Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
Mina get to the A and P scene quick. Wanna hear your take! Also did you find Suresh's scooter nostalgic?
nostalgic? not really? but i wasn't really into the show when it was suresh/scooter heavy so nothing for me to remember...
and EEESH!! that scene made the episode LOVELY!! uff so fun so sweet SO EXACTLY WHAT THEY SHOULD HAVE HAD FROM DAY 1. Or at least Dat 2. UFF UFF UFF.
as i said...perfection. just erase chudail!!
Originally posted by: -Martinski-
MINA! The look he gives her after kissing his baby guitar !
🤣 like a kid is caught stealing
sumthing like.. Tum mere kadam se kadam milaake chalte ho... Sab saath chod denge but u will stay wid me...
haaayeee
gif on the way
btw what does he say to guitar baby about kadam -"as long as you are with me, x will follow my steps"? missed a word or two...
my video had jumps in weird places, missed some dialogue b/c of that too 😡
A yucky as well as cutie pie episode.
First the yucky stuff. So TaaliyahBhabhi are a wicked 3 now.
Planning, plotting big time! Suresh is falling into their trap and Pragya will
be too.Sad that Abhi knows he can't trust people but the people he
does trust thinking they won't betray him are the ones that are betraying him
left and right. Raj is the one who wasn't greedy and he is in jail. Abhi does
not trust him either since all evidences are against Raj. Bhabhi rather than
confessing is all planning more evil.
The shocks and realizations Abhi has to go through! Gosh! Scary.But he was super ADORABLE. Who said he isn't there with
Pragya? He is very much into her as much as she is. He loves her company. Of
course he is not prematurely admitting his emotions as love like Pragya has and
he will take forever to figure himself out but he is there.For the first time he
complemented her that play/pause suits her. Lol. Their little games! Pragya was
of course all dreamy eyed cheering for him. And she cutely cared for him. Abhi's cheer girl.
He tells her, water is hot but not as hot as him! Like what Abhi!!! You wanna
tell her you are hot or what? Hahahahah. So, yeah another cute scene. The way
he "does not" admit he feels better yet gives it away was endearing. Pragya was totally his girl.More annoying drama is to come with TaaliyahBhabhi plotting.
But although Abhi might react negatively towards Pragya, his growing emotions
will have him conflicted.
P.S. Abhi flashed a genuine smile at Pragya for the first time. How cute he
looked. How can Pragya not adore him for that?