive the car till coffee house? Sarita ji says that your grand son haves all sanskar .... Vikram says to pallavi why you are laughing ? your husband scold by your mother-in-law and you enjoying what will Prachi's mom will think ? Prachi says don't worry mom didn't listen anything she is thinking about something else .... Vikram says thank god ... Vikram says to Pragya you just think about what your are thinking because our talk is not good they only insulting me ... Pragya says excuse me ... Purab come from meeting and calls abhi but abhi didn't pick the call so he called Pragya ... Pragya pick the call ... some client come at Purab , purab says 1 sec and tell pragya that abhi is waiting for her at table 9 .... Pragya says ok she will go and check ... Pragya ask waiter about table 9 ... he told her that table on left side ... Pragya go there and sees waiter cleaning the table ... Pragya get upset seeing that and think he must come some work that's why he gone ... but he should call before going na ?

9. Prachi says they didn't brought suger so i go and carry .... Ranbir made excuse and follow Prachi and says you really wants suger or this reason to call me out ? Prachi says what ? Ranbir says that he is here to help her .... Prachi says suger they gave in pockets so she doesn't need his help ... Prachi about to go but she slips Ranbir hold her and they have eyelock and songs play in back ground (tu pehla pehala pyyar ) .. they about to stand straight but they hit each other by head ... Prachi act like she is hurt ... Ranbir get worried and says sorry ... Prachi smiles and says she make him fool and go from there .....

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (28th January 2020 ) -Aaliya delete Abhi And Pragya’s Communication

1. Aliya ask Sanju to keep pen away from reha and get down from car ... sanju get down from car and run away .... Abhi stop the car and hug reha ... aliya tell abhi that Sanju keep knife at reha neck and warn me that he will not leave reha as you are after him ... Abhi says it is my mistake that i leave him .... Aliya ask Abhi to not ignore his own family for that Prachi ... Prachi and her family can handle this situation in there own way .... Abhi says Reha and Prachi both daughter for me ... Abhi take reha with him and leaves .... Abhi & Reha come home ... Reha sees meera and ask her what happen ? Meera says she slip from stairs ... Abhi says Meera had take medicine from Prachi's Mom ... Vikram , Pallavi , Biji and Ranbir back home .... Vikram ask Abhi that he left cafe early ? why he is sad ? Abhi says let it be .... Biji says she likes Prachi and it look like family reunion ... Pallavi says we had blast with Prachi's family and now one more family added in my Fav list .... Ranbir says he was there to meet Prachi's Mom and get pleasant surprise by my family ... Vikram tell abhi that he should be there .... Reha hears everything and get upset ... reha leave from there ... Vikram come to abhi room and ask did he meet his wife ? Abhi says i couldn't meet her ... Abhi think Aliya save reha from sanju and sanju take all his peace ....

2. Pragya , Prachi , Sahahana and sritaji come home ... Saritaji says kohli family is good they didn't show any attitude to us ... they didn't feel us like we are from middle class family ... Prachi feel Pragya is upset ... Prachi ask Pragya what happen ? Pragya says nothing ... Sritaji call Pragya ... Saritaji ask Pragya what happen you didn't meet your husband ? Pragya says he might be busy and stuck in some imp work that's why leave from there .... Saritaji says you understand him very well then why are you sad ? Pragya says my mind knows but Heart can't understand ... My heart feel sad whenever we can't meet .... Pragya says she wanted to meet him ....

3.Abhi message Purab to send Pragya's No. but Purab in bathroom .... Aliya check purab message and think to send wrong No. Abhi .... Aliya send her other no which she never used , so when abhi will call Pragya , she will not pick his phone .... Aliya visit Abhi's room and save Pragya's no with another name and block it ... so that whenever Pragya call abhi but her call will not reach to abhi .... and pragya will think that abhi doesn't want to talk with her .... Aliya take abhi's phone and save Pragya no as Dadi and block it ... Aliya says abhi will not call dadi ... Aliya says now message read i need to re-send it .... She again send no with Purab phone ... Abhi sees Purab Message and save that no as Pragya ... Abhi call Pragya but no was switch off ... abhi think Pragya must have sleep ... Abhi go to beadroom window and think about Pragya ......

