plz update sooon
stars_shine* thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
that was very cute. plzzzzzzz continue!
SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
aww iwish that relly happen and that chnnu guy says that lol =) lol anyways plz updat sooooooooon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
spicy_tikka thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
tat was fantabuluous!!!!
pls cont soooon...
Goldfish thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
RECAP:
Kanya and Ranbir come out holding hands and everyone sends them out on a candle light dinner

K: nahi, kyoi baath nahi
R: yeh it;s ok we will stay home and eat
P: beta, maan bhi jaou
Kanya and ranbir not wanting to say yes agree
Some where deep inside their heart they are really happy
Soon they are send out
Ranbir opens the car door for kanya and
C: come on, ghambir you are not taking the car
R: kyu??
C: you are taking my bike
R: what??
K: nahi hum car mei..
C: chutki, you are going out with your husband
C: don't be shy!!!
Kanya is getting really nervous
Ranbir sits on the bike and channu tell kanya to go sit
Kanya sits and holds on to his waist and they leave
K: ranbir tumhe bike toh chalani athi hai na
R: of course
They are driving and driving there is a yellow light
Ranbir thinks he would make it through
Suddenly the light turns red ranbir presses the break
and kanya is holding on to ranbir very tightly
They are joined(like ambar dhara)
Ranbir is very excited about it
Kanya slowly loosens the grip and they they drive on to the romantic candle light dinner place

Sorry short update
will continue soon as possible
Goldfish thumbnail
Ranbir pulls her chair out for her to sit
Kanya sits and
K: booth koubsurt raath hai na
R: yes it is very beautiful
R: kanna order kaar thei hai
K: yeh
Kanya and ranbir eat and they look at each other with the cutest and with giant smiles on their faces
There is music playing in the background
R: can I have the pleasure of dancing with you
K: nods her heads and puts her hand in his
Smiles and they get up
Ranbir takes her In the middle of the dance floor Tum se hi starts to play
Ranbir grabs her hand and places it on his shoulder and places his hand on her waist
And grabs the other now they are in the perfect postion to dance in
Kanya looks up and smiles, ranbir looks down and smiles back
Kanya doesn't know what is happening to her but she wants to feel more of his hot body
Ranbir is feeling the same
Ranbir gives her turns and soon the wind starts to blow slightly
A strand of kanya's hair is on her face and ranbir takes his hand and removes the starnd very very very gently
Kanya is mesmerized by his touch
Kanya is not kanya anymore
She does not want to let go of ranbir
Fight with him or annoy him
She just wants him with great desire
Kanya slowly removing her eyes off of ranbir places her head on his shoulder
Ranbir is very very very happy loves her touch
And pulls kanya closer and closer too him
She does not rebel
It has been more than an hour of them dancing
Kanya picks up her head up from his chest and is blushing like there is no tomorrow
Ranbir takes her hands and places them on his neck and his arms around her waist
K: tum booth badlgaay ho
R: tumhe lagtha hai
K: haa
R: actually mujhe bhi lagtha hai
R: I am starting to care for you
R: I don't like when you are flirting with channu
R: I really like you
K: kya??
R: I mean… I mean…I …mean….I care for you
K: juut maat bolo
R: I really do care for you a lot
K: I like you too
K: actually
K: at first you really annoyed me
K: phir tum baadne lag ga
K: now I like you for what you are
Kanya now thinking what did you just say
You like him
Kanya thinking well now I do like him
Kanya looks up blushing
R: Can I ask you something
K: haa bolo
R: I want to get this contract marriage over with
Kanya shocked, sad and feeling like her whole world broke down

Should i continue
please tell me if u like it or not
please reply 😃
Anjali_18 thumbnail
omg i read the whole SS it so good 👏
can stop reading
plz continue 😃
punjabi.princes thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
aww so cute! really good update..please continue soon
SejN thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
yee u shuold write more yay i cn't wait hehehehe and waht a cute update =)
Goldfish thumbnail

