hailly thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sorry for keeping you waiting for so long the next update is today.
hailly thumbnail

Originally posted by: PURBUL

Hey dear...impatiently waiting for d next update..hopenit comes soon...sorry to trouble u i knw ur busy...but am supercurious to knw wat will happen next soo😛 hope u didn't mind

Sorry i kept you waiting for so long, next update is today.
hailly thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amyra27

update it pleaaase😊

i will die waiting otherwise hailey😭

sorry i kept you waiting for so long next update is today dear.
hailly thumbnail

Hey guys sorry i kept you all waiting for so long . the only excuse i can give is that i have been busy when i finally got time to type it i lost all my data on my pc due to a bug and had to retype everything again it is so irritating, soory for the rant guys but couldnt help myself.

Chapter Twenty-four

Bulbul's House

Purab and his family reach her house.

Bulbul: Uncle Aunty this is Purab his grandmother and his daughter.

Prasanth: Sit down dear.

Ayana: Mama I missed you. She runs up to Bulbul and holds her hand come let us play outside.

Bulbul: Mama missed you to princess hugs her. We can play later as the adult here wants to talk some important matter, okay.

Ayana: Okay, we will wait until everyone finish talking.

Purab: Uncle I know that everything is happening so fast and I am sorry for any difficulty you have to face because of that.

Prasanth: There is no need to apologize; dear you have done nothing wrong. Dear, can I ask you something?

Purab: Off course uncle, there is no need to hesitate you can ask me any question you want.

Prasanth: Are your family members happy with the alliance even your Mom and Dad are not here today?

Purab: Uncle my family consists of only Dadi and Pari. Actually, the rest of them are not my real family.

Prasanth: I do not understand, dear.

Purab: (his eyes clouded over with pain) When I seven years old my mom passed away, few days later. Papa welcomed me into his family with open arms even though he was suffering from the loss of his wife and elder son then. Being a heart patient, he could not bear the loss of his second son and daughter in law and he too passed away five years back. Now Dadi and Pari are the only members left in my family.

Prasanth: I am sorry dear, I did not know about this.

Purab: It's okay uncle.

Bulbul: She sucked in a breath on seeing the pain in his eyes. I did not even know him properly; I was so judgmental about him in the beginning of our relationship. I cannot imagine how he managed to cope up with all this loss without breaking down, while remaining strong in front of Naani and Pari. I wish I could somehow erase the pain I had seen in his eyes.

Her thoughts were broken when she heard Sarla next question.

Sarla: Dear if you do not mind me asking is your biological father alive now you have not told us anything about him?

Purab: (his eyes blazed with fury) I don't know whether my biological father is alive now, but if he is it will be better for his health to stay away from me and the only person I consider as my father is Mr. Khanna.

Bulbul a shiver ran down her spine seeing the hatred for his father in his eyes. What has happened to him usually Purab is a caring person then why does he have so much hatred for his father, has his father done something wrong?

Sarla was about to question him, but stops herself on seeing Prasanth shake his head.

Prasanth: Son you know what happened to Bulbul, but now that you both are getting married, I do not know what he will do now but be careful and do not let your guard down okay.

Purab: Do not worry uncle, as I will be careful. I will not let that monster hurt Bulbul again.

Naani: Let go of this matter Purab we are here to fix your wedding date and let us not spoil the day by speaking about our dreadful past events.

Prasanth: Aunt is right son; let us fix the marriage date now.

Bulbul: Fix a date after 15 days Uncle.

Pragya: But Bulbul if do not marry Purab soon wont it affect the case.

Bulbul: No sis a sudden marriage might look suspicious to the court and we will be submitting our invitation card and the photos relating our marriage functions in the court. In addition, I will accompany Purab to the court to give my statement if required. My heart will not be at peace until I know the court verdict.

Purab: Uncle I do not like Grand wedding so can we please try to keep everything as simple as possible.

Naani: That is not possible Purab and I am going to celebrate my grandson's wedding in a grand manner.

Bulbul: But Aunty I like simple wedding.

Naani: First, stop calling me Aunty, as I am now your grandmother too. Fine we will keep a simple wedding but including all the marriage rituals and there is no compromise in that, okay. They all shake their head in agreement.

Purab: But Naani how will you manage all this arrangement alone.

Abhi: Do not worry Purab I will take care of all the arrangements along with both my Dadi's help. They Hi-five each other.

Pragya: And I will myself design the wedding dress for my sister.

Sarla: with a smile on her face, both of you first, let us fix the wedding date then you people can do all the planning you want okay.