4. Pragya also standing in window thinking about abhi ... Aliya come to reha and ask what happen ? Aliya says everything is fine ... Reha says i didn't understand ... Reha ask about purab ... aliya tell that he is bathroom ... Reha says she can't sleep because Pallavi & Biji words are disturbing me ...... Reha says Mehara and kohli family is one & i don't want Prachi's family unit with Kohli's .... Reha says she wanted meera to spoil Ranbir's life badly so that Prachi can go out from Ranbir's life ... Reha says but Maya asking more money ... Aliya says she will give it money ...

5. Pragya upset with abhi and call purab ... Purab take Pragya's call .... Pragya ask abhi's no ... purab says you don't have abhi's no ? i thought you must have his no ... Pragya says she has his no but that is old one ... Pragya says she is upset with abhi that's why i want his no .... Purab send Abhi's no to Pragya .... Pragya save that no and call abhi but call is disconnected .... then she send message to abhi that "I Miss you " ... Abhi was sleeping in his room aliya go there and check his phone and open that phone with password and delete pragya's message ...

6. Next day in morning .... Reha and maya in car ... Reha and Maya get down from the car ... Reha we closed friends and we coming here to rome around ? Reha shout at her and says sit in car no one need to see us together ... Maya sit in the car .... Reha call truck driver and ask him where is he? truck driver says he can see her she ask him to come and sit in car .... truck driver come and sit in car .... maya ask reha who is he ? reha says he is truck driver and he will try to hit you with his truck , don't worry if you couldn't move then he will stop his truck .... Reha ask driver to be careful while driving and see this girl face carefully you have to act like hiting this girl .... Reha tell maya that 1st you go in front of small and slow speed car the go to that truck .... Reha says she will bring Prachi somehow outside .... just when you see Prachi start your suicide act .... Maya says if Prachi didn't save me then ? Reha says don't worry about that Prachi will save you no matter what .... Prachi is very good girl she will harm herself but she will save you ....

7. Reha go inside office and greet Ranbir .... Ranbir says Hi ... Reha ask he is not happy seeing her here ? Ranbir says nothing like that .... Reha says she is here to tell him about college picnic ... Reanbir says college picnic ? reha says you forgot ? every year we go on college picnic ? ranbir says yes ....Reha ask Ranbir where is Prachi ? Ranbir says she is in store room .... Reha clean ranbir jacket and abhi see this and get happy .....Abhi come to Ranbir - Reha and ask reha who is keeping my daughter away from me ? you come to my office and didn't meet me ? Reha says she is about to meet him but Ranbir call her ... Ranbir says she is lying .... Abhi says i can understand .... Ranbir says he will leave he has some work .... abhi tell ranbir that ask juhi to bring coffee for him .... Ranbir says ok and ask did she want something ? reha says nothing .... Abhi ask you don't want to drink coffee with dad ? reha says people come office to do work and you are avoiding your work ? Abhi says then what will you do here ? she says she will do what she come to do .... abhi says after you finish your thing find my way ... she says ok ... Reha says she will wait here for Prachi .... Reha message Maya that she will bring prachi outside in some time ....

shonasandy thumbnail

Kumkum Bhagya (29th January 2020 ) -Maya’s Fake Suicide Attempt Make Prachi Against Ranbir

