kratikamonange thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I loved the attitude of pragya,
She initialy try to avoid Tanu then she responded with grace
it was my prefer part of the episode today

I hope by the end of this drama tanu, abhigya becomes adults, I hope abhi will get to know pragya, get to make her trust

Naina- thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Mili, can I just say you are the cutest addition to the forum? So sweet of you for complimenting each one of us! Muahh 🤗
Mysterious7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am abit confused right now 😆...

Few questions 😳...

1. Does Abhi know for sure that Pragz loves him?! He seems unsure about her feelings to me...

2. I know he doesn't know she's Fuggy. So lets say he knows she loves him but why is he assuming that she will move out or will stay even?!. Why not ask, do you want me out?!. Considering the fact that she's the owner of the house and the property according to him. Also why would he want her to stay?!. It's unfair, insensitive for him to even have a nerve to ask, instead he should offer to move out for obvious fact that both will find it hard due to their feelings...

3. After Pragya gives a sarcastic answer to Abhi, Abhi was about to say something but he stops midway. What was he going to say?!...

Edited by Mysterious7 - 9 years ago
Sowmii_cutiee thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterious7

Few questions 😳...

1. Does Abhi know for sure that Pragz loves him?! He seems unsure about her feelings to me...

2. I know he doesn't know she's Fuggy. So lets say he knows she loves him but why is he assuming that she will move out or will stay even?!. Why not ask, do you want me out?!. Considering the fact that she's the owner of the house and the property according to him. Also why would he want her to stay?!. It's unfair, insensitive for him to even have a nerve to ask, instead he should offer to move out for obvious fact that both will find it hard due to their feelings...

3. After Pragya gives a sarcastic answer to Abhi, Abhi was about to say something but he stops midway. What was he going to say?!...

Nadzy I dnt knw abt Fuggy.. But .. Abhi definitely has fallen in love with this Pragya.. Don't knw what name he is going to give her now... Of call her as friend / dost
Mysterious7 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sowmii_cutiee

Nadzy I dnt knw abt Fuggy.. But .. Abhi definitely has fallen in love with this Pragya.. Don't knw what name he is going to give her now... Of call her as friend / dost

I know sowmzzz, but I was talking about Pragz not Fuggy...
Naina- thumbnail
Nadzo, watching the episode right now. But I think he knows she has the heart of Fuggy; she's definitely not "Fuggy' on the outside. This Pragya isn't shy, she talks back, she gets angry, she wears hot clothes, etc. But he's fallen in love with her again because he used to think that her heart isn't pure, like Fuggy. But after her drunk show, not only did she show her Fugginess, but he saw how innocent and kind and genuine and loving she still is.
I dont know if he knows she still loves him. But he doesn't love Fuggy anymore. Because he finally understands that loving Fuggy means loving just a part of Pragya. And he's coming to love all of her. 😳
Mysterious7 thumbnail
Thank you Sowmzzz and Nainuuu...

You guys are telling me what I know already 😆...

No one's actually answering my questions 😆...
Edited by Mysterious7 - 9 years ago
Naina- thumbnail
Review on Tonight's Episode 4/22-GIF Edition

When I press play to begin the episode
Please no Nikhil...please no Nikhil *opens eyes* UGH.

Nikhil should never be allowed to open the episode. *shudder* Anyways, so he's totally not obsessed with the baby, like we all thought in the beginning. Like, he doesn't even care. He'd be fine seeing Tabhi happily married, as long as he has Abhi's money. My question-is that why he hooked up with Tanu from the beginning? Like, did he know Tanu was his girlfriend and he thought he could possibly create problems this way and enter Abhi Mehra's life in the most awkward way possible? I'd feel so bad for this baby...but there is no baby, so no sympathy for anyone. The only good thing is, he's heightening stress for Taaliyah, so the Taaliyahakhil clique is certainly breaking into pieces.

When Raj finally showed up in the episode and continued to ignore Mithali
GO RAJ GO! I loved how he ignored her. And I'm glad he's not giving her a second chance...he's the only sane person to see that she has, in fact, not changed at all and is bound to make an ocean of a mess again. Ooh, but she finally gets his attention by dropping the divorce bomb. Why was he shocked? Because he hasn't actually done anything proactive to rectify his mistakes? Or has he not changed and sees this as another opportunity to con Abhigya, but this time solo? Uff, I really hope this scene was significant in a positive way; I really don't wanna see Raj as evil again. At least not when we already have 4.5 villians (Taaliyaakhil, Mithali, Daadi).

When Abhigya were lighting up candles together
Umm, do friends really light up their bedroom with candles together and end up in an eyelock on "Bolna?" Okayyy, I guess. Loll, so they're friends with benefits? Pragz says she's really happy today...*scratching head* Wait, didn't you technically get divorced today Pragz? Erm, whatevs, okay I'll take Abhi's confession as your happy moment. Abhi is totally flirting with her!! "Tum bhi toh mujhe taar rahi thi." WHAT? They know they get stuck in these eyelocks? And also, what were you about to say about her sarees? I've been dying to know since August! Pragz, you spoke up at such a bad time, let him talk, he was gonna say how hot you look!

When Abhi asks whether she's going to stay in the house after Tabhi's marriage
*Judging You, Babe...but good question*

What the heck were you thinking, Abhi? I LOVEDD Pragya's response, as disturbing as that image was. This is a new Pragz for sure! She's not someone Abhi is used to, and you can see that when he starts stuttering, trying to defend his question. But at the same time, a part of me is happy he asked, because guys...we were all thinking the same question. Is she still going to be his boss? And if she is, then does she stay in the house? So, while I judged Abhi for asking, I secretly had the same question too.

