NASEEB vs BADNASEEB 7. 6
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 8, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BHAGODI MAIRA 8.9
Anupamaa 08 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kareena Kapoor in London/ Birmingham for Malabar Gold and Diamonds
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #13: Sept 8 - Sept 12
The ba****ds of bollywood trailer
Originally posted by: ragkapil
ya coz i think shes naturally beautful..and prachi desai and all have got their makeovers done..thts y they look good..but dimple is sweet in her own stylish way!!
oh ya stylish she is
aakhir akash ka bhi koi standard hai co stars ka.
yes here I agree
prachi desai aur panchi bora se toh jyada glamour hai apni Dimple mein
she is like
has
quite a classy look
Not gross
she is in
A list of heroines
she can make it
😡 where is my Sandy! Because only Sandy and I dislike Dimple so much that we don't even mind missing KIT.
I have never been a huge fan of Prachi but she has won best actress every year ever since KS started. Awards se kya..srk wins best actor almost every other yr and I dont think he is the best but still. She has some sort of acting talent. Even though I find nothing special in her acting comparing her with dimple is wrong! very very wrong. Wrong at so many levels. I love reading critiques. It's so fun and trust me they butcher people. They butcher well established stars. That's were prachi got her yes from. And even though I am not a Prachi fan at all she has already gotten 4 movie roles already!
Glamour doesn't pull you through bollywood without acting backing you up. Unless you are katrina kaif. I truly adore her!! She has the most special place in my heart! She is too funny to watch!
Next aaaaaaah I LOVE PANCHI!!! Panchi is amazing. Panchi is great! Dimple is new so it's wrong to compare 2 of them. But Dimple is nothing compared to Panchi!! I doubt Panchi wants to do movies. But I LOVE her. My heart breaks into million pieces when I see Panchi cry. When I see Panchi smile I can feel my heart filling up with happiness!!!!! Dimple is not even worth Panchi's shoe dust when it comes to acting. A good actor makes you feel what you feel. I thinks it's only handful of scenes...(not even one or two) where I thought she was ok! It had to do with a Kanya's charcater sketch but there were lot of lots of lots of LOTS of scenes where Dimple ruined it.
Do you guys know who Riya sen is? she is very pretty and even with a legendary family like sens backing her up she can't make it because of her acting. She acts better than Dimple. Faces don't always work in your favor. Riya's sister Raima made a better mark even though she is not as pretty. Dimple is pretty but not that pretty. It's awesome that she has all these teen fans (yes mostly teens the older people realize her acting flaws) it won't pull her through till she takes some serious acting lessons!!
Okie!!!! Sorry if it came out harsh! But one can't be sweet while criticizing! I am going to leave this whole dimple discussion before I break something!!! SHE CAN'T ACT GUYS!!! My 11 yr old brother laugh at her acting. That's how bad she is! Don't insult your intelligence by saying she is good! It's great you liked Kanya and think she is pretty but the fact is she can NOT ACT!
Bye everyone!!!😳 Sorry if it sounded harsh. But as much as I liek dimple and find her shoo sweet and adorbale, I get angry hearing about her acting. No actress has made me cringe with her acting as much as her. It was pure torture!!! I think I want to throw a party with Sandy! Let me know if you want to join!!!Originally posted by: Perfangel5655
😡 where is my Sandy! Because only Sandy and I dislike Dimple so much that we don't even mind missing KIT.
I have never been a huge fan of Prachi but she has won best actress every year ever since KS started. Awards se kya..srk wins best actor almost every other yr and I dont think he is the best but still. She has some sort of acting talent. Even though I find nothing special in her acting comparing her with dimple is wrong! very very wrong. Wrong at so many levels. I love reading critiques. It's so fun and trust me they butcher people. They butcher well established stars. That's were prachi got her yes from. And even though I am not a Prachi fan at all she has already gotten 4 movie roles already!
Glamour doesn't pull you through bollywood without acting backing you up. Unless you are katrina kaif. I truly adore her!! She has the most special place in my heart! She is too funny to watch!