Recap:
Ranbir wants the whole contract marriage to be over

K: kyaaa???
K: you want the contract marriage to be over
R: hhaaa!!!!(with excitement)
R: mujhe ek ladki ke saath pyaar ho gaya hai
Kanya is depressed and disheartened
But she is happy that ranbir has turned into a human and has finally fallen in love
R: hello kanya, where are you lost???
Kanya turns around and starts to walk the other way
K: I am very happy for you(feels awful saying that)
R: tum jaana nahi chaugi ke who con hai
Kanya still walking away very slowly
K: who is it
R:screams on the top of his lungs) TTTTUUUMMM!!!!
Kanya turns with a semi confused and happy face
K: kyaa
R: wooh tum ho
Kanya crazily with excitement runs towards him and jumps to hug him
Tum se hi starts to play in the background
Both are hugging and the wind is blowing silently on their faces
Kanya and ranbir let go of each other after 3 minutes and
Ranbir looks down at her with the most romantic face eva!!!
Ranbir then bends on his knees and takes out a beautiful diamond ring even bigger than the one aayan gave to kanya
R: Will you marry me again legally???
Kanya nods and has little pearls of happiness come down her face
Ranbir puts the ring on her and they hug once again
Now ranbir takes her to a beach
On the bike it is about 12:30 at night
They are walking hand in hand
Kanya turns around to him and
K: Ranbir…. I….I want to tell you something
R: bolo
K: I….I…LO..LOV…Love….y…..yo..you
R: puts his hand under her chin and puts it up and says
R: I love you too
R: now you watch
R: since you are with me I will win the kabadi match tomorrow(it got postponed because kanya and ranbir went to the dinner)
K: tum hi jith ho gaay
R: starts to pull her closer to him
Kanya blushing and blushing
They suddenly have an eyelock
They are getting closer and closer and closer
Ranbir slowly gives her a kiss on her tender lips and moves back
Kanya still has her eyes closed and puts his hands on her cheek and gets closer now
Gives her another slow tender kiss to which kanya replies and kisses him back in the most romantic maner
Kanya breaks free and turns around to runs
Ranbir holds her hand saying
R: you can't leave me alone now
K: kyu??
Pulls her back and is holding her from the back and has his face on kanya shoulder
K: ghar chale???
R: why what do you want to do after getting home???
K: rrraaannnbbbiiirrr?(says it in a shy manner)
R: chalo
Ranbir picks her up and takes her to the bike they sit and take off
As they entered
All the lights are turned on with balloons everywhere with a birthday cake in the middle of the room
Ranbir and kanya both shocked
Everyone sings
Happy birthday to you
Happy birthday dear ranbir
Happy birthday to you!!!!!
Cha cha cha

Kanya sad hating herself for the fact she did not know it was his birthday
Kanya turns to ranbir and says sorry
R: its ok, I got the best present from you already
Everyone wishes ranbir and ask him to cut the birthday cake
R: kanya bhi cake kaat hai gi, mere saath
Kanya and ranbir cut the cake
Kanya takes a piece and puts it in ranbirs mouth
Ranbir does the same
Kanya pulls ranbir close and gives him a cute kiss on the cheek
The lipstick marks stay on his cheek
Shanta and pooja shocked
While everyone is feeding him the cake
Shanta and pooja pull her aside
S&P: tumne usko kiss kyu kiya??
K: he is my friend infact my husband
K: I kissed channu and no one said anything then
S&P: woohh channu hai,aur yee ek saand, ghenda
K: come on now, he is not that bad
Kanya turns and walks off
S&P are still confused
P: chalo sare jane soo jaaoo
Everyone is walking off to their bedrooms and ranbir sees the chance to prove to channu he can kiss kanya
Ranbir goes up to kanya and says do you still want to give me a present
K: haa
R: phir mere saath chalo
Ranbir takes her to the corner
And makes sure that channu is watching and everyone else are not even noticing
But channu thinks they are
Ranbir pulls kanya close and gives her the most juciest kiss on her lips and channu's mouth drops open
Pulls away from kanya
Kanya is happy about what has happened and blushing runs to her room
Ranbir walks up to channu, I furfilled your challenge
And now watch tomorrow I will win the kabadi match
C: we will see, only time will tell
Ranbir walks into his room
Sees kanya standing by the window
Walks up to her and says sorry
K: tumne asi kyu kiya
R: uss channu ne mujhe challenge kiya thaa keh mein tumhe kiss karu, saab ke saamne
R: hope you didn't mind
K: nahi
Kanya shy turns around
Ranbir pulls her closer from the back and puts her hair to one side and starts to kiss her neck
Kanya just wants more and moe off it over and over again
He pick her up and takes her to the bed
Lays her down and starts to kiss down her neck kanya is all shy and turns around on the bed
Ranbir puts her hair to the side and kisses her back until he gets to her zip
Slowy pulls down her zip and kisses her back getting lower with every kiss
Now the dress is 25% off and kanya turns around again and ranbir is on top of her
He finally is able to take kanya's dress off 95%
He finally lays next to her and she put one hand on his shirt and starts to unbutton it
Looks up to ranbir and kisses him on both cheeks and the his neck and chest(getting dirty)
Ranbir pushes her back on the bed and starts to take over kanya starts to make the noises
(you know what I am talking about)
They are getting dirty and dirty
The night fades away
(continue with your thoughts)

Longest update eva tell me your thoughts

should i continue😳

Edited by Goldfish - 17 years ago