Either do something or back off!!

Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
This is for Pragya. She started meeting Abhi because she wanted to spend time with him and he was completely fine after seeing her... There was nothing wrong in that. Though I didn't liked her job as a receptionist. She met Alia, Alia threatened her family! But Pragya ko koi fark nahi padha! Ok, she continued going to the office. Now time to leave the job. Abhi made her his secretary. Many of us were not happy because she was going back to MM and no one except Abhi liked her in that house (everybody had their own reasons)!! But she said she promised Abhi and had no other choice... Now the same day she saw Abhi dancing with Tanu, coming out of the club..drunk and high!! She brought her home.. daadi saw them!! Next day when she saw Abhi proposing Tanu, shattered she went back home!! Thinking of never returning back. RS Daadi gave her the newspaper and asker her to go and save her kumkum. She went back, but did nothing! Never tried telling him what she saw. Neither daadi told him what they saw. And they were happy that Abhi didn't announced there marriage. Was that a thing to be happy?? She said she wants to save Abhi from Alia and Tanu. She cannot leave this job. But she is able to do "nothing" till now!! Seeing Tanu and Abhi together does not frustrates me but Pragya getting upset everytime she see them definitely does.
For the writers- Why you brought Pragya to MM? Neither Abhi is getting his memories back nor he got to know her real name. You wanted to show the dilemma of a wife decorating terrace for her husband so that she can see him proposing another girl. You wanted to show how she is ready to become her bodyguard. You wanted to show, the things she used to do as a wife, she is still doing it! Apna farz nibha rahi hai. First you made Abhi forget Pragya because she was the one thing in TaBhi's way. Now you brought her back because you want to show Pragya as the only thing in there way.
I had a lot more to say about Pragya. Ignoring her family's safety, not thinking about Sarla Ma. Not thinking about herself. I am not blaming her for anything. It's not her responsibility to protect Abhi. But still she is doing it. Why? Why is she there in MM? She has left everything on her fate and she is happy in giving her services to Abhi..
Daadi can also do a lot of things, she has more power than Pragya and more than that Abhi trust her and respects her. But I don't want to talk about her.
In short, I am fed up of seeing her helplessly accepting her fate. Either she should do something, or just back off. Leave MM and take care of your family where you can control things. Just like I am fed up of seeing Abhi as a victim of circumstances I am fed up of seeing a sad, lethargic Pragya.. I hate those bhagya, love dialogues!!
I don't know what she'll be doing now. Consulting a doctor, trying to find the truth! Or just going with the flow Oh wait!! I hope they don't take another mission of finding proofs against Tanu's mother.. that'll take another 16 months..🤢

Praveen_MSD thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitushi_MP

This is for Pragya. She started meeting Abhi because she wanted to spend time with him and he was completely fine after seeing her... There was nothing wrong in that. Though I didn't liked her job as a receptionist. She met Alia, Alia threatened her family! But Pragya ko koi fark nahi padha! Ok, she continued going to the office. Now time to leave the job. Abhi made her his secretary. Many of us were not happy because she was going back to MM and no one except Abhi liked her in that house (everybody had their own reasons)!! But she said she promised Abhi and had no other choice... Now the same day she saw Abhi dancing with Tanu, coming out of the club..drunk and high!! She brought her home.. daadi saw them!! Next day when she saw Abhi proposing Tanu, shattered she went back home!! Thinking of never returning back. RS Daadi gave her the newspaper and asker her to go and save her kumkum. She went back, but did nothing! Never tried telling him what she saw. Neither daadi told him what they saw. And they were happy that Abhi didn't announced there marriage. Was that a thing to be happy?? She said she wants to save Abhi from Alia and Tanu. She cannot leave this job. But she is able to do "nothing" till now!! Seeing Tanu and Abhi together does not frustrates me but Pragya getting upset everytime she see them definitely does.

