Heyy guys, how are you all? :) Since i havent been posting on this forum i thought to surprise you all!!😉 Do read and leave ur precious comments! 😃
Enjoy!
RaBul OS: Our First Love Will Never Die

After Purab promising to drop Bulbul's family home, Bulbul on the other was worried for her sister, who was not able to handle her herself however she saw Abhi taking care of her and lifting her up to their room. She leaves the place and walks to Purab's car.
Sarla Maa along with Dadi and Purvi sit at the back, Bulbul then arrives noticing Purab closing the back door. She realizes there is no choice but to sit with him and he waits for her to sit in the front by opening the door.
While they were in the car, Dadi asks about Abhi and his lifestyle, what he does, etc. All of a sudden, it starts to rain, Bulbul gets frightened and is about to hold Purab but stops realizing he is engaged now. After a couple of minutes, the engine starts to make noises and Purab stops the car, parking it aside. He goes outside and opens the bonnet to check the engine.
"Bulbul, go outside and help him beta" Sarla taps on Bulbul's back while saying it.
" Maa, he can do it on his own and anyway its raining" Bulbul denies and faces the front.
"Bulbul if you don't go then I will go!" Dadi says while demanding Purvi to open the door. Bulbul stops Dadi and goes outside.
She stands besides Purab and switches the flashlight on, in her phone. Purab looks up and sees Bulbul standing next to him, completely drenched; he remembers their moment in the washroom where they were hugging each other due to the explosion of the water tap. Unknowingly he put part of his hand on the hot engine and suddenly jerked from the flashback. Bulbul saw him look away from her and trying to fix the hot engine.
"Don't expect anything from me Purab...I cant u know that!" Bulbul tries to give an explanation.
"Please give some light here" Purab pointed out a spot, wishing to ignore his thoughts and desires.
After 10 minutes, Purab gave a little push to Bulbul to move her aside and closed the bonnet.
"Purab, is it working" Bulbul asked in an innocent tone and looked up to him
He once again ignores her and goes back to start the car but it fails to do so. He tells all that the car isn't starting however they notice that they are in the lane where their house is. Purab takes out two umbrellas and gives one to Sarla and Dadi and one to Bulbul and Purvi. He holds the umbrella for Sarla as she is ill and they aren't able to walk properly.
"Im sorry Purab! But Pragya di's happiness is very important to me, i had to do this" Bulbul says while watching him taking care of her family.
Thunder is on its way while it is still raining and Dadi and Sarla insist Purab to stay till the rain and thunder calm down. He refuses since he didn't want to come close to Bulbul once again however Dadi drags him in the house and makes him sit on the sofa.
He looks at Bulbul once again and being completely memorized by her beauty and she turns away and walks to her room.
"What are you doing Purab!? Tu pagal ho gaya hai, Aaliya is ur fianc and Bulbul ab tujhse pyaar nahi karti, she loves her sister!" Purab kept saying to himself to get it into his head but he couldn't control his emotions and finally stood up to leave.
"Betaji, where are you going? Sarla asked Purab while he was at the doorstep.
"Aunty, I should go now its very late...*aacchii (Purab sneezed).
"Betaji, you are going to have a cold if you go in this rain. Come inside and have a cup of ginger tea." She took him inside and he sat on the sofa since he had no choice. "Arre, Betaji your clothes are wet, wait I will give you a fresh set of clothes to wear." She said and went in her room.
Bulbul comes out and goes to her mother's room but soon comes out and goes to the kitchen. She puts a tea utensil on the stove and puts all the ingredients in to make tea.
Soon, Purab comes out wearing a white kurta pyjama and looks up to Bulbul who is laughing at him, he smiles seeing her happy. Sarla notices Purab in the clothes she gave him and starts to laugh as well.
"Sorry beta, these are Bulbul dada's clothes that's why they are so big for you!" Sarla tried to say while laughing.
"Its okay Aunty, I guess I made you all laugh that's good" Purab said looking at Bulbul.
Purab finished his tea quickly and received a call from a mechanic he had called earlier. He was asked to come near his car for payment, thus Purab bid adieu to bulbul's family, taking his wet clothes with him. Sarla asked Bulbul to accompany him to his car.
Purab and Bulbul walked to his car, although they didn't utter a word as both knew they have no future.
"Purab, I'm sorry!" Bulbul broke the silence after 2 minutes.
Purab smirked. "You aren't, if you were then you would have agreed to be with me forever." Purab said and gazed at her.
"You don't understand Purab! This marriage will bring my di and Abhi closer and they will fall in love and be happy."
"What!! Bulbul, have you gone mad??" Purab suddenly held Bulbul's arms tightly.
"Purab, everyone's looking, leave my hand!" Bulbul tried not to look into Purab's eyes.
"Bulbul you love Pragya di, I completely understand that but you cant force someone to fall in love! But you definitely have forced my marriage with Aaliya, this is because I Love You and I can't help but want you to be happy! But you know what, you will cry when you see me getting married to Aaliya; you are ruining three lives actually not even three its 6-7 lives - Abhi, your Pragya Di, your maa, dadi, tum khood, Aaliya and mine!" Purab said and removed his hand go off her arms.
"Purab...I...main..." Bulbul tried to speak up while crying.
"BULBUL, please go, my car is right in front and if you stay people will see and your Pragya di will be hurt! And I will not be responsible for anything that happens next" Purab said bitterly to make Bulbul go away.
Bulbul ran away from Purab and suddenly a dark yellow light blinked infront of her and saw it was the headlights of coming towards her. She panicked and covered her face with her hands; someone held her waist tightly and pulled her aside. She kept screaming until the person put his hand on her mouth. She looked up and saw it was Purab gently holding her in his arms and had his forehand on her lips. It was the spur of the moment when she hugged him with her hands around his back and he too held her to give a hug back.
"You okay?" Purab asked her while they were in each others' arms. Bulbul nodded and wept.
"Purab, if you didn't come then..." Purab put his finger on her mouth.
"Nothing would have happened; I will be always there for you!" Purab held her cheeks and kissed her forehead.
"Bulbul, not in this lifetime but after this in every lifetime we would be together!" Bulbul nodded happily to Purab' confession and just then a toota taara passed!
They both noticed it and smiled at each other.
*The End
Soo hw was it guys!?? 😃 Hit the like button if you loved/liked it! :) Also please comment it gives positive reviews and makes my day! ⭐️