Double role or a Memory loss?

Poll

At this point, what do you think this Munni's track is about?

Login To Vote
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Pragya is not pretending and she is not dead. So either it is a memory related problem with Pragya or a double role where Munni is a look alike of Pragya. So what do you think it is? Apparently it will be revealed to us sooner or later. Till trps will support this suspense. i haven't been much active recently so must have missed some conversations. Sorry if i am repeating this question. 😆

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I strongly belive Disha is BB. (I know you dint ask that) 😆
And Munni - I think she is Pragya...No -- I think she is not Pragya.

I don't know yaar. I dint watch her scenes. I find them boring. I miss chasmish, chatti wearing Fuggy.
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail

Originally posted by: TeluguAmmayi

I strongly belive Disha is BB. (I know you dint ask that) 😆
And Munni - I think she is Pragya...No -- I think she is not Pragya.

I don't know yaar. I dint watch her scenes. I find them boring. I miss chasmish, chatti wearing Fuggy.

Umm it's quite opposite with me. I am watching only Munni scenes. She is the only entertaining part for me ryt now in KKB. 😆😛
And Disha is Bulbul? Really? Good if she is..!!
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mitushi_Mitz

Umm it's quite opposite with me. I am watching only Munni scenes. She is the only entertaining part for me ryt now in KKB.😆😛
And Disha is Bulbul? Really? Good if she is..!!

Most of her scenes are with Taliya na so I don't watch them and her language is something I can't understand.

So yes, I am not watching.

Regarding Disha and Bulbul, hope I am true.

I just want PraBul back.
And I am not the right one to ask, I am not even watching 5 min everyday.
So I can be wrong. Someone who watches everyday can tell us better about Disha and munni.
LAV2725 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Pragya doesn't have a twin sister nor any other younger or older sister who is her look alike.. all so called new sisters who suddenly got created have already been imported to other show kundali. 😛Now don't know if Anil Nagapl has hidden a fifth daughter of Sarla from audience some where in mars, ready to deploy on earth when he needs.. 😆

Since some section of audience is already assuming and also consoling them selves that after Abhi its now Pragya's turn in KKB to suffer memory loss, and Munni is nothing but a ML Pragya, it may not be shown exactly that way. 😉 Feel writers may show something else in the name of surprise twist, they are just filling up episodes till then also because their time and energies are focused more on KDB..

If they reveal Pragya being alive sooner to audience, may be they are scared that they don't have a solid track ready on hand to keep Abhigya separate for a long time.. 😳
Edited by LA2725 - 8 years ago
RKOviper thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
She is Munni and Pragya won't come back. The more I watch this serial, the more I think about it. And I don't like Munni, sorry.
LAV2725 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
RKOviper
Don't give up...TV serials don't work that way. 😳 If writers have purposely not written any scenes to show a dead body or cremation rituals of a character, its understood that they have kept it open to bring back that specific character at a later date..and Balalji team is expert in this area..😆

Both Bulbul and Pragya's dead bodies are purposely not shown..and there are solid reasons why especially Pragya can't die not just from a creative angle but more so from a business angle of Zee & Ekta..😉
Cerealgirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
For now, Munni is not Pragya. Pragya may come back later or not, no idea.

I was expecting a change in character in Pragya because she was the only one who was too consistent among the leads and villains in all the tracks. But I did not expect her character to completely disappear and bring a totally new role.
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail

Originally posted by: RKOviper

She is Munni and Pragya won't come back. The more I watch this serial, the more I think about it. And I don't like Munni, sorry.

If she is not Pragya then Pragya will definitely come back. Don't worry about that. 😊 This is Pragya's show and AbhiGya's love story is incomplete without Pragya. So she will definitely make a comeback if Munni is not Pragya.
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail

Originally posted by: LA2725

Pragya doesn't have a twin sister nor any other younger or older sister who is her look alike.. all so called new sisters who suddenly got created have already been imported to other show kundali. 😛Now don't know if Anil Nagapl has hidden a fifth daughter of Sarla from audience some where in mars, ready to deploy on earth when he needs.. 😆

Munni can be a different person just with a same face like Pragya. Daily soap mai kuch bhi ho sakta hai. It's not necessary that she has to be a sister of Pragya!!😛