llAbhigya/TiSha AT#254-Feel Kar Sakta Hoon Pragya Sach Bol Rahi Hai ll - Page 108

deefan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

anisha did you watch the epi today? the new OLV doesnt give any good hope
anishapoudel thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: deefan

anisha did you watch the epi today? the new OLV doesnt give any good hope

there olv are not shown the it way episode is i really abhi will find pragya is in danger now after that call in that process he may find about aliya nikhil they may blame tanu may be i think
-mina- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
LORD!!! as if we're getting divorce paper drama again...as if it wasn't enough to get all that wrenching guilt and regret when Abhi got drunk Pragz to sign a few months ago. The ways they find to reuse the same plot elements! mindboggling.

Lol sorry...just saw the precap again, had to vent 😆
deefan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -mina-

LORD!!! as if we're getting divorce paper drama again...as if it wasn't enough to get all that wrenching guilt and regret when Abhi got drunk Pragz to sign a few months ago. The ways they find to reuse the same plot elements! mindboggling.

Lol sorry...just saw the precap again, had to vent 😆

the olv is making me so mad, i dont get why they need to show this, cant they just move on and get to abhi finding out. theyre dragging every last possible scene out of this, its infuriating.
anishapoudel thumbnail

the olv is making me so mad, i dont get why they need to show this, cant they just move on and get to abhi finding out. theyre dragging every last possible scene out of this, its infuriating.

i feel only after pragya phone call he will feel pragya is in danger
deefan thumbnail

Originally posted by: anishapoudel

i feel only after pragya phone call he will feel pragya is in danger

im hoping so, maybe by day after, she would escape and then call. I wonder if the shaadi is going to be shown. God anything to finish this torture and reveal this one year track!
anishapoudel thumbnail

im hoping so, maybe by day after, she would escape and then call. I wonder if the shaadi is going to be shown. God anything to finish this torture and reveal this one year track!

which shadi
deefan thumbnail
anishapoudel thumbnail
who is tabhi
IamMeethu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hey Alisha! Tabhi is tanu x abhi