The Roka will take place after five days and wedding 18 days from now. The rest of the ritual will take place in between these dates.

Abhi: Okay then the wedding arrangements is my responsibilities, Kitty the costumes and invitation of guests is your responsibility.

Prasanth: Is there any job left for me to do.

Abhi: You have the most important job papa.

Prasanth: And that is.

Abhi: Sit here comfortably and enjoy your daughter's wedding.

Pragya: Okay then I will call Di and Shan first will make the list of the rest of the guests later.

Prasanth: Pragya I will call Purvi you just take care of the rest of the guests.

Pragya: Okay Papa, I will call Shan now. Hi, Bhai how are you?

Shan: Who is speaking?

Pragya: It is I Pragya Bhai.

Shan: I do not know any Pragya.

Pragya: Bhai, why are you talking like this?

Shan: Then what should I say, you have not even once called me after your marriage have you forgotten me.

Pragya: I have called you to tell a good news since you are being overly dramatic you have to guess it yourself now.

Shan: I did not expect good news from you people so soon so when is the due date for the baby's arrival.

Pragya's face turn beet red upon hearing his reply.

Pragya: There is nothing like that Bhai; I called to tell you that Bulbul's wedding is fixed.

Shan: So soon, who is the lucky person?

Pragya: Bhai it is Purab her boss.

Shan: Why you both sisters end up marrying your bosses always, anyways when is then marriage.

Pragya: Bhai the Roka is in 5 days and 18 days from now is the wedding.

Shan: How wonderful, you are giving me 5-day notice to attend my own sister's wedding.

Pragya: Bhai stop being dramatic okay, be here before the roka. Bye has a lot of work to do, will call you later okay.

Abhi: Hey kitty, what did Shan say that your face so red.

Pragya: Nothing, Abhi he did not say anything.

Abhi: Okay then, if you do not want to talk about it, then do not, I will ask my brother myself.

She was staring at the floor while fidgeting with her shawl. When she noticed that Abhi was about to call Shan she quickly tells him the truth turning a deep shade of crimson.

Pragya: Bhai thought that I am pregnant.

Abhi face turns red upon hearing it.

Abhi: Oh... without looking at her I have some work I have to go now. He tries to escape from there, but Bulbul stopped him.

Bulbul: Where are you going Jiju that too in such a hurry? What romantic talk was going on between you and sis that her face resembles a tomato now?

Abhi: You are having so much fun by listening to our romantic talks right Bulbul. Have some more patient, dear as your own romantic life will start in 18 days.

Bulbul's face turns red hearing his reply while Pragya laughs seeing her face.

Bulbul: Sis Jiju is teasing me and instead of supporting me, you are laughing at me this not fair sis.

Pragya: Hey, you had your fun in teasing us during our marriage right. Now it is our turn to take revenge upon you, they both hi-five each other.

Prasanth: Hello dear, how are you?

Purvi: Hi Papa, I am... fine... How are you?

Prasanth: I am fine dear, why is your voice sounding so chocked, did my call bother you dear.

Purvi: It's not like that Papa, I never expected you to call me that is why your call surprised me.

Prasanth: Dear I know that what I did to you was wrong if you can, please do forgive me child.

Purvi: Papa it is I who should apologize to you, I know that my action has hurt you a lot I am sorry Papa. Anyways Papa is there any special reason for your call.

Prasanth: Yes, dear, we have fixed Bulbul's wedding date today. The Roka is in 5 days and 18 days from now is the wedding.

Purvi: Bulbul's wedding that too, so soon. Who is the groom papa?

Prasanth: It is Purab dear and be here before the Roka okay.

Purvi: I will not miss my sis wedding off course I will be there on time. Bye, see you soon Papa.

Next Day

Pragya: We are going to invite only our close relatives to the wedding. Bulbul what about your friends whom should I invite? Hey, submit your leave application soon as we have to go for shopping soon.

Bulbul: I am going to invite my friend today and I will apply for leave then.

Dancing Studio

Puarb: Guys, I have an announcement both good and bad news. The bad news is that Bulbul and I will not be able to perform on our upcoming show.

Rishab: What but why did your change you decision so suddenly Purab.

Purab: Bulbul and I are getting married in 18 days.

Rishab: Finally, do you know people how long I have been waiting for this news, congratulation guys I am so happy for you.

Rishab waits until they were alone to talk to Purab.

Rishab: Is there a problem Purab

Purab: No Rishab everything is fine.

