Veni-Vidi-Vici Thumbnail
Veni-Vidi-Vici

11 years ago

New man in Kritika Kamra's life

please click on the link http://www.deccanchronicle.com/140806/entertainment-tvmusic/article/new-man-kritika-kamras-life As one of TV's popular...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

-:*: Happy Birthday - Neelima-Shreya-MLPriya :*:-

Hello Friends and welcome to the Birthday thread of Not one .or two but THREE KTLKians Yep ..its Triple Bonanza So without wasting another

Expand ▼
bc123456 Thumbnail
bc123456

11 years ago

Why do you come to the forum

Goodmorning , since every one is in a question answer mood , thought let me add to the growing list of questions Why do you come to the forum ?...

Expand ▼
mudraswathi Thumbnail
mudraswathi

11 years ago

What punishment would you like to give?

We all hate certain YOU-KNOW-WHO. what punishment would you like to give her? Write AshNi story 100 times with no computer facility. As she was

Expand ▼
mudraswathi Thumbnail
mudraswathi

11 years ago

Let your imagination get wings..

Here is a situation. AshNi were discussing about their wedding plans while long drive. They actually were planning to get married at BKM.. .

Expand ▼
hkp11 Thumbnail
hkp11

11 years ago

flowers for KTLK characters

A rose for Ashu Nidhi gets white roses - for her pure love Nidhi's Anji's friendship - freesia flowers Nidhi's Rohan's friendship -

Expand ▼
ttrocks Thumbnail
ttrocks

11 years ago

THE ROSE : AshNi's Rosy Moments Revisited On Rose Day

Hello AshNians It is ROSE DAY today - the first day of Valentine's Week Celebrations!! Roses have been integral part of our angels AshNi's

Expand ▼
Veni-Vidi-Vici Thumbnail
Veni-Vidi-Vici

11 years ago

Nidhi- the other woman?

We all know that Nidhi is Ashu's love...and wifey...but I remember an epi where Anji tells Nidz that Mallu is rattled by her as she can't see a

Expand ▼
Veni-Vidi-Vici Thumbnail
Veni-Vidi-Vici

11 years ago

Mallu ka shaq

Girls .when do you think MAllu started having doubts about Ashni ..she started resenting Nidz when Ashu backed her decision to take patient...

Expand ▼
syedzoya Thumbnail
syedzoya

11 years ago

HAPPY SISTER'S DAY

Happy Sister's Day A sister is someone who loves you from the heart, No matter how much you argue you cannot be drawn apart. She is a joy that

Expand ▼
hkp11 Thumbnail
hkp11

11 years ago

Happy Friendship Day

I finally got a chance to come today. Sorry for being missing. Happy Friendship Day everyone!! Thank you for your wonderful friendship, your

Expand ▼
suku_07 Thumbnail
suku_07

11 years ago

Chat with KK at 5 pm on Saturday :)

@TeamKritikaK: Arite ppl! Up for a #ChatWithKritikaKamra ? Saturday 5:00 PM only on http://www.facebook.com/KritikaKamraOfficial - Don't mis it!...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

Sharad & Kritika-Hindustan times FRONTPAGE

Link: http://paper.hindustantimes.com/epaper/viewer.aspx Edited by Armu4eva - 2014-08-02T21:26:48Z

Expand ▼
rayafan17 Thumbnail
rayafan17

11 years ago

:$$: Happy Friendship Day :$$:

Today is world friendship day ... So here is wishing all our forum friends a very Walking with a friend in the dark is better than

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

11 years ago

^*'#122nd Doctor of the Week'*^

Welcome everyone to the MOTW thread of Kuch Toh log Kahenge Forum.. of the Doctor of the Week... Ready to grill another Doctor . Hey...we need

Expand ▼
indu6789 Thumbnail
indu6789

11 years ago

ashni bas ashni 7 pg 146kabhi khushi kabhi gum

Hi friends,.. This thread is dedicated to my dear bawa...wishing him a speedy recovery...god bless u bawa PG6 MY HERO PG 16 SAANSON SE JEEVAN KA

Expand ▼
mudraswathi Thumbnail
mudraswathi

11 years ago

So what books did you read?

Hello, This is what happens if someone gives a holiday to Mudra... eternal bak bak......chatter box forever... What books did you read? I am

Expand ▼
ttrocks Thumbnail
ttrocks

11 years ago

Still editing - my 25000 post

Hello All, this is my 25000the post - the first post in purple Still editing - have to add pictures. For AshNi, their love oozed out in even the...

Expand ▼
rayafan17 Thumbnail
rayafan17

11 years ago

|!| GOTW : Instant Reaction |!|

Friends time for a new game.. A very simple game.. You have to write the word that comes to mind to the previous word.. Hope you

Expand ▼
mudraswathi Thumbnail
mudraswathi

11 years ago

Animal Time

Long time since animal posts. How about Parrots? Ashu n Nidhi

Expand ▼
rayafan17 Thumbnail
rayafan17

11 years ago

(*) KK on SBS Today's August 1 - (*)

Friends please see Kritika on SBS of August 1st starting @10.59 - says Happy wala Monsoon.....

Expand ▼
suku_07 Thumbnail
suku_07

11 years ago

KK interview.. rival site

@tellychakkar: @Mtvwebbed 2 gets an extension; elated host @Kritika_Kamra talks to Tellychakkar...

Expand ▼
bc123456 Thumbnail
bc123456

11 years ago

Welcome home Mudra ji

Today was a lovely day , saw mudraji back on the forum , have really missed her crazy posts , Where was she Relaxing and having a ball Or was she

Expand ▼
bc123456 Thumbnail
bc123456

11 years ago

Morning

Good morning folks , The morning comes , Enchanting in all her hues, Wish one could just savor , The beauty that the earth brings Streaking

Expand ▼
mudraswathi Thumbnail
mudraswathi

11 years ago

Earth is round

Hi friends! I am here after almost 45 days. But was always mentally connected with the forum. No..no not only mentally...even I was physically

Expand ▼
mudraswathi Thumbnail
mudraswathi

11 years ago

what are you all doing today?

Hello Ji, Eid Mubarak. So many of you must have a holiday today. What are you planning? Its raining at some places... New movies to catch up.....

Expand ▼
suku_07 Thumbnail
suku_07

11 years ago

SK rocks as the Villain in Lai Bhari

Popular actor Sharad Kelkar who has already made his name on television acted in one of the biggest hits of Sanjay Leela Bhansali " Ramleela -

Expand ▼
-rhythm- Thumbnail
-rhythm-

11 years ago

Thoda haste hai.... part 9

Hello Peeps.. I am here with my jokes... Pls do laugh hard.. enjoy.. I changed my password to "incorrect". So whenever I forget

Expand ▼
bc123456 Thumbnail
bc123456

11 years ago

Rain

Rainy days , dark skies , Children run ,to catch the fun Dancing in the glorious rain People laugh to greet the showers Birds ruffle their

Expand ▼
hkp11 Thumbnail
hkp11

11 years ago

lazy Sunday

After a hard week of work, able to spend some time relaxing today Sunday. I hope you are doing better today and another day brings you happiness

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".