anamika.viji thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitushi_MP

And what was wrong with that Pandit ji in the mandir? Abhi was not even standing with Pragya and he said Aapki jodi salamat rahe??😆

He is giving indirect hint tht she is his destiny 😆
But abhi Babu just ate tht laddu & forgot wht he said 😆
poiu123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I'm liking the new Nikhil. Too bad he plays a villain. He could play a hero 😉. I like that Pragya has some lines to argue and hold her own in this track sometimes. At least she demands sorrys. Earlier she used to hug him when he opened his mouth to say sorry !!
Being a sec can be better than being a wife at times !
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Pragya going away from Abhi's life also didn't worked out for her. She was in jail and still they were planning to kill her.. Nikhil and Tanu! Then she left Mumbai! It was Abhi's decision to bring Pragya back!! This time Pragya has nothing to do with his decision. Neither she herself knew where they are goingi nor she intended to tell anyone about it. Now Alia and Tanu are again planning to kill her!! Because Abhi decided to bring her back. She will be the target everytime whether she stays in MM or she leaves. Alia and Tanu are so much insecure.

Bettet she goes back to MM. Abhi will be saving her anyways, whether she is in MM, Palgarh, Artic or Antartica!!

They should know how to disappear!! When Pragya already told Purab where they were they should have changed their plan na.. Abhi was looking for them already in MM and of course they would be tracked.

But I don't understand one thing though.. Pragya came back to Abhi's life and Aalu made sure TaBhi get into a commitment and now Pragya was taken away by Maa.. it's like justness come and mess up Abhi's life because Pragya was temporarily happy.. And let his life be in a mess with Tannu!!

Anyways they can't do much either.. I get that why they have to run away.. but at least a realization that what they cause to others in their plottings I would appreciate! People don't have to lose memory and lives in their plotting.

But wait what am I even saying.. Pragya will soon be back in MM anyways to fight for her kumkum! 😲
nitarata thumbnail

Lol.. hawaa chali and Abhi udh ke mandir ke andar...😆

🤣 so random it was!!
nitarata thumbnail
So yesterday's episode Pragya doesn't want to go but wants to stay with Maa. Good decision when in general but then things have been messed up already Pragya!! You got into the mess in front of Aaliyah.. you should perhaps tell her you will stay away and she doesn't need to ship TaBhi.. do think about Abhi too who has to marry the woman who cheated him so badly! Yeah we all hate Tannu like you do but then the sad part is Abhi doesn't hate her which is so wrong and which was the end result of Mogambo drama!
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Cerealgirl

Tues Nov. 15 epi "I hate Tanu" - Pragya's bestest line!

A stormy, breezy gravitational force puts Abhi and Pragya together in the temple. That's bhagya at work!!😆 That was so cheesy.😛

Good lines between Abhi and Pragya today. Cleared up misunderstanding between them. Nice.👍🏼 Abhi admits his mistake and tells her to come back. Pragya doesn't let him off the hook so easily. I like how she stood up for herself.👍🏼 She's happy to hear Abhi came to get her out of jail and came looking for her at her home, railway station, and now here. This part was good script. Both of them told each other how they felt. Cool.😎 After 700 epis we get a normal convo between them. Wow!!

Then it got nok-jhoky with his 2 crore fine and her defamation suit lines.🤔😳😆. Well, whatever. Still better than hating each other. So...

2 things I loved about Pragya's lines. She told Abhi the truth that her mother asked her to resign from working for him and she's going to honor the promise to her mother. YES! Good girl! Finally, Praggy. You did the rightest thing!! She didn't hold back, or keep quiet. Abhi finds Sarla ma a villain.😲😆. I'm kind of feeling the same way about her too now.😆

The next best thing is Pragya tells Abhi she hates Tanu. OMG, you go girl!👏 I'm dancing with joy that Pragya shared her feelings with him. Their relationship is getting better and better. Yay. Abhi feels she jealous of Tanu. Nope, Abhi. If only you knew what that Tanu really is...

Taliyakhil scene was same old, same old kill Pragya chorus. New Nikhil is pretty good. I love his voice. "You can love me or hate me, but you can't ignore me" - 🤔 whatever, Nikhil. We didn't miss you a bit!! Aliya bought him off with a managing director position at LLM co. How the heck can she offer him a job there? It's not Abhi's company. Well, ok, so he back to get a piece of Abhi's pie. So he's off to kidnap Pragya with ample warnings from Aliya to not mess with her brother. Aww, Aliya's love for her brother is so heartburning😡.

Precap - Pragya gets kidnapped by Nikhil, Abhi sees it, and Sarla ma blames Abhi. That lady has lost her marbles. She's gets high easily and she lashes out at someone - Abhi is her target now. Hmm... is some ways both Abhi and ma are similar. Now they're both turning against each other.😲😆 Partly good epi.

I was so annoyed with yesterday precap that I dint watch the epi.

Your review makes me feel good about the episode.
nitarata thumbnail
Lol Abhi.. he was like I ate this that and that.. 🤣
Good that he told Pragya he came to the police, her home and the station.. they expected Abhi to trust Pragya but didn't trust him enough to know he will do the right thing despite not having ML.
Yeah Pragya Maa was wrong!
nitarata thumbnail
Aaliyah caring about Abhi at least at a life and death level makes me happy. I want Aaliyah to die for Abhi one day.
nitarata thumbnail
Divorce!! God CVs.. so much you guys make Abhi day to mess up with the situation. So Pragya is refusing to come with Abhi thanks to Amrish Puri Maa.. but then I wish she had a better reasoning than this. If Maa allowed she will go and do what? Stand in front of Aalu and say - aa bail mujhe maar? (Come bull hit me)..
yes Abhi wants her back but then like he said Pragya herself came to his life and created that bond between them by showing how much she cares about him. That is obviously because of her past bond with him which he is not aware of. But he is only thinking about the accountant blame which is solved in his mind but Pragya knows the deeper danger. Let's see what makes her go back eventually since we have a promo!
YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Aaliyah caring about Abhi at least at a life and death level makes me happy. I want Aaliyah to die for Abhi one day.

Do you call that caring for Abhi's life, if she did she should have known by now Pragya is Abhi's life.

I don't want her to die for Abhi, she doesn't even deserve that 😡