Rhimjhimsawan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 17 years ago

I love how strong she is. Her face expressions are brilliant!

tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
^^ yeah, dimple definately acts better when she is natasha. plus, natasha' personality is so strong. i don't like her though b/c she wants to kill ranbir!

i think that some incident happened during diwali with fire. i think either someone named natasha was abused by a man. i'm not sure though. i strongly believe that someone was killed by fire though. that is why kanya becomes natasha after seeing fire. it is weird how the parents have no clue what happened and didn't notice for a while that she became natasha.
desaigirl101 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
^^^ya its wierd that the parents have no clue what happened to natasha...but didn't in the old episodes they say that natasha came back after so many years and they were scared why she came back....i really want to know what happened to kanya that she has split persoanlity to become natsha..

Also,Dimple does a brilliant job acting as Natasha. When she acts as Natasha its like the same standard of acting that Akash does. But when she acts like Kanya she does a good job but not that great.
tulipbaby53 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
^^ yeah they did. it was when they were at the nanda house for ayaan and kanya's engagement.
sara-khan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
bindaas_gal wrote:
Himanivineet wrote:
I just want to say that Natasha is sexy i love her eyes and they way she speak .wow am going crazy lolz..dont u think guys. Main serious hoon she is better than Kanya

haaaaaawww girls ko to baksh daiti hahahahah ahem ahem sania... lmao..
and yeah... natasha acts better than kanya lolz

i agree 😉
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dmg12

bindaas_gal wrote:
Himanivineet wrote:
I just want to say that Natasha is sexy i love her eyes and they way she speak .wow am going crazy lolz..dont u think guys. Main serious hoon she is better than Kanya

haaaaaawww girls ko to baksh daiti hahahahah ahem ahem sania... lmao..
and yeah... natasha acts better than kanya lolz

i agree 😉

🤣
No i can't control nahi hota😆

Feats thumbnail
I m sorry to say but i really really hate Natasha maybe i dont want anyone between Rankan....but seriously i hate her so much she is very stupid i dont think tht she have brains wenever she sees Ranbir she tries to kill him i mean wats the point i know she hates Ranbir but she use to kill people who torture women but she knows tht Ranbir loves Kanya then y is she trying to kill him.....she is very very annoyingg.....in 18th june episode she was a bit stable but she is very stupid and annoying the way she acts maybe she is mature than Kanya.....but i love Kanya she rockksss she is really sweet at times she is mean and stupid too but otherwise she's great....
Edited by Feats - 17 years ago
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Feats

I m sorry to say but i really really hate Natasha maybe i dont want anyone between Rankan....but seriously i hate her so much she is very stupid i dont think tht she have brains wenever she sees Ranbir she tries to kill him i mean wats the point i know she hates Ranbir but she use to kill people who torture women but she knows tht Ranbir loves Kanya then y is she trying to kill him.....she is very very annoyingg.....in 18th june episode she was a bit stable but she is very stupid and annoying the way she acts maybe she is mature than Kanya.....but i love Kanya she rockksss she is really sweet at times she is mean and stupid too but otherwise she's great....

omg tum to kuch yada he serious ho natasha ka bare mein wow😃😆
sorry but i found this funny u know why ?😉

Cup-Of-Chai thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Feats

hahahahahhaa 😆 😆 😆 hahahahahaha fatimaaaaaaa .. chill yaar baychari natasha bhi insaan hai.. us per reham kero.. 😆 jokes apart well natasha and kanya both r good.. but we have seen too much kanya now we need something new so natasha is good for tht 😆 😆 what say..?
Edited by bindaas_gal - 17 years ago
Feats thumbnail
ahahahahahahahahha.....yaar u guyz r great but i dont agree here i want Kanya becoz i want Rankan and Rankan is incomplete without Kanya.......thts y i need Kanya maybe Natasha's track is good but i dont want Ranbir and Natasha romantic scenes of course.....Rankan is the best all the way.... 😛 😛