kubare thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😆Another thing that I loved was how Abhi even though he dislikes the new Pragya...hold her hand and does not let her go an makes her watch Roshni and Sids sexy number and asks her if she remembers something watching them...😆

Like are they talking about themselves in the show as they were never that Romantically inclined..nor ever danced such a sexy dance in the show or even showed us something like that between them...

Or was it them asking us Audience if we remembered a more sexy performance of Abhigya on Zee Awards Night...😆
kubare thumbnail
The precap was confusing...

How did we end up at the Warehouse again..or is the end part with the Arti with Jeetu ji...separate from the precap...

Hum good thing today's epi will solve this mystery...

Sigh Abhi slapping Alu once again...me no likey...

Tanu gets away Scott free once again..sigh...
Mysterious7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Heyy guyss, you lot literally said everything, enjoyeddd reading it all that doesnt mean i agree or disagree, im not telling 😆...just like reading everyone's thoughts, its interesting 😆...ill already mentioned it elsewhere but ill say it here too lol..One thing I found funny in this maha episode is how abhi and purab didnt recognise pragya and bulbul before removing the cloths from their faces. I mean both boys seen their girls what they wore before the kidnapping still the boys couldnt tell the difference and plus both girls have different body frames, you can not simply get mixed up, pragya is petite and bulbul is medium so for me that is like what the?! 😆...Would have been a plus point if they linked arjun from previous maha episode to this maha episode and abhi can have a clue atleast...I mean he doesnt need to know about tanu till near end of tanu pregnancy track after all it is related to him so he is the one who needs to react big and tanu needs to get humiliated infront of all...Abhigya looked gorgeous though with all their outfits...Abhi's stole went with Pragya's sari eventhough they're not a proper couple yet and still matched ahhahaaa cute...
Edited by Mystery1 - 9 years ago
Mysterious7 thumbnail
Abhigya looked eatable. Shabir is sooo lucky to have Sriti as his co-actress, look at her she's sooo eatable 😉 😆 and im a girl 🤓...theyyy sooo need to show desire from abhi's side now whilst sober...
Edited by Mystery1 - 9 years ago
Mysterious7 thumbnail
And purab's sherwani i liked, it was trendy...
kubare thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mystery1

Abhigya looked eatable, shabir is lucky to have sriti as his co-actress, look at her she's so eatable 😉 😆 and im a girl 🤓...theyy sooo need to show desire from abhi's side now whilst sober...

@Bold...This This This...👏 CV's do you see this ...Read this...Like Please!!!!

-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Sept 21 ep

abhi WOW you are a jerk why you gotta ruin things i was so happy with your bowl licking, then you had to throw that "two hands" line back at prags THAT IS NOT DONE bro be grateful for your ill gotten gains you hear me?!!!!

prags is satisfied but i'm not pleased with prags either, sunken to the level of inane chaals like abhi instead of using the truth to get ahead...well takes one to know one ;)

dad: if they're divorced why do they share a room?

dad: why does this tanu still live in this house?

lol why did aalu compare tanu to a typical housewife...when i'm typing these reactions i miss bits of scenes unfortunately

NAHIN ALIEN NE CHUDAYE 🤣

omg tanu is doing aalu's bidding getting her juice??!

-mina- thumbnail
abhigya walking into the office together is the hottest thing i've seen in ages even hotter than abhi licking his bowl which was pretty hot because YOU JUST KNOW what my mind thinks they were doing together prior to arriving and if you don't know that's probably good you don't want to know

PRETTY EARRINGS i want prags earrings i wanttt

the Zee KKB site gives links to outfits so i got some suggestions of where to find a similar green sari as nayi pragya's entrance but none satisfied me and the bracelets also were not right but hopefully they get the earrings right and i shall find them and buy them but it will be of no use because i so not have a half-husband to intimidate in his office SIGH

well not sigh because i don't awant one of those either 😆

arre this manager is a dhokebaaz naa the sight of his face bothers me

HOLY aalu is wearing like a MOTH her dress is a MOTH. and she's matching nicely with elephant abhi.
-mina- thumbnail
dad: this tanu is obsessed with her wedding

aalu omg your poison tongue "i am what i seem" UFF AALU walk a careful line don't tempt fate you can't declare yourself like that the universe will bring you down on purpose come on

"i always think about you" - now i know why tia always wished shikha had been chosen for abhi's girlfriend...😆

what a weird placeee "sambhal kar" indeeddd

what are you sorry for abhi you don't even say anything

eyy nautanki aalu "wish i could say i'm not hurt" girl i love you but when you're like this i can't stand it HYPOCRITICAL UFF

manager doesn't know when studio staff will be back? what an epic holiday are they on?

omg omg abhigya bargaining for kam TOO CUTE I LOVE THIS even though abhi still makes no sense to me what is his deal i don't get him

dad: i don't get what these two are doing
-mina- thumbnail
aalu seriously went and returned the CD because she had a bad feeling? what?!!! aalu what

OMG ABHIGYA ARE IN A CAR AGAIN

dad: arre these two drive together too?!! then what kind of divorce is this

WHO prags eye shadow is scary

Mom: WHAT is going on with her YELLOW YELLOW eye shadow...i don't have my glasses on and I can see is

OH MY GOD...my boss is saddu (I don't know how to spell) 🤣

dad watching abhi in prags lap: these two are fine together, how woud tanu marry him? aw this guy wants his past fuggy

this abhi is a giant child it is very hard for me to reconcile i have such other conceptions of him

OMG PURABHI FEELS slash feels