sweetbarbie Thumbnail
sweetbarbie

13 years ago

Malika pissing mee off badly !!!

hey frnds ... i m only putting my P.O.V. wid no offence to those who lyk malika...earlier i rlly used to sympathise with malika as she was...

Expand ▼
jayanti_dj Thumbnail
jayanti_dj

13 years ago

armu4eva's analysis

i love readin them...plz post daily.. have read only 3 or 4 ...are these d ones u posted or did u post them earlier as well? Edited by deepa_jd -...

Expand ▼
md410 Thumbnail
md410

13 years ago

Kuch Toh Bank ke Bhi Rule Hote Hai

I am really lost for the words the way CV are handling bankruptcy track. After all are not there some thing called bank's rule??? which bank or...

Expand ▼
gorgeousmounika Thumbnail
gorgeousmounika

13 years ago

Ashutosh doesnt know/met his own sister

Ashutosh said tat his father had named tat houseon his potis name who is hisfather daughters child so it means nidhi is ashutosh sisters daughter

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Kritika with friends in Goa---

Kritika Kamra Kittu Mukti in Goa :) Both Looking Stunning As Always!! Kritika Kamra ?;) Kittu Celebrating New Yr In Goa With...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Wassup TV: Wahi-New Year Spl.

Wassup TV - Episode 56 - New Year Special Reporter said that Wahi is shooting with KK's duplicate as he has to finish off the shoot of 4 days in...

Expand ▼
MTheBest Thumbnail
MTheBest

13 years ago

Copy of Pakistani drama

Edited by midtown - 2012-01-03T09:06:15Z

Expand ▼
kalyan1 Thumbnail
kalyan1

13 years ago

KTLK

This show like any other Serial started off very good . First few weeks were very interesting, I was just hooked to this show, but now I think...

Expand ▼
ANOSHKA Thumbnail
ANOSHKA

13 years ago

THE MAIN LEAD COULD BE

The main lead of KTLK could be SHAKTI ANAND SHARAD KALAKER AND Female kritika kamra send jotay chapals at me

Expand ▼
Ktlk Thumbnail
Ktlk

13 years ago

Malika Pyar Me Pagal.

Malika TUMHARA DIL TOOT GAYA HAIN FIR BHI TUMHE SAMZ NAHI AAYA HAIN . TUM PAGAL HO GAI HO. TUMNE NIDHI AUR USKE FAMILY KE SAATH BAHUT BURA KIYA

Expand ▼
rtms Thumbnail
rtms

13 years ago

wts next?

Misunderstanding,separation of Ashni is waiting 4 us,90% sure.Romaan is clueless abt the house.Anjie is the only person who know the truth abt...

Expand ▼
pravku Thumbnail
pravku

13 years ago

who lit the candles?

Just curious...if Rohan and Armaan were at their houses and Dr A and Nidhi were coming in to the house just then, the house being out of the city...

Expand ▼
sosoramy Thumbnail
sosoramy

13 years ago

mallika owns the bank

It's look like mallika owns the bank,it look so stupid mallika is a i want Dr Ashu to know about her wicked plans and throw her out of his...

Expand ▼
sosoramy Thumbnail
sosoramy

13 years ago

Ashu sense of guilt

feel That Ashu sense of guilt and going to help vermas financially and Will try to get angry on Nidhi Because he feel That he is reason What...

Expand ▼
NiharikaMishra Thumbnail
NiharikaMishra

13 years ago

Nominate KTLK in Indian Telly Awards

Guys, The Indian Telly Awards people are asking us to nominate contenders for various categories this time Please click on the image below: And...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

UMT-- Karan Wahi segment--WU

UMT-- Karan Wahi segment--WU [NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Wahi is in black pullover/ stripped shirt/denims He says 30th June 2004 he reached Mum and...

Expand ▼
SHIKHA19 Thumbnail
SHIKHA19

13 years ago

cvs r giving answers to us ??

Is it my feeling or cvs r indirectly giving answers to our questions through the show ? Like most of us including MB wants nidhi to come back in...

Expand ▼
varun2om Thumbnail
varun2om

13 years ago

Best actor

For me this was a difficult one you just try and figure it out

Expand ▼
sosoramy Thumbnail
sosoramy

13 years ago

nidhi Will not returns house

I think that NIDHI will decorates the house and calls up Ashu and before Ashu Comes she Will receive Phone call That her father In hospital And...

Expand ▼
aekiel Thumbnail
aekiel

13 years ago

Ashutosh's Baba alive?

MB's latest bit on FB certainly seems to suggest so. Unless they're shooting a flashback that is Good Morning... :) how are you'll doing...I'm...

Expand ▼
sumathiaishu Thumbnail
sumathiaishu

13 years ago

how old is ashutosh?

Col Verma said 25 years before story. After that Mr. Mathur adopted Ashutosh. May be he was around 6 - 7 years old. In that case Sr Ashutosh wil...

Expand ▼
sosoramy Thumbnail
sosoramy

13 years ago

top moments 2011

What are the Favorites moments of Ashu and Nidhi Together For me When Nidhi imagine Ashu coming and asking for food and Says "hey doc"!...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

3rd Jan,12: WU : Pyaar ka Tohfa -Business me Dhoka

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Recap -- Nidhi asks Ashu if the house belonged to his Baba? Ashu nods! Nidhi says that possibly she is lucky for him and...

Expand ▼
rtms Thumbnail
rtms

13 years ago

wt happened to Ashu?

Ashu seems to be a diff person aft confession of love.Before he was smart,confident,funloving n enthusiastic in Nidhi's company.y nw the...

Expand ▼
surhrtblkr Thumbnail
surhrtblkr

13 years ago

HOW LONG?? HOW MUCH?? Ab toh Log Zarur Kahenge.

MB'S latest Update shows Shoot wid Alok nathji.It means babanana combo spells gud na? will cum 2 scene now. what a relation! Baba wil becum...

Expand ▼
smittu Thumbnail
smittu

13 years ago

Personality

Nidhi 's personality has to be given a serious thought by the CVs ...there are two instances I would like to quote -- 1. Dr M is super upset...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

KTLK --- TRP grows...(Analysis)

KUCH TO LOG KAHENGEWeek 53 - 26 DEC 2011 To 01 JAN 2012 Avg :- 1.71 (Ashni confession week) Opening Day TRP :- 1.21 Week 52- (19 DEC 2011 To 25...

Expand ▼
jayanti_dj Thumbnail
jayanti_dj

13 years ago

wats next?

me thinkin ki when Dr A will cum 2 know that Nidhi is the owner of the house and she not only had had the house ,she even redecorated it and...

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

13 years ago

Article :Popular Hindi songs,now titles of TV show

Just what happens to creativity when it comes to titles? From ongoing TV soaps like "Kuch Toh Log Kahenge" and "Bade Acche Lagte Hain" to the

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

Ek taraf Tohfa...duji taraf Dhoka!

Kabhi khushi kabhi gum... kahin tohfa...kahin dhoka! Life and its vagaries... really makes u wonder.. that life is a treasure... n u better not

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".