rajkin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
ya and from that seed only my hope tree grew and grew.
kakhie thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
main kuchbhi post karneke halath main nehi hoon....am soooooooo sad!!!!😭
rajkin thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kakhie

main kuchbhi post karneke halath main nehi hoon....am soooooooo sad!!!!😭

lo humaara sahara
Mizzme thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
guys for that was 1 unrealisitic endin
Feats thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yaar m so sad this is not fair....i loved KIT....i dont think i wud love any other show like this....this is so heart breaking...i mean there will be no more Rankan figts and romance and their cute scenes there will be no more Ranbir and i will miss tumse hi the most.....i have videos of KIT but i dont feel like watching them becoz i will really really feel sad....i miss everything about KIT.....oh God when will i get over it m really depress yaar.....there will be no fun and no boring moments yaaaar m so sad.....
eshaaax3. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
😭😭😭😭 i hate the fact that KIT ended, but i liked Shanta Thai, how she fixed everything, but i just don't like how it ended, it was well too quick, there are still some questions in my mind that i hoped would have been answered like y Kanya turned into Natasha or vice versa, who are kanya's real parents,and how did she end up with the godboles. I hope ekta makes a sequel and airs on a channel besides sony, sony always ends the good shows early and leaves the boring ones like Sujata and Waqt.

i miss the kit team, especially shantu ranbir jatin kanya........natasha....lol, pooja, aditya shanaya andayan. i wish there's a sequel!!!
😭

Maha_Sid-dewani thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i think that this is a fitting end to a drama that had to be shut down bcoz of a lousy channel..
ekta could have shown everything that she showed in the last episode(in detail) in the 4 episodes of the last week.. but she did even though she used the episodes for nothing much (27 aug apisode was such a waste).. but i m glad that she didnt... now maybe she could continue all this on another chanel bcoz the veiwers still have alot of questions unanswered...
this is just wishful thinking but if we all wish for the same thing it may become true!!!!
Salman. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
yaar i hate this ekta ...atleast she can extend it for a week 😭
Nadz_YuNalover thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
ya im soooo upset wit the end too she cud drag it for two three months lol... the whole weekend i was only thinking about KIT ending and in that way i mean it didnt answer all the questions that were arising eveyday u knw... so i decide to answer some of them my self well i made a FF.. Plz ppl do go and read it and comment/criticise!
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=1028261&TPN=
teddyrumi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i have one question,
why did akki kill natasha's parents?
i dont think i watched that part :S