Originally posted by: harisha_kb

Even tanu is shameless... She asked abhi y ru not above me

Aap kyun mere upar nahi hai..

EW! EW! EW! EW! EEEWWW! 🤢 🤢 🤢
Fanaah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: putturani

As much as I hate those dialogues between Tanu and Abhi I do applaud the CVs for being so clear about Tanu and Abhi's sexual relationship

*rolls her eyes and snorts* As IF we couldn't guess that they had a physical relationship already! And please refrain from saying "sexual" and "Abhi and Tanu" in the same sentence; it's creeping me the freak out! *shudders in disgust*
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I am really eager to see abhi in love with pragya. I want to see him romantically involved with pragya...Tired of all these accidental eyelocks and hugs ..

Mhuje asli romance chahiye
Edited by harisha_kb - 10 years ago
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preeah

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">*rolls her eyes and snorts* As IF we couldn't guess that they had a physical relationship already! And please refrain from saying "sexual" and "Abhi and Tanu" in the same sentence; it's creeping me the freak out! *shudders indisgust*</font>

Priya I am really happy we don't have such scens with Leena .. I could some how tolerate Madhu as tanu and her relationship with abhi but this girl close to abhi is increasing my bp
-mina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
rishu what is all this aap aap. I am 99% sure tanu always addresses abhi as 'tum', and abhi addresses them both as 'tum' except when he's teasing pragya with the 'kahiye' type dialogues. So in that scene it was tum mere neeche kyun, tum mere neeche kyun nahin...🤣
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
Drabble: The elevator panic
-Abhi and Pragya had been rescued by the police from jungle and were taken to the nearest hospital to treat Abhi's bullet wound.
-AbhiGya used the small elevator to go upto the second floor because Abhi could not climb stairs.
-But it was when they were coming down using the same elevator they panicked.
-They were stuck in the not so sophisticated elevator without a panic alarm.
-After much shouting for help, they heard someone say that the repairman would be there in one hour.
-It was then Abhi's mind wandered and panicked for real.
-The problem was Fuggy, no not exactly her but her love confession, no no, not that... But her red saree... More specifically the stuff that the red saree failed to cover.
-Abhi was always curious what is inside the chatris she wore but never imagined it to be more than a stick.
-But the reality was different, it was a lot of curves.
-Very teasing, pleasing and appealing.
-The fact that the elevator reflected her image in every wall didn't help.
-The fact that even if he closed his eyes, the image didn't vanish made it worse.
-It didn't help at all she was seen day dreaming about him on*ahem* by his own eyes.
-Even worse was the reality that she was his wife and he had a licence to think of her that way although he didn't want to allow himself to.
-What's the harm in day dreaming he thought for a moment. He used to day dream about actress Sridevi too who was his first crush.
-The flat and slim waist.. Uff, he wanted his hands right there..
-The red succulent lips..perfect kiss material..
-And whateever her pallu covered seemed just delicious.
-But the biggest problem in the elevator was his borrowed from the hut tight pants.
-Abhi had never prayed but he was about to...
-This was the worst torture ever to have a wife and to not 'have' her...
-He didn't even know what he was thinking anymore.
-But he thanked Fuggy's God when the repairman freed him of the torture.
Edited by -Tia- - 10 years ago
Fanaah thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harisha_kb

I am really eager to see abhi in love with pragya. I want to see him romantically involved with pragya...Tired of all these accidental eyelocks and hugs ..

Mhuje asli romance chahiye

... Aah, I was gonna say. You initially had "Tanu" in the bolded sentence, na? *grins*

But I'm kind of liking it! Their nok-jhoks are even more sizzling, but please do stop the over-the-top hide-and-seeking. I heard it's going to continue for a while...

--___--;;;

I want to see his reaction to her attire in RaBul's mehndi, though. 😈
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: -mina-

rishu what is all this aap aap. I am 99% sure tanu always addresses abhi as 'tum', and abhi addresses them both as 'tum' except when he's teasing pragya with the 'kahiye' type dialogues. So in that scene it was tum mere neeche kyun, tum mere neeche kyun nahin...🤣

lol mina.. Tads not the exact dialouge .. Some what close to it.. I wrote what I remember..

I only remember pragya reaction to these both.. She was like I am stuck between two shameless bi***s
nitarata thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -mina-

Just rishu's hindi I think.. It was Tum all over.
TeluguAmmayi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Preeah

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">... Aah, I was gonna say. You initially had "Tanu" in the bolded sentence, na? *grins*</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">But I'm kind of liking it! Their nok-jhoks are even more sizzling, but please do stop the over-the-top hide-and-seeking. I heard it's going tocontinue for a while...</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">--___--;;;</font>

<font face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif" size="2">I want to see his reaction to her attire in RaBul'smehndi, though.😈</font>

lol Priya .. U saw it * hides*
I edited it later ... Sorry * holds my ears*