E-24 u me aur TV-video ig links

TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Cvs.. I expected this from u so I am not disappointed.
Pragya broke her fast in the place of Tanu..

She did it as if she is teaching Tanu to break the fast and she did everything first and made Tanu do it later..

Cvs 👏 u never fail to dispoint me when I judge u

By the way she acted like coughing and made him feed water..
Edited by harisha_kb - 9 years ago

nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
What is this Rishu? Where you read it or saw it?
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Tia-

What is this Rishu? Where you read it or saw it?

saw it..
E24
U me aur TV
Zaalima_5 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i knew it. kya cv's wahi ghisa pita idea...🤔
chubbygirl thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
We should thank the cv's atleast there is no crying drama and Tanu trusting Pragya in doing the pooja should be worth watching.
vivkriti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Thanks for sharing Rishu . What about the answer Pragya was to give as per Promo this comedy is her answer.
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: vivkriti

Thanks for sharing Rishu . What about the answer Pragya was to give as per Promo this comedy is her answer.

Miths.. Did u expects something nice when breaking fast?

Come on u cannot.. U should by now have an idea..
anamika.viji thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
so ..tanu fasted really?! its hard to believe :(
u r right rishu..cvs never fail to disappoint us 😡
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vivkriti

😆 Faaltu promo, faaltu way of breaking fast. Bleh...