Rishab: Fine does not tell me. I hope I get back my old Purab back soon, the one who enjoyed to living his life to the fullest not the Purab I met 20 years ago.

Purab: What are saying Rishab?

Rishab: I am saying the truth Purab, in the past 5 years I have tried my best to bring back the fun loving person in you my friend but all my attempts has been futile, hope Bulbul succeeds in it.

He says the last sentence by looking into her eyes.

Purab stays silent after hearing what Rishab said because deep down he knows that Rishab is right. All these years I thought, I had succeeded in hiding my pain from him but I had been wrong all along. All I wanted was to protect my heart from breaking down again but indirectly I have hurt my best friend because of it. Now what should I do, sighs come to my house in the evening okay Rishab.

He walks away from there.

Bulbul: (in her mind) I had known Purab for only few months were, as he had known Purab since his childhood why does he think that I can succeed when he has failed himself. At least give it a try right Bulbul you cannot accept defeat so easily who knows may be you will succeed. Rishab I do not know everything about Purab's problem but still I will try my best okay.

Rishab: I know you will succeed Bulbul as I have seen sparks of my old Purab when he is with you. He walks away from there.

Bulbul is he telling the truth or he was saying that to encourage me. The ringing of her mobile broke her thoughts.

Pragya: Hey Bulbul if your work at the studio is over then you and Purab so and select the engagement rings and mangalsutra.

Bulbul: What I have to get it now.

Pragya: We do not have much time Bulbul.

Bulbul: Okay fine I will get it, bye.

Outside

Purab: Come on Bulbul I will drop you home.

Bulbul: Sis called me and she wants us to get our engagement rings now.

Purab: sighs, Fine lets go. He picks up Pari and moves towards his car.

Jewellery Shop

After looking through various items, Purab picks up a ring.

Purab: How is this ring Bulbul

Bulbul: Why are you picking up such an old-fashioned ring Purab, look at this ring it will suit you well.

Purab: This is not an old-fashioned ring.

Bulbul: Is that so, picks up both the rings. Princess, which ring do you like dear?

Ayana: I like this one picking up the ring Bulbul choose.

Purab: Now you got your mama you forgot your Papa right, looks in opposite direction while feigning a hurt expression.

Ayana leans forward and places a kiss in his cheek, with a smile on his face he picks her up and places her in his lap.

Purab: Pack this giving him the ring Bulbul selected.

They leave for their home after finishing the rest of the shopping.

Next Day

Shan and Purvi's family arrives and after settling down, they were chit chatting with each other.

Shan: Pragya how did Purab even agree to marry her did she blackmail him or what.

Bulbul: Why are you talking like this Bhai?

Shan: Because you are only girl in our gang who acts like a boy, I was just wondering how he even liked you teasing her.

Bulbul: You have been teasing me since you came here, beating him with a pillow in between each words.

Shan: See she is behaving just like a wild cat.

Pragya: Bhai give it a rest or else she will break your limbs before you leave from here.

Abhi: Bhai Bulbul is innocent as she is behaving just like her sister.

Pragya: What did you say, her eyes were flashing with irritation.

Abhi gulps down the rest of his sentence and runs away from there with Pragya following him close behind. The rest of them laugh seeing his predicament.

Next Day

Abhi: Purab we all are going for dress shopping today you too join us along with your family.

Purab: Okay Abhi I will be there.

Dress Shop

Few hours later

Pragya: She only has to select 4 dress why is she taking so long, it is good that I am designing her wedding dress myself otherwise we won't be leaving this shop today.

Abhi: You only have to tolerate her shopping madness today but think about Purab he had to deal with her his entire life.

Shan: Abhi is right just imagine it he will be walking behind her carrying all her shopping bags.

They all burst out into fit of laughter thinking about it.

Purab: What is the matter guy?

Seeing his face, they all broke into another fit of laughter.

Bulbul: Leave it Purab they are hopeless, I am sure that they are teasing us all this time.

Roka Day

Everyone was busy in making sure that everything is ready for the evening function. Pragya stop near Prasanth to enquire about his health.

Pragya: Papa, do you need anything.

Prasanth: I am fine dear you just check if everything is in order.

Pragya walk away from there lost in her thoughts and collide with Abhi.

Abhi: Be careful Pragya where are you lost.

Pragya: Abhi can't we do anything to help Papa, now a days he cannot even walk properly without anybody's help and even that is too strenuous for him what can we do Abhi.

