TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Karma- tads more cruel to Pragya than Abhi always.
Not once it spared Pragya, even Tanu pregnancy Pragya is getting more punished than Abhi.

Karma is just another superficial reason to not fight with life.
sanya_p thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Pragya is the perfect example of why kids are told "sher aaya, sher aaya" story in their childhood.
I'm happy that Abhi didn't believe her, at least once writers did something normal.
Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

Not once it spared Pragya, even Tanu pregnancy Pragya is getting more punished than Abhi.

you r mistaken.. this is Karma related to Abhi and she is suffering becz her life is related to him now..

Abhi never wanted this marriage and even in front of God he made deal that he will believe him if he sends Pragya away from his life.. then this is his karrma.. he treated marriage as a joke..

but now he wants his marriage and Pragya.. But KARMA is not allowing becz he has to pay what he did in past.. so pragya has to suffer becz of his misdeeds.. it's not her KARMA..
sanya_p thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

Yes, I also wonder whose KARMA Pragya is facing in her case?

May be one more indication why we should always be truthful.

Edited by sanya_p - 9 years ago
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
The problem is they fear losing him.
No matter what, they want him.

Pragya - oh, I feel bad when she dreams of him so much but it annoys me that her dreams remain dreams only because of her.
Even yesterday maa was like pls betaji, pls accept my daughter.
Though I feel glad because I like him. I just don't like all this because Pragya wasn't a character who needed acceptance by him. She was nicer than him, she was "good" than him.

Pragya character was like of someone whose presence makes life better. Now I don't see that Pragya. There is no honesty, there is no self respect, there is no smartness and there is righteousness in her deeds.

Did anybody dream that there will be a day when Pragya being accepted by Abhi will be a question mark?
I never ever thought or wanted him to reject her.

I wanted to see a better Abhi and cvs gave me that, not by making Abhi better than he was but by making Pragya worse than she is.

What even!!

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: kulsum_5

you r mistaken.. this is Karma related to Abhi and she is suffering becz her life is related to him now..

Abhi never wanted this marriage and even in front of God he made deal that he will believe him if he sends Pragya away from his life.. then this is his karrma.. he treated marriage as a joke..

but now he wants his marriage and Pragya.. But KARMA is not allowing becz he has to pay what he did in past.. so pragya has to suffer becz of his misdeeds.. it's not her KARMA..

Now also he doesn't want.

And what about Pragya she always wanted the Marraige from day 1. By the way I think the opposite Abhi has to suffer because of Pragya. Who said Abhi is not punished for revenge marriage. He is, for life- life with Pragya is no less than punishment untill she keeps lying. I don't see her stopping it anyways. So yes, he got the punishment.
Karma is not giving her Abhi why? She is so badly wanting him more than Abhi wanting her

My POV:

Karama! My foot! It's just a way to escape balme.
Edited by harisha_kb - 9 years ago
sanya_p thumbnail

Ok...means if Abhi is facing then it is ABhi's Karna and when Pragya is facing then also it is Abhi's karma.

Are you trying to change Karma's definition?

As far as I know Karma is related to individual's actions that decides his fate in future.
Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Rishiu taali ek hath se nahi bajti.. 😆
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Rishiu taali ek hath se nahi bajti..😆

Lekin tapad ke liya ek haat kafi Kulsum Ji.

Abhi revenge marriage needs tapad to him not taali.

Taali is AbhiGya suffering
Tapad is Abhi suffering. 😆

This I am telling by ur karma def
Edited by harisha_kb - 9 years ago
sanya_p thumbnail
Pragya has no right to call Abhi emotional fool.
After her accident, what Dadi did to her also comes under same category. After that also whenever she wanted to tell Abhi, Dadi brainwashed her, again emotional fool.

She has lost almost everything but still she is on this mission, again emotional fool.

May be she is unable to realize it herself. It is always easy to blame others.