For the writers- Why you brought Pragya to MM? Neither Abhi is getting his memories back nor he got to know her real name. You wanted to show the dilemma of a wife decorating terrace for her husband so that she can see him proposing another girl. You wanted to show how she is ready to become her bodyguard. You wanted to show, the things she used to do as a wife, she is still doing it! Apna farz nibha rahi hai. First you made Abhi forget Pragya because she was the one thing in TaBhi's way. Now you brought her back because you want to show Pragya as the only thing in there way.
I had a lot more to say about Pragya. Ignoring her family's safety, not thinking about Sarla Ma. Not thinking about herself. I am not blaming her for anything. It's not her responsibility to protect Abhi. But still she is doing it. Why? Why is she there in MM? She has left everything on her fate and she is happy in giving her services to Abhi..
Daadi can also do a lot of things, she has more power than Pragya and more than that Abhi trust her and respects her. But I don't want to talk about her.
In short, I am fed up of seeing her helplessly accepting her fate. Either she should do something, or just back off. Leave MM and take care of your family where you can control things. Just like I am fed up of seeing Abhi as a victim of circumstances I am fed up of seeing a sad, lethargic Pragya.. I hate those bhagya, love dialogues!!
I don't know what she'll be doing now. Consulting a doctor, trying to find the truth! Or just going with the flow Oh wait!! I hope they don't take another mission of finding proofs against Tanu's mother.. that'll take another 16 months..🤢

First of all I am not here to support Pragya, But I want to say some facts...

I am agree with most of your points... Even I am also equally frustrated of seeing silence of Pragya regarding whatever the situations... Abhi have ML whatever he doing its not his fault, Likewise, she also have her own reason for being silent...

She left Abhi before because she feared that she may cause any stress to Abhi's Memory... But now its clear, she didn't cause any stress to him... I think now she should not back off...

Now neither she can't back off nor to do something... Because being secretary she have certain limitations like she should not interfere in their family matters, etc... With the limited freedom she can't do anything against the two evils... For that, she was looking for support from any person in MM to make a move...If she got her support then she will definitely make a move... I think as for now Daadi will lend her support...

@Red As for Pragya, Aaliya's main target is her not her family... Because Sarala ma hidden the truth that Aaliya came to Arora house and threaten them... She was ignoring Aaliya's threat, that it will cause harm only for her not for her family... She never cared for herself that's why she is ignoring...

@Bold Surely it is her responsibility to Protect Abhi... How can a wife leave her husband in danger who almost face death for her, not for once but twice... Here a wife like Pragya definitely wont leave him... It is her duty to Protect him... For Pragya, Abhi is more important than her own life... Even in yesterday episode she was thinking only Abhi why does he took the bouquet in her hand even knowing that bomb is placed... She didn't realize that Abhi saved her, instead of that she is worried about his safety...

It is not about Love or Bhagya, here it is all about sacrifice what Abhi did for her... For this she definitely would not back off and leave it to her fate...

PS : I hope she will not remain silent after hearing Tabhi's Wedding...
Edited by Praveen91 - 8 years ago
Mitushi_Mitz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
You are not getting my point I guess. She is not protecting Abhi. I am not talking about the protection she was giving to him in the event. By following him everywhere!! No doubt she can risk her life for Abhi and Abhi always did the same. Alia and Tanu are manipulating him in front of her eyes. Obviously it is Abhi's fault too but believing the excuse he has been given of ML and pure heart, I am ignoring him here. Sarla maa later told Pragya that Alia came to the house. And she was stopping Pragya from going to office. Pragya was like "Nahi mujhe jana hai"! That is not the problem but. Alia is not doing anything to her family now but she clearly said it on her face that she'll destroy her family!
And I said back off because I won't be able to see an upsset Pragya who is helpless. What will she do if Abhi himself will make his mind and accept Tanu's marriage proposal!! That is why I said do something or just give up. Just don't leave anything on your bhagya. And start preparing for TaBhi's engagement, then sangeet, and then shaadi!!
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Mitushi.. Fully agree with your post as that's been my issue with Pragya majorly for a while.
Haven't watched the last few epis, so can't specifically comment.