Abhi: I wish I could do something to help him Pragya but we can do nothing for him at the movement. Just let him enjoy his daughter's wedding at peace. One more thing cups her face with his hand, do not go in front of Bulbul right now otherwise she too will become sad. I know it is difficult but try to smile for her happiness.

A faint smile appears on her face.

Abhi: Now that's my Kitty, go ahead and check if every arrangement is fine.

Evening

Purvi helps Bulbul in getting ready for the function. She comes down dressed in a Blue anarkali dress with golden work upon it. The rest of them welcome Purab and his family inside. Purab is dressed in cream colour sherwani with blue strips upon it.

Bulbul sneaking peaks at Purab every now and then.

Shan: Will you stop staring at him every few seconds then or else you will scare him away.

Her cheek turn red with embarrassment, he smiles seeing her reaction.

Shan: Come lets go the function is about to start.

He makes her sit in a chair near Purab.

After applying tikka on their forehead Sarla and Prasanth blesses them, and then gives few gifts to them. Naani blesses them, covers Bulbul's head with red shawl, and gives gifts to her.

After the ceremony is over Abhi presents Purab with an envelope.

Abhi: This gift is from me and Pragya, come on open it.

Bulbul tries peeks over Purab's shoulder to read the document.

After reading the documents, Purab hugs Abhi tightly.

Purab: Thank you so much Abhi. Finally, I have a solution to solve my greatest problem.

Bulbul: What is there in that document?

Abhi: You know, Ayana's uncle was living in Canada and he had borrowed a huge amount of money for his business venture but unfortunately, it was not successful. In order to repay the debt he montage his house and he doesn't have much time left to repay the loan and if he doesn't arrange the money soon he will lose his home.

Bulbul: So that is why they want to take care of Ayana so that they can use her inheritance money the nerve of that scum's. Thank you so much Jiju you are the best now we can easily win the case.

Abhi: You do not have state the obvious Sis; off course, I know that I am the best with a silly grin on his face.

She shakes her head smiling at him.

EngagementDay

Bulbul and her family reaches Purab's house along with some gifts. Bulbul was looking beautiful dressed in maroon half sari with golden work along the sides of it.

Purab was standing near the door to welcome the guest dressed in white and maroon kurta. Purab could not take his eyes off her.

Rishab: Are you going to stand here all night staring at to be wife or are you going to let them enter the house.

Purab turns beet red upon hearing his comment quickly moves aside to let them in to his house.

Naani: Shall we start the ceremony now?

Sarla nods her head in agreement.

Purvi: Not so soon Ma, the function will start only after our dance performance.

After a fantastic dance performance form Puvi and Pragya, they start the function.

Sarla: Oh, god I could not find the engagement ring any were.

Purvi: Relax mom, as the function is so boring we thought to spice it up a bit so we have hid them engagement rings on purpose and Bulbul and Purab should find them before the auspicious time for the ritual.

Sarla: Purvi stop this childishness and give me the ring now.

Purvi: Mom I am not being childish, trust me it will be lot of fun.

Naani: Let the kids have some fun Sarla and it will be fun to watch.

Sarla reluctantly nods her head in agreement.

Purvi: So let us begin, it is present in this room I will give you both one clue.

"It is in a tiny hand that hold key to the happiness of your hearts"

Bulbul: What sort of clue is this sis?

Purvi: Solve the puzzle soon you will find it, if not accept your defeat.

Bulbul: I will not let you win so easily sis. Do you have any idea of where it is Purab?

Purab: No Bulbul, I have no idea yet. Tiny hand means they have hidden it in so small object right.

Bulbul: It may mean some small object, what sort of tiny object will hold the key to happiness of our hearts Purab.

The search in vain among various small object present in the room. Frustrated she glares at her sister who was laughing with Ayana. She was about to turn back and begin her search again when she notices Ayana's clenched fist. A smile brakes on her face seeing it.

Bulbul: Purab I know were the ring is.

Purab: Where is it Bulbul?

Bubul: It is with Ayana Purab come on let us go.

Purab: Oh, smile we are really idiots.

She kneels down in front of Ayana. Princess will you give your mama the rings in your hand please.

With a smile, she gives the ring to Bulbul.

They then slip the ring in to each other finger, while everyone applauds them.

Purvi: You are not angry with us are you Bulbul.

Bulbul: Off course, not sis but you people irritated me a bit. By the way, whose idea was this?

Pragya: Smiles at her sheepishly it was my idea.

Bulbul: Good one sis I like it especially the clue you made.

Mehendi Day

Purab and his family reach Bulbul's home. He was dressed in white kurta with yellow shawl. Sarla welcomes them in.

