rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Hello Vidishaa.. Shirley.. how are you?

sshirley thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Vidishaa

They are nice...though seema kapoor's acting is a bit over the top...they show how Savi falls for KT..watch it..you will enjoy...

ok ji wud watch
sshirley thumbnail

Originally posted by: -deepali17-

Hello Vidishaa.. Shirley.. how are you?

hi deepa...
m ok
u tell me how r u?
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
I feel bad for Savi's hubby...but then he was a flawed character too...though he was a good dad and a good lecturer
rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sshirley

hi deepa...

m ok
u tell me how r u?

I am ok..same old routine.. just gets tiring and boring..
sshirley thumbnail

I feel bad for Savi's hubby...but then he was a flawed character too...though he was a good dad and a good lecturer

I c.. was he just like her own dad? who was a good musician and a good father, but unable to keep his wife happy?
sshirley thumbnail

Originally posted by: -deepali17-

I am ok..same old routine.. just gets tiring and boring..

hmm.. u at least have a routine.. mera toh aane ke baad koi routine hi nahi bana abhi tak
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail

I c.. was he just like her own dad? who was a good musician and a good father, but unable to keep his wife happy?

Yes...but still Savi finds it impossible to forgive her mom
sshirley thumbnail

Yes...but still Savi finds it impossible to forgive her mom

interesting... that
Veni-Vidi-Vici thumbnail

interesting... that

she adored her dad...plus it is difficult for kids to think that their parents have sexual desires