thanks vijji... I was frustrated.. This is what was going through my head 😆Originally posted by: anamika.viji
Wow !! JD 😆 ?!
You were on a roll y'day !! Loved the first one a lot !!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 09 Aug 2025 EDT
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
CID episode 67 - 9th August
Red flag vs. Green flag
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Cheating of shameless couple
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
What's happening??????????????????
Jaya was madly in love with Aishwarya, then what went wrong?
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Urvashi questions National Award for choosing Best Actress
Gen Z Bollywood Is Here!
How Funny
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Sidharth and Janhvi rampwalk and promotion videos
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
Teaser - Baaghi 4 - Tiger Shroff
thanks vijji... I was frustrated.. This is what was going through my head 😆Originally posted by: anamika.viji
Wow !! JD 😆 ?!
You were on a roll y'day !! Loved the first one a lot !!!
Nive 🤗JD!!🤗
I wish Robin calls his sister to MM for one day, Taaliya finished.😆
thanks 😆JD 😆
Nice drabbles hopefully Robin gets a chance to revenge Tanu one day in Kb.
ROBIN - BACK TO THE BUSINESS
Robin saw Pragya mam decorating terrace for some occasion and he was about to ask to help but he suddenly heard abhi sir and vicious snake "Aliya " about abhi sir proposing to another "dharti ka bojh" Tanu... He was shocked after knowing the situation and thought he has to do something to help his sir...
Tanu arrived at the given time to MM for the "PROPOSAL" and robin greeted her with a smile having flowers in one hand and a welcome drink in another one... She gleefully accepted both the things...
Abhi comes after few minutes and asked her to come with him and she was about to go but suddenly started feeling bit uneasy and she excuses herself to the washroom...
Abhi keep waiting for her for a long time.. She came back but she went back quickly to the washroom... It happened like that quite a few times and at the end tanu came back exhausted with no energy...
And she left without even saying bye to abhi and she saw robin smirking victoriously at her..
She determines not to eat or drink anything prepared in mm from now onwards and she decides to talk with aliya about changing the location for the proposal..