Btw, I saw you wishing KC somewhere.. didn't have a chance to reply then. Can't find the thread now. But thank you so much for thinking about me too.. I did celebrate and fast.. so did my husband, and many men and women in my family.

Ty again.
Praveen_MSD thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitushi_MP

You are not getting my point I guess. She is not protecting Abhi. I am not talking about the protection she was giving to him in the event. By following him everywhere!! No doubt she can risk her life for Abhi and Abhi always did the same. Alia and Tanu are manipulating him in front of her eyes. Obviously it is Abhi's fault too but believing the excuse he has been given of ML and pure heart, I am ignoring him here. Sarla maa later told Pragya that Alia came to the house. And she was stopping Pragya from going to office. Pragya was like "Nahi mujhe jana hai"! That is not the problem but. Alia is not doing anything to her family now but she clearly said it on her face that she'll destroy her family!

And I said back off because I won't be able to see an upsset Pragya who is helpless. What will she do if Abhi himself will make his mind and accept Tanu's marriage proposal!! That is why I said do something or just give up. Just don't leave anything on your bhagya. And start preparing for TaBhi's engagement, then sangeet, and then shaadi!!

Ok... Now i am getting what you are trying to say... I think Pragya remains silent because she does not know what is going on Daadi's mind... Daadi have more power than her but still Daadi remains silent... She scared if she do anything against Taaliya, it will trigger Daadi's anger further... If Daadi takes a stand, then Pragya will get confidence to make a move...
Cerealgirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Agree with your post, Mitushi. The last few weeks this has been my opinion too. Either help Abhi out of this mess or stop working for him and move on. Just being his secretary and being around him is not enough now. Things have gone from bad to worse. Abhi is Pragya's biggest supporter in MM, btw. With Purab and dadi's help, she can plan something for Abhi.
Yesterday she got doubts that maybe taaliya are behind this bomb 😲 , but she thought she's thinking too much and didn't take it seriously. As the saying goes - fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me!! I really don't want to see her as a victim. I want to see her successful!!
hutanbandar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Cerealgirl

Agree with your post, Mitushi. The last few weeks this has been my opinion too. Either help Abhi out of this mess or stop working for him and move on. Just being his secretary and being around him is not enough now. Things have gone from bad to worse. Abhi is Pragya's biggest supporter in MM, btw. With Purab and dadi's help, she can plan something for Abhi.

Yesterday she got doubts that maybe taaliya are behind this bomb 😲 , but she thought she's thinking too much and didn't take it seriously. As the saying goes - fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me!! I really don't want to see her as a victim. I want to see her successful!!

@green : Apt quote! But our girl did not learn her lesson.
Cerealgirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Arrey yaar @Praveen91, you can't have it both ways!!😆 You were blaming dadi for blaming Pragya. Now you're saying dadi has the power and Pragya can't do anything by herself until she has dadi's support. Dadi is abhigya's biggest supporter, and Pragya's biggest partner. Let's hope this time at least both of them with Purab so something sensible and stop this mess.😊
YeahMe thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Totally agree to all your points Mithushi, this has been my complaint about pragya in this track.

Pragya should either do something to get his memory back or just back off, Just crying helplessly will not serve any result.

She has left Abhi in the clutches of those witches who can go to any extent to destroy her & family.

Even Abhi is at fault in this track but can't blame him completely because of his ML, it's Pragya, daadi & Purab's responsibility .

PS - I don't have hopes that she will do something after hearing Tabhi shadi, Sriti said in her iv that now pragya will do what daadi says.
Edited by ..Anu - 8 years ago
hutanbandar thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Anu

Totally agree to all your points Mithushi, this has been my complaint about pragya in this track.

Pragya should either do something to get his memory back or just back off, Just crying helplessly will not serve any result.

She has left Abhi in the clutches of those witches who can go to any extent to destroy her & family.

Even Abhi is at fault in this track but can't blame him completely because of his ML, it's Pragya, daadi & Purab's responsibility .

PS - I don't have hopes that she will do something after hearing Tabhi shadi, Sriti said in her iv that now pragya will do what daadi says.

@pink : What did Dadi says?