Naani: Here is the henna Sarla.

Sarla: Sit here Aunty I will go and get Bulbul.

Bulbul come down dressed in yellow lehenga with orange and silver designs in it. She sits in the middle of everyone. Naani applies the first dot of henna in her hand.

Naani: Apply a good design on her hand okay.

Designer: Do not worry aunty I will apply a nice design in her hand.

Ayana: I will apply henna to mama's hand.

Naani: Pari dear let the aunty apply design on your mama's hand. You are a good girl right you sit here and watch how this aunty applies the design okay.

Ayana: No, I will apply henna on hand.

Naani: Do not be stubborn dear please sit here quietly.

Bulbul: It is okay Naani; I do not mind her applying henna in my hand. Come here princess, you apply henna in my right hand while this aunty will apply on my left hand otherwise she will feel bad, okay dear.

Ayana: Okay mama, smiles at her happily.

A cute pout adores her face as she concentrate on applying the henna by grasping the cone with both her tiny hands. Bulbul watches her with a smile on her face.

Ayana: Mama I finished applying the design how is it.

Though the overall design was clumsy, she loved it.

Bulbul: Wow princes you have done a beautiful design I love it. Ayana beams at her. Aunty see what Ayana has designed is not it beautiful.

Sarla: Smiles at her yes it is beautiful. You know what Bulbul all this time I was worried that whether you will be able to raise a child alone. After seeing you today with Ayana I have no doubt in your ability and you will become a great mother.

Naani: (in her mind) Thank you god for sending this girl into our life's I am sure that she will bring back the happiness in our family.

Designer: Sis what name should I write in your hand.

Bulbul: Purab

Designer: The design is complete sis.

Naani: Purab now you have to find your name in her hand.

Bubul: Purab what happened why are you looking at me like that.

Purab: Do you know Bulbul in these 5 years I have never thought that Pari needs a mother care but after seeing you both together, I realised that how wrong I was, and thanks Bulbul for looking after her like your own daughter.

Bulbul: There is no need to thank me Purab, off course I will look after all her needs now, as she is my daughter too. Anyways what gift have you brought for me?

Purab: Gift, what are gift?

Bulbul: You have to give me gift if you do not find your name in my hand and I am sure you are going to lose.

Purab: Do not be so confidant as I will not lose.

After a while, he finds his name beneath her ring finger.

Purab: See I found my name she pouts in disappointment, he smiles seeing her reaction. A moment later, he places a box in her lap.

Bulbul: What is this, and what is in this box?

Purab opens it inside is a simple golden necklace.

Purab: This belongs to my mom and it was her favourite necklace. This is the only thing that I have left in remembrance of my mother; I do not even have a photo of her. I kept it with me all along and now I want you to have it.Bulbul: I... cannot accept it Purab.His face fell hearing her reply. Bulbul: It is not because I do not like it Purab, in fact I love it but Purab how I can accept this gift it is very precious. Purab: If you accept this gift then I will be very happy.Bubul: Then I will accept it happily. He forwards the gift to her but stops when she shows her henna filled hands.Purab: Oh, I forgot about it.Rishab: What is going on here, is that a gift for my, to be sister in law.Purab face turns red upon hearing his teasing tone.Rishab: Ah how cute, see Bulbul with so much love he has brought a gift for you and why are you hesitating to accept it.She shows henna in her hand. I can solve this small problem in a minute. Why do you not make her wear the necklace yourself Purab. Come on do not be shy do it now.Purab slowly moves her hair to one side of her shoulder, and places the necklace around her neck while trying to hook the chain his hand accidentally brushes against her neck. A shiver ran down her spine as his fingers brushes against her neck. As soon as he hooks the necklace, he moves away from her. Purab: I will come after sometime and quickly leaves from there.She nods her head in agreement while her cheeks tainted pink and turns around to watch the rest of the family members dancing.
Sangeet Day

Evening

Purab's family reaches her house, he was dressed in black suit, and Bulbul comes there dressed in a black dress with silver work around her waist and neckline. Both were looking stunning in the dress.

Pragya: Hi everyone as you all know today is my sister's sangeet, and the special performance today is going to be given by non-other than my sister and her fiance, so give a big round of applause to Bulbul and Purab.

They move to the centre of the stage while teri meri song plays in the background. He places one hand in her waist, and held her other hand she placed her hand in his shoulder. They move according to the music looking in to each other's eyes.

Purab: What is the matter Bulbul you are looking tensed today.

