mala06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sammy17

Today I feel ranbir was being far too casual and careless with his flirting. Emotionally it meant nothing to ranbir the way he's been feeling jealousy and frustration over prachi with rishi, but he doesn't realising he's treading on rocky roads with flirting with the devil 😆🤢

Did you watch it? I don't like it at all. He was literally flirting and also put ring inside Rhea's hand. Its like telling officially that he likes her. It will cause a lot of trouble for him .

shonasandy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

I want to too but I also want to analyse it too, mostly in order to pacify my heart.

Hope while watching actual scene our heart didn't get hurt ... Really hate CVS if that scene hurt us

Edited by shonasandy - 5 years ago
mala06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasandy

Hope while watching actual scene our heart didn't get hurt ... Really hate CVS if that scene hurt us

It will hurt I am sure 😭😭

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

It will hurt I am sure 😭😭

What did they show ? & when this Ranbir-reha part will come in episode ?

mala06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonasandy

What did they show ? & when this Ranbir-reha part will come in episode ?

They show Ranbir putting ring in Rheas hand and also showed Ranbir flirting with Rhea.

shonasandy thumbnail

Originally posted by: mala06

They show Ranbir putting ring in Rheas hand and also showed Ranbir flirting with Rhea.

why he is doing that yaar .... really hate you ranbir for today's act

Sociopath thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Marathi_Mulgi

same we use to think with rajat mugdha at the time of prc and dv😊

Lol same i used to ship her with rajat too.

Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lostandsherlock

Same. I was obsessed with Nina and Ian as a couple in every sense of the word literal imaginable to a point where I would flunk my studies just to watch every possible video about them on YouTube. I knew Ian and Nina would break up somewhere along the way because of the huge 10 year age gap between them. I never shipped a couple so hard. So my gut feeling about nian came true when they broke up. I really want krishna and mugdha to be a real life couple but I heard somewhere that mugdha is married and krishna is around seven years younger than her. 😕😕😕😕😕. They would never work out in real life. The nasty Abhigya fans always taunt the pranbir fans that mughda is a like a mother figure to Krishna. The crazy Abhigya fans also taunt his wife saying how ugly she is and shriti should be his wife. They are so delusional and want shabbir to get divorced and marry shriti. Another funny thing is mughda is only one year younger than shriti and she could be literally paired opposite shabbir and we wouldn't even bat an eye.😂😂😉

those fan describe prachi abhi first meet as not father daughter also with these taunting

Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail

It's not prachi's fault..... ranbir was asking for his hair to be pulled... literally 😆

really?

he gona be jaru ka gulam

it reminds me that edit where prachi hands on hips asking 'thik se karo nahi toh khana nahi milega'

and he is replying 'chinta mat karo darling achha hi hoga'😆

Marathi_Mulgi thumbnail

Yes! Now that would be a funny scene 🤣

he din't met saritaji yet?😲