SBAS - AbhiGya come face to face. / TiSha practise

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
SBAS:

Tisha practise

Kb Segment:

Abhi comes searching for Pragya.

She is praying in the temple and when they come face to face she gives him a laddu and leaves.
Abhi puts the laddu in his mouth and goes behind her 😆

She says she can't come as she promised Maa. He says he will take her as he promised Dadi.
He threatens her about a contract which she signed while joining job.

The contract says A can remove P whenever he wants but if P had to leave, she should give prior notice and if she fails she has to pay him 2 crores penalty.

They have a non-jok.

Abhigya face to face

Abhi threatens Pragya
Edited by -HappyLove - 8 years ago

Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
What do you mean by lost in pragyas love?
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sowmii_cutiee

What do you mean by lost in pragyas love?

Headlines Sowmi 😆
I am no way responsible 😆
Edited by -HappyLove - 8 years ago
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
IT will be a dream 😆😆
YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
It's not a dream & Abhi is crazy 😆
hutanbandar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Enough of the dream...its time to get back to reality.
Sonya777 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

O, Abhi, yarr, don't use such threats, it's not fair😆Don't forget you've already got another "villain" for you, Sarla ji, she won't let her daughter to return with you so easily!

Be more creative, man, you can!!😎

TFS😊

akshi. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hope it's not another dream of abhi 😆
YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sonya777

O, Abhi,
yarr, don't use such threats, it's not fair😆Don't forget you've already got
another "villain" for you, Sarla ji, she won't let her daughter to return with
you so easily!

Be more creative, man, you can!!😎

TFS😊

😆 As far as I remember Pragya never signed a contract or we may get that too in fb's 😛
Sonya777 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Anu

😆 As far as I remember Pragya never signed a contract or we may get that too in fb's 😛

Sure!😆Everything is possible in the dreamland "Kumkum Bhagya".