Bulbul: I am worried about what will happen tomorrow Purab.

Purab: Do not worry Bulbul our case is strong now and we will definitely win the case.

Bulbul nods her head in agreement.

Purab: But I do not know what I will tell Pari, as I have to bring her to the court tomorrow.

Bulbul: Do not worry about it Purab I will talk to her.

Purab nods in agreement.

The clapping of the surrounding people make them realizes that the song has ended.

Pragya: Wow, you guys are amazing together, for the first time I was able to see your live performance and you guys rocked the stage.

Bulbul: Thanks Pragya.

Ayana: Mama you both danced very well. What happened mama why are you looking so worried?

She kneels down in front of her.

Bulbul: Papa and I have an important exam tomorrow and if we do not pass it then we will lose the most precious thing in our life that is why mama was worried.

Ayana: Do not worry mama I will ask god to make you both pass and he will surely listen to me.

Bulbul: Will you come with us tomorrow to support us dear.

Ayana: Off course mama I will come.

Bulbul hugs her tightly, Bye Princess see you tomorrow.

Ayana: Bye mama

The rest of the day passed with various performances given by the family members and friends. After all the performance is over everybody leaves to his or her home.

Hey guys i have published my stories in wattpad and the happy new is my story Journey of Love recived 3rd place in fan-fiction awards under kumkum bhagya category. if you are interested do check it out there.

Edited by hailly - 8 years ago
hailly thumbnail

Edited by hailly - 8 years ago
akshi. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Finally an update has been waiting for it so long 😉 & wait wait what I see a complete rabul update seems like we rabul fans r getting extra attention arjit mrunal doing a show plus u giving ba complete rabul update ah what more can we ask for .
Coming to update feeling bad hearing about purab past this man has been went through so much 😭 hope like rishbh said bulbul brings back him to his life .
Rabul getting married from roka to sangeet everything was beautifully described 👏 loved reading it .
Aayna relatives want her coz of money 😡 they doesn't deserve to b even around her . Glad abhi found out about the reality .
Aayna & bulbul bond let me tell you I m just living this one she is a sweetheart & especially that engagement part where rings were in her tiney hands .
Purvi & pranshant issues also gets resolved great . But pranshant is dying omg how will pragya bubul take this .
Overall amazing update . Eagerly waiting to know the court decision . Plus why purab hates his biological father to this extent . Let's see
Do update soon & thanks for pm
Tisha_fan thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hi thanks for an apdate dear. It's really awesome.
Loved it. ❤️And please if possible give frequent apdates bcs I can't wait more to read this full story and congrats for an award for journey of love as it's 1 of my favorite stories. 🥳😃BTW thanks for pm me dear.
PURBUL thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Dis chapter😳
I just loved it!!!!
Purabs pain...bulbuls understanding towards him..dat sudden change in dem after deir marriage got fixed..dat cutely adoring each other..everything sooo perfectly written!!
Poor purab had gone through so much!!
Bulbul n shans hilarious convo😆😆n dem teasing purab regarding bulbuls shopping was superhilarious!
Bulbul n Ayanas bond is so pure...n all d wedding functions😳
You are a fabb writer...u just write everything so damn perfectly!!!this is my most fav ff...n again d wait for d next update begins😊😊
samy1704 thumbnail
Finally the wait is over...I was eagerly waiting for you to update and OH MY GOD...what an amazing update...just loved it...do update the next soon...can't wait...Thanks for the pm.
hailly thumbnail

Originally posted by: akshi.

Finally an update has been waiting for it so long😉& wait wait what I see a complete rabul update seems like we rabul fans r getting extra attention arjit mrunal doing a show plus u giving ba complete rabul update ah what more can we ask for .

Coming to update feeling bad hearing about purab past this man has been went through so much😭hope like rishbh said bulbul brings back him to his life .
Rabul getting marriedfrom roka to sangeet everything was beautifully described👏loved reading it .
Aayna relatives want her coz of money😡they doesn't deserve to b even around her . Glad abhi found out about the reality .
Aayna & bulbul bond let me tell you I m just living this one she is a sweetheart & especially that engagement part where rings were in her tiney hands .
Purvi & pranshant issues also gets resolved great . But pranshant is dying omg how will pragya bubul take this .
Overall amazing update . Eagerly waiting to know the court decision . Plus why purab hates his biological father to this extent . Let's see
Do update soon & thanks for pm

Thanks dear I am glad that you liked it. Purab's past will be revealed later. Will try my best update the next part soon.