* they bring Sarla to the hospital... P crie and Cries.. P sits on a bench and has FB's of Sarla.. A see's all this and sits near her and consoles her.. he tries to leave wen she dosent utter a word and P holds his hand and hugs him (sanam Re plays in the bg) P says Y every1 is leaving her n cries hugging A.. Comes to her senses and breaks the hug.. ...
* Daadi and Rachu come to the hospital..
*Takhil come to the hospital.. T goes to Abhigya and Purab and tries to say some good words to P.. P gets angry.. T asks A u went to search naa.. A tells he the whole story..
*Doc comes out n tells operation is success.. Tells them to have to w8 till Sarla gains hosh.. A asks Doc weather they can take her home.. Doc says ok but they'll need some medical equipment and a nurse.. A sasy ok.. P asks Doc weather she cn see her Maa.. Doc says no n leaves.. P hugs A and T looks on angrily..
*Night time.. T is looking for A and T and Ronnie have argument..
*Raj in his room looking for a file and M see's him n hugs him from behind.. M asks for forgiveness .. Raj shouts at her saying coz of her mistake hez gt the punishment.. an innocent lost her life coz of him. and asks her nt to show her face..
*A is sitting on a bench n has FB of Sarla's accident and they show Sarla putting P's hand in A's .. A thinks y did aunty do this.. She gave me permission to marry T n nw y did she do this.. P looks at him and thinks tat even hez worried for maa...
* she comes to him n tries placing her hand on him .. bt dosent.. P tells him she knws wat hez thinking and everything will be fine.. A asks her to tell Waht hez thinking.. P thinks hez thinking of the hud and tries to clarify.. A says hez nt thinking abt tat.. P tells i guess hez thinking abt his and Tanu's wedding.
*A tells shez wrond.. Hez thinking y did Sarla aunty put his hand in P's?? She knows what u did and there is no relation b/w us.. then y did she do that.. Dose she knw something which i dont? Are you all trying to hide something from me?? I'll get my answers once aunty gets hosh..
*Daadi, Purab and Rachu discuess abt Sarla n Pragya..
*P see's daadi .. comes running to her and hugs.. Daadi consoles her.. P says y dose she have to pay such a heavy prise?? Kyu Ek ko pane ke liye saab se alag hone pad raha hai?? Daadi sasy no one will get seperated from her.. See her maa betrayed Death n came back to her...
End
(Sorry guys.. updated the whole thing and wen abt to post pg gt reloaded.. so had to do it again)
Edited by Sowmii_cutiee - 9 years ago