llAbhigya/TiSha AT#254-Feel Kar Sakta Hoon Pragya Sach Bol Rahi Hai ll - Page 20

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
girls! Relax!
Dont be impatient.

Pragya just entered, the dram just started, there is more.
Lets wait and see what happens.

Please dont Imagine and blame them. The episodes are in good speed.
Just because Abhi had some thoughts yesterday it will not end today.

Pragya missing is a big thing. IT can turn Pro - Tanu or Anti - tanu.
pro - Tanu if they send a letter writeen by Prags.
anti - tanu if they let it go and Abhi will searchh for her and find out..

if they send letter to Abhi with divorce. we will see pragya coming with pari and doc in last minute and stopping the marriage.

what ever we will see the end soon.
-Nive- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Subbu, Nikhil was shown to be living in a peculiar flat all these days. Speciality is if you open the entrance door, you will be standing in the bedroom. But today it's different and big na. I think that's what Tia was saying.
Edited by -Nive- - 9 years ago
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Now i want to knw wer Sheela will go wen Pragya dosent return..
Police / MM tell the team or Abhi
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nive-

What will the team do now?

Hide behind each others back as usual..
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Where is Pari's dad? Why is he not told?
shubh20 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Nive-

Subbu, Nikhil was shown to be living in a peculiar flat all these days. Speciality is of you open the entrance door, you will be standing in the bedroom. But today it's different and big na. I think that's what Tia was saying.

Nive I have seen his old house..the one you said..door opened, direct to room one😆 today's one I am yet to see..
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Rishu.. I donno how divorce will help.
Abhi or the team not gonna allow Abhi to marry Tannu when Pragya is missing.

Now Purab knows Pragya may be in trouble.
Anamika_2 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

No signal😆
-jaya- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chashmishanu

Nikhil is very funny rather then scary 😆

But today in his Iv he was very excited 😛 & felt good seeing him talk normally

Bold - 🤣
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

Tia Dont look for such Logics yaar.. 😆 😆

They only need Sheela to do a DNA test n Pari to kidnap.. So they showed them..

Logically Dad should be shown . but this is a illogical show.. 😆