Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
@anam...AC pics...doesn't make a difference now...we are stone-hearted...they can click and upload whatever they want like crazy...who cares...as for personality wise of ArNal...they are opposite from each other thus the magic on-screen...A is a sweet person...i have seen OLV that worked for me where he helps the elders of KKB many times...IG is a hell...and he is young too...it take time for the negative vibes to go away...as for temper...there is no control over it...i am still finding ways to control my own bad temper...all A needs is good influence and he will be fine...though yes...it will take time...in my eyes C is worst than A...😆
Edited by Mages - 10 years ago
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7
hayee...i am in love with neel...just saw his injured pics he is posing and taking selfie posted by anam in off-screen pics thread...he is too hot to handle and his dimpy smiles races my heart beat...
Edited by Mages - 10 years ago
ritzee967 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mages

@anam...AC pics...doesn't make a difference now...we are stone-hearted...they can click and upload whatever they want like crazy...who cares...as for personality wise of ArNal...they are opposite from each other thus the magic on-screen...A is a sweet person...i have seen OLV that worked for me where he helps the elders of KKB many times...IG is a hell...and he is young too...it take time for the negative vibes to go away...as for temper...there is no control over it...i am still finding ways to control my own bad temper...all A needs is good influence and he will be fine...though yes...it will take time...in my eyes C is worst than A...😆

Exactly he needs a break...a good one indeed. I guess once they'll even start shooting family scenes..or whole star cast will be there itself...that will also improve things...currently he is there only with C and An to give him company..which is reflecting badly...and yes if he even goes to Delhi and gets refreshed..that would be nice too...!

We all are I guess completely ready for being empty handed this month in terms of show 😒...so nothing to expect...hope kkb gives us some small small surprises also in between 😳..short ones can be there😉
Edited by ritzee967 - 10 years ago
ritzee967 thumbnail
Jagruti di enjoy your trip...have fun..get refreshed yourself...leave the tensions...forget everything and just enjoyyy 🤗
Hope you'll come back soon😳
ritzee967 thumbnail

Originally posted by: arashi

i completely agree with u leela..😊 like all of us all the kkb members are getting tired of this track..

arjit also looked tired in the interview..😆 hope this track end with a big bang and rabul marriage track starts soon..😳 but ya no hopes for this whole month 😡 still lots of boring rona dhona is on its way 😭..the only thing which will be worth watching is how bulbul will expose aliya and tanu..?? i think she will become friendly with aliya and take her into her confidence and tell her that she doubts tanu..it was tanu who pushed her into pool and fire..aliya will be relieved to know that she don't doubts her instead she doubts tanu but aliya will not tell tanu that bulbul doubts her..may be she will make bulbul's doubts stronger and backstab tanu..😃 but on the whole it will be bulbul's plan and aliya and tanu both will get trapped somehow 😆..lets see wat happens..that was just a stupid prediction from my side😛...

Ohh I loved this prediction 😳...hope the track is written in this way only...it seems bearable amidst all that rona dhona 😭...!
But still Alia getting exposed so early seems no where on the charts...but bulbul getting to know complete truth about her even before marriage..may be there..and then the MU track after marriage between Rabul...waise toh...first marriage is done...anything is acceptable after that😆
Abida_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Mages

shooting star did happen b/w Abhigya-Rabul...what is their take on that...and both sisters didn't like those two mens but destiny leads them towards those two mens only...and sisters falls madly in love with them...willing to sacrifice anything for them...what is their take on this bhagya...that shooting star that breaks during S's cough syrup...neither leads to pragya nor BB...infact that shooting star for S closed the door of Aroras for him...and leads to pragya getting married to abhi...BB to hate him...what is their take on this bhagya...they are not accepting the fact that its no more S&S...EK only took inspiration...did not copy the novel/film

i am happy that I am not the only one to think like that...and i readed it there and thats why I asked the question here as well...
there is no "bhagya" feel in that scene...if it was...trudt me after the shooting star...they would have shown a shot of BB-suresh in one frame right after it...but they didn't...
another thing...the way pragya said on NYP..."Tumhari zindagi ki sachai yehi hai ke...bulbul tumhein kabhi nahi milegi"
there is a similarity in abhirabs shagun scene...
the whole way they potray that BB doesn't want purab near her and take help...because she herself can't control her feelings but cicustances makes her go to him everytime and what makes the circumstances..? bhagya(destiny)
the way RaBul are shaped up...its clear that BB will not get over Purab fully...never...and purab is not gonna turn negative forr eal...he might oretend but not for real...and Rabul are becoming among those of EKs couples who faces alot but their true love wins...again thats what matters to me...because I won't say that we shouldn't expect twist and turns in RaBul...and some of them we might not want but they are not gonna show a permanent end RaBul...no matter what...thats sure taken in consideration that its EK.BT...
again the pairing we don't want is not gonna be permanent IF it ever happen...I feel the stopper is set for that...
If there was gonna happen for permanent, at some crutial point like MMS or KKB "S" would have been shown joining hands with BB and sort the matter...but it amazes me how they showed him out of town exactly at the point when BB wished to get some help from him and made Purab join hands with her and atleast try to sort the matter...
Not to forget the "hatred" she has for "s" is not a nok-jhok meij chupa pyaar thing...and tbh...I feel her lashing out at him is justified...if he betrayed pragya for some other gir...I would have said that BB should get over it since Pragya herself is over it...but no shehates him because she knows that the person for whom he gave her sister pain is her...its a killing feeling and a sister can't get over it easily no matter if the sister is over it...it I was at BBs place and something similar happened in my life...I wouldn't have even tolerated the sight of that person and defo not let him snob around my sister...
BB had the dialouge during AG reseption that duo to "s" she coudn't meet Pragyas gaze...

I am glad Aliyah is the third angle in RaBul...as she is the main vamp and that gives moore chances that RaBul will end up together and defo be linked together in a long run...

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ritzee967

Like seriously🤢...I hate these Bhagya bhagya feels every single time...plz let them be in some stupid bubble of their own...as if it's ever gonna possible...I don't think so...moreover the way they have shown bulbul's feelings growing towards Purab...even if these two won't marry each other...or she'll marry someone else...then also she won't give Purab's place in her heart to anyone...that's like almost sure...if nothing else

And about C...nowadays I m feeling sorry for her more😆..she really needs to be shown reality..but never mind...one day or the other...somebody will surely teach her😆😉

Its been told many times not to discuss about other AT happenings or its members or other couples ...

Consider this final warning for this AT .. repeat of same and we will hv to close down the AT for 24 hrs

KKB Dev team
ritzee967 thumbnail
Who will again make a new AT for us...we are already at pg no.140 ??
Abida_angel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RockingPixies

Thank god main next week ek holiday trip ja rahi hun mere family ke saath chalo kuch din to chhutkara milega iss show se aur SNS PDA se😃

Enjoy to the fullest Di..
Give yourself a well deserved break...
Hope by the time you are back, we have some good news about RaBul to share with you 😊
Will miss you 🤗
Arjittaneja_fan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ Leela I had a question is Arjit leaving the show? I hope not If doe's then we won't get to see any Rabul Scenes.I was back in the AT thread for this. Please repky or pm me