1. Prachi coming to office store room and lights start flickers .... Prachi says our electrician team is useless like this store room ... where can i get that file ? prachi try to find file and talk with herself that this can't be that file , that file must be thin ... Ranbir hear that and says she has new talent talking with herself ... Ranbir stand behind Prachi and look into files ... Prachi get scared seeing Ranbir suddenly there ... Prachi ask ranbir what is he doing here ? Ranbir says Tum Nahi Hum ... Prachi ask someone also come with you ? Ranbir says i always carry 2-3 character with me .... then Prachi ask what you and your character are doing here ? Ranbir says i came here to help you , because 1st time you come here na so i wanted to help you ... Prachi says she is try to find financial file here ... Ranbir turn on his mobile torch and that light focus on prachi's eyes ... Prachi ask him to turn off that torch ... Ranbir says if he turn off the torch then this room will be dark ... Prachi says she is not scared of Dark room ... Ranbir ask are you sure ? she says turn it off .... Ranbir turn it off that torch .... Prachi give her mobile to Ranbir and ask him to hold and show that light on file .... Ranbir keep light on file and admire Prachi's face (ek ladki ko dekha song play in background ) Ranbir plays with Prachi's hair and when prachi notice that he touch his hair also ... Prachi says your hair is smaller then me & again she start looking at files ... she get one file and says this must be that file which we are looking for , Ranbir says this can't be ... Prachi says lets go and check this file ... Prachi sees lizard and shout loudly and throw paper's on ground and climb on Ranbir .... Ranbir also get little scared and hold her tight ... Ranbir feel that moment , Prachi ask him that lizard gone ? Rabir says yes ... Prachi says are you sure ? Ranbir says yes ... Prachi slowly open her eyes and sees everywhere ... Prachi says i saw that lizard there , ranbir says don't be scare that must be gone and that will not jump on you ... Prachi says no that will be there below paper ... Prachi ask Ranbir, he is not scare of lizard ? Ranbir says he is not scared of lizard .... Ranbir notice that Prachi still scare , he says wait here i will check ... Ranbir goes and take paper and sees one stick there and says prachi this is your lizard ? you get scared of this and you make me also scared ... Ranbir put paper's in file and give it to prachi ... Prachi get angry and leave from there .... Ranbir says why are you showing attitude to me ? i was here to hlep you ... Ranbir kiss that stick and says I love you Chikchiki .... Peon come and ask receptionist where is Ranbir sir ? she says he is at store room .... Peon says but Prachi mam already there to find files na ? she says prachi was there from very long time and our caring boss go there to check why she is not coming back ? peon left .... other staff says that we all know reason is something else ... reha hear that and think i will tell them in my way but till then Ranbir-Prachi come out , Prachi says she can do her work on own she doesn't need his help ... Ranbir sees Reha and says he will meet her later and talk about college picnic reha says ok ... receptionist tell ranbir that Mr .Mehara was looking for him ... Ranbir says ok....

2. Prachi pass by reha ... Reha says you didn't notice me or you wanted to ignore me ? Prachi ask reha from when you started taking interest in me ? Reha says now you are my friend friend , means you are Ranbir friend and my Dad also likes you , so we are like family ... also i adore your mom a lots ... they how much time we will stretch this fight? let's be friends .... But don't misuse my Friendship .... Prachi says that at start when you says suger coated things that time i feel she is not reha because that things doesn't suit you but when you said don't take advantage of my friendship then i feel this can be reha .... Prachi says they can be friends .... reha says lets start our friendship with you favorite outside tea ? Prachi says why not ... but you really wanted to drink Outside tea ? Reha think in mind that she wanted to trap prachi in her plan .... Reha says may be or may be not ... Prachi says let's go ... one staff member says she can also join them ? reha says why not ? Reha tell prachi that you know in some days college fashion show will going to start and in fashion show i have to wear Indian dress and your Indian dress choice is good , so i need your opinion ... Prachi now i understand your friendship thing ...

