Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
NO.. thank god he agreed and left..😆
pragya used this trick to warn Nikhil is enough.. jo kiya nahi uski saza kyu..? otherwise what's the diff between Taaliya and pragya..? and just imagine, what if Nikhil says " okay.. call him.." 😲
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Kumkum that's better than Nikhil touch my heroine, hold her Arms, get close to her and all that being clicked.

It was their plan to do all that, Dadi heard and told Pragya. She should do something terrific Not send him out. Anyways I don't expect anything from her except dreaming and Crying.
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: kulsum_5

NO.. thank god he agreed and left..😆

pragya used this trick to warn Nikhil is enough.. jo kiya nahi uski saza kyu..? otherwise what's the diff between Taaliya and pragya..? and just imagine, what if Nikhil says " okay.. call him.." 😲

Achcha.. Nikhil ne kuch kiya hi nahi hain jiski sazaa milni chahiye use!!

Pragya has ML about all that Nikhil did..🤪
Zaalima_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HappyLove

Kumkum that's better than Nikhil touch my heroine, hold her Arms, get close to her and all that being clicked.

It was their plan to do all that, Dadi heard and told Pragya. She should do something terrific Not send him out. Anyways I don't expect anything from her except dreaming and Crying.

they are villain.. so no limit.. yes i believe in jaise ko taisa.. but a as a girl, i believe no one should ever use it to punish someone if nothing happened like that..😊
Zaalima_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Achcha.. Nikhil ne kuch kiya hi nahi hain jiski sazaa milni chahiye use!!

Pragya has ML about all that Nikhil did..🤪

han kiya hai na.. but izzat pe hamla kab kiya..? ye sensitive hai yaar.. Really pragya surprised me.
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

han kiya hai na.. but izzat pe hamla kab kiya..? ye sensitive hai yaar.. Really pragya surprised me.

They were about to make him her baby daddy.
It's gross. Just because they were not successful doesn't mean he doesn't deserve punishment.

Leaving him now will only make him try it again.
Zaalima_5 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -HappyLove

They were about to make him her baby daddy.
It's gross. Just because they were not successful doesn't mean he doesn't deserve punishment.

Leaving him now will only make him try it again.

then what's the diff between Taaliya and Pragya..? even Aliya also did same thing. remember bangalore trip.. she planned fake rape just to get purab's concern.

making him her baby daddy is their plan.. and still not comparable with this. i mean just imagine how a girl feel when someone does zabadasti.. it is just not okay.
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

then what's the diff between Taaliya and Pragya..? even Aliya also did same thing. remember bangalore trip.. she planned fake rape just to get purab's concern.

making him her baby daddy is their plan.. and still not comparable with this. i mean just imagine how a girl feel when someone does zabadasti.. it is just not okay.

This guy who has done so much bad to her folks and her.. came and touched her.. indecently.. Do you think a girl should keep quiet when a man does that?
What is wrong in saying this guy is touching me unnecessarily when he actually touched her like that.😕
Edited by -Tia- - 8 years ago
YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
How can Alia & Pragya can be compared, if a man touches you inappropriately you have every right to bring it to notice.

Whether it's Alia or Pragya or anyone else.
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Excuse me, please! What Nikhil is doing is gross!

She is not putting fake blame on him.
He tried to become a man who made her pregnant. Do you even understand how bad it is for Pragya?
Just because he dint succeed doesn't mean he is clean.

If Pragya said he misbehaved holding my hand it's not really a lie, he tried to do more than holding a hand.

Regarding Alia etc and the example you gave. Purab was purely innocent there with no wrong intentions, here Nikhil is a creep who is trying to defame her.

Edited by -HappyLove - 8 years ago