Next aaaaaaah I LOVE PANCHI!!! Panchi is amazing. Panchi is great! Dimple is new so it's wrong to compare 2 of them. But Dimple is nothing compared to Panchi!! I doubt Panchi wants to do movies. But I LOVE her. My heart breaks into million pieces when I see Panchi cry. When I see Panchi smile I can feel my heart filling up with happiness!!!!! Dimple is not even worth Panchi's shoe dust when it comes to acting. A good actor makes you feel what you feel. I thinks it's only handful of scenes...(not even one or two) where I thought she was ok! It had to do with a Kanya's charcater sketch but there were lot of lots of lots of LOTS of scenes where Dimple ruined it.
Do you guys know who Riya sen is? she is very pretty and even with a legendary family like sens backing her up she can't make it because of her acting. She acts better than Dimple. Faces don't always work in your favor. Riya's sister Raima made a better mark even though she is not as pretty. Dimple is pretty but not that pretty. It's awesome that she has all these teen fans (yes mostly teens the older people realize her acting flaws) it won't pull her through till she takes some serious acting lessons!!
Okie!!!! Sorry if it came out harsh! But one can't be sweet while criticizing! I am going to leave this whole dimple discussion before I break something!!! SHE CAN'T ACT GUYS!!! My 11 yr old brother laugh at her acting. That's how bad she is! Don't insult your intelligence by saying she is good! It's great you liked Kanya and think she is pretty but the fact is she can NOT ACT!
Bye everyone!!!😳 Sorry if it sounded harsh. But as much as I liek dimple and find her shoo sweet and adorbale, I get angry hearing about her acting. No actress has made me cringe with her acting as much as her. It was pure torture!!! I think I want to throw a party with Sandy! Let me know if you want to join!!!
from all the tv i watch she is the worst actress on tv right now🤢🤢. If u think that is my opinion then plz give me the link to the actress who sucks more than her currently. don't open you mouth if u don't provide me with the link. i want to see the actress who could be worse than her and still get hired🤢
ther is always room for improvment. she can improve.😃 lets hope she improves😕. assuming she will make it big is also strictly ur opinion.
I don't really care if she makes it big or not. just don't call her a good actress or even a ok actress. makes me want to laugh. 🤣🤣
my issue is not with panchi or dimple. i don like either of them . since they are at diff levels don compare them! Compare her with a new actress.😃
it is also different thing when 1 bad acting makes you laugh😆 and another when one bad acting seems like a torture. in bollywood celina jaitly makes me want shoot myself🤢 dimple has had that effect on me too on numerous ocassions.
put white saree on any pretty gurl she turns angelic.😆 the girl has a gud personality though and she dances very well. that's her stage persona. she shud stick to it. gud dancing doesnt mean makin it big in bollywood. unless u r rakhi sawant . and almost all tv actresses dance. my fav is sanjeeda /ayesha from kayamath. she is mesmerizing. and Mouni/kt from kyunki is the hottest dancer of all. even prach won her title of dancing. i don care if dimple gets billion serials as long as none of my actors are in it i wont bother to see it. 😃 and dint she say she hates rona dhona. thats good news.👏👏👏 only rona dhona serials work these days.
Originally posted by: Zubi2008
<FONT face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" color=#990066 size=3>put white saree on any pretty gurl she turns angelic.😆 the girl has a gud personality though and she dances very well. that's her stage persona. she shud stick to it. gud dancing doesnt mean makin it big in bollywood. unless u r rakhi sawant .and almost all tv actresses dance. my fav is sanjeeda /ayeshafrom kayamath. she is mesmerizing. and Mouni/kt from kyunki is the hottest dancer of all. even prach won her title of dancing.i don care ifdimple gets billion serials as long as none of my actors are in it i wont bother to see it. 😃and dint she say she hates rona dhona. thats good news.👏👏👏 only rona dhona serials work these days.