3. Ranbir come to Abhi's cabin ... Abhi welcome him and ask him to seat ... Ranbir ask how are you chief ? Abhi says good and handover file to Ranbir ... Ranbir read that file and says this is very big responsibility ... Abhi says you can do it ... Ranbir says he is excited and nervous same time, how can i handle this project ? abhi says he is gone through same situation and i know the end result ... end result will be good ... abhi says with age we get new responsibility ranbir says i know still ... abhi says he can see the future ... Ranbir says it is true ? abhi says it is his part time job he tell future .... Abhi says i feel that you are in love ? Ranbir get shocked and says no nothing like that , you know na me ? Abhi says you are in love and that girl is in same office .... ranbir think chief knows everything and he knows that I love Prachi .... Abhi says he says there are getting married and if any problem come he will solve it ... Ranbir says then you will solve problem with mangal pooja ... abhi says he will solve all problem just go and talk to with her family .... Ranbir says she refuse then ? Abhi says he just joking with him and you said the truth ... Ranbir says your promise ? abhi says he will be there just go and talk to her family ... Ranbir says you are saying that i alone go and talk to her family ? Ranbir ask abhi to come with him ... abhi says how can i talk with me ? ranbir says talk with me ? abhi says i don't know what i m talking .... Abhi says before that you need to propose that girl ... Ranbir says what if she reject me ? abhi says she will not .... Ranbir ask abhi did she girl says yes to me... abhi says yes ... Ranbir get happy and leave from that cabin ... Ranbir says chief also said that Prachi will say yes ....

4. Reha message maya that she is bringing Prachi with her outside be ready ... Prachi ask reha where is her dresses ? in car ? receptionist says that 1st we drink tea ? Prachi says no 1st i will see her dress because we have to go back to office .... you know na Ranbir , if he see his staff is missing he will feel helpless ....Prachi ask Reha about her car ... reha look for maya but didn't see her ... she think maya back out from plan at last moment .... Prachi sees Maya walking in between cars and Prachi call her name but she didn't notice .... Reha give hint to driver to start truck ... truck driver start his truck and goes behind maya .. Prachi notice that truck approaching toward maya .... Prachi run toward maya and pull her out side the road ... and ask her didn't she notice big truck coming towards her ? ... Maya says let her die ... Prachi slap maya ... reha and receptionist get shocked

5. Ranbir in cabin and remember each moment he share with prachi in store room ... Ranbir start dancing .... (mera pehala pehala pyaar song plays in background ) aryan come to Ranbir cabin and notice him dancing ... aryan smiles and enjoy ... later Aryan come to his cabin ranbir see him and both start dancing ... Aryan ask what happen to you ? Ranbir says love .... your brother is in true love ..... and tell that he never experience this thing in his life ,... this feeling is so beautiful.... Ranbir says he doesn't want to big , doesn't want to be famous he just wanted to be just Prachi's lover ... he says wanted to give more love to Prachi ... he wanted to have small house where only he and prachi can stay ... Aryan says he is very happy for his brother but why are you sad ? Ranbir says till be didn't propose her ... if she refuse then ? if she refuse then i will become mad lover ... aryan says you are mad lover already ... Aryan says don't worry she will say yes to you ... i m 100% sure ... Aryan tell ranbir not a single girl says no to you remember .... aryan sing song badsha o badsha... Ranbir says if she say No then i will not take it on my ego .... i will accept her decision , i just want she should be happy .... Aryan hug him ....

6. Maya says Prachi didn't let her any option .. Prachi shocked .... Maya says you see that Ranbir was close to me , he kiss me and take to room still you gave statement that he is innocent , he is good boy .... and he free from jail .... Maya says he molest me and you will not understand that feeling .... he didn't do this you just because you are lucky .... i just talk with him with smile .... Maya says now he is free and people only humiliating me and saying bad thing about me .... they are saying that i did it for money .... she says now , no other option is left then die and will blame you and ranbir for my death .... she says don't worry she will not write any suicide note but in her eyes you both are the reason .... Maya says she will leave her life if Ranbir get punish for his act ... Prachi hug Maya