Watching their pillow-fight and subsequent conversation
I'm still somewhat awkwarded out by this new relationship between them, but it keeps getting defeated by their overwhelming cuteness! I loved how they answered "Nahi Toh" at the same time when asked if they're fighting. They're like high schoolers crushing on each other, not really sure whether the other one loves them. Well, Pragz knows. But I dont think Abhi knows...and he's flirt-central right now! He's being so open about his feelings! He asks whether he can come to visit her sometimes. How he keeps staring at her, waiting for her response! Again, Pragz's response was awesome! "Sab ko lage ga ke hamara affair chal raha hai. Unhe thori pata hoga ke aap kyun aa rahe hain" 😆 HOW ADORBS ARE MY BABIES. He gets so disappointed as he reiterates what she said...aww, poor baby. And then he wants to call her three times a day! And then he says "Ab mujhe neend kahan aayegi!" WHAAAT. 😳😳 Their flirty smiles at each other are kiling me right now. I'm loving how he's trying to impress her.

OKAY, HAVING SAID THAT, I'm a little frustrated with both of them too. Abhi, you're getting married to Tanu. You realized your mistake of keeping another woman in your relationship, resulting in you losing your loved one. But now fix that mistake, don't repeat it! Even if Tanu is a witch (I meant some other word, but I bet you know that), you're going to be her husband. Please don't make Pragz the other woman in your life! And let her move on! You divorced her, its time you both try to move on on cordial terms, don't ya think? And Pragzz...you know you're not really leaving him. Which is why I'm okay with you flirting back with him. 😳 But for God's sake, tell him the truth! I'm feeling bad for him and that rarely happens! If you tell him right now, he'll believe you! And then imagine how fun it'll be to expose that good-for-nothing-not-really-pregnant Tanu!

When I saw Daadi's scene with the rest of the team or Pranu's scene...I skipped the scene and moved on. So no comment on that.

Edited by Naina- - 9 years ago
Cerealgirl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mysterious7

Few questions 😳...

I think he does.

I think he knows she's fuggy. But CV's are going to keep that a mystery. Like the divorce. They'll use it depending on the situation and ratings. But I'm sure he know its fuggy.

Weird convo. I took it as they're trying to figure each other out. Don't think they mean what they said.

I'm just happy he's not mad and calling her names and she's not acting mugambo. They're nice to each other. Bas. The rest I tuned out, Nadsy!!😆

😆😉Up to us to guess whatever naughty thought we want. Open ended guy!! 😆

mili9 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Good evening/ morning girls.
I watched the episode today, don't know why.

Abhi-Pragya scene - They look really good together, I guess that is why this show is still running as it is now. Pragya looked especially cute, face looks sharp again. I am very ambivalent about this scene and its context. Can't seem to shut off their background from my mind. So I didn't like this fooling around. But I did not hate it either as I thought I would.

Abhi, plus/minus today. He is openly flirting with her today. But questions and conversation are really like coming from a teenagish/puppy love, not coming from a celebrity RS. He did a decent job, but I don't know where we are going with his character. He seemed very insecure about her feelings for him. May be a good thing so he doesn't take her for granted.
But RS, you are doing the same mistake again😡. Didn't learn anything from your previous mistake. Take stock of your position right now, buddy. You are supposed to get married to the Twitch remember, unless of course you are not planning to😃. You know you don't have to marry her despite what your writers tell you, there are other ways of accepting responsibility and taking care of the baby package😆 ( I think Prani used this term before, I hijacked it ). BTW, this baby is not even yours. You have our permission😃. But remember, three in a marriage is never good, even if it is your best friend. Insensitive question to Pragya, as if moving out is a casual thing. Are you just looking at her as an anchor for you who will be cheering you from the sidelines or are you also considering her happiness? Shouldn't she have a life of her own? I think you once said that she should move on and have kids, is that still OK with you? Or have you forgotten that completely😡?

Pragya, you need to be shaken to tell him the truth😕. No need to wait for anything from my pov. You sounded confident with the Twitch but didn't like the sound of what you said. Something about you beating her at her game. I hope it just came with the flow and don't actually mean that you will do something like her😲. Lets just tell him the truth and move on, shall we? The man is pouring out his feelings for you, have mercy on him. And BTW, I like your saree but you are wearing this for too long, can we see a different one? 😃

Purab-Akash, Purab, you are the superstar today⭐️ for giving a tight slap to Nikhil in the precap. I wish you gave one to the Twitch while you are at it. But I don't like this stealing, planning, your plans always fail anyway. Did you ever think that merely stealing a divorce petition is not going to achieve anything? 😲 Your friend should really NOT want to go through the divorce and only then it will work. And why would he not want a divorce? If he knows the truth, so why not tell him the truth? Things will work out very fast if you do that, trust me😊.

Akash, the plan is NOT good, don't just blindly support your team. Listen to your wife.

Takhil, don't have much to say about you guys. But I like it as to how you are constantly under stress these days. Nikhil, please be around the Twitch more👏 and you have our permission to stress her, or better yet, you can blurt out the truth too. Save us all the trouble. BTW, I didn't know you don't care about your baby and the Twitch, only money? 😡 When did this happen? I thought the plan was for the Twitch to divorce Abhi and marry you with the money????

What a tamasha the writers are making about marriage and relationships!! I guess we are at fault for watching this.

Raj, I cannot read you.

That is it for now from me.

Edited by mili9 - 9 years ago