Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: suku_07

Hello... Hi.. How are you !?

I don't know.. you tell me Suku 😆

Was damn caught up with things hence the delay.. 😳

I know what you were caught up in 😡

Nice starting.. I was wondering what would happen after that sacry cliff hanger 😆 But nice to this side of CB. In fact felt convincing also coz indirectly he already tested Nidhi for her love and now that he know who is this person, he is willing to accept.Nice !

I didn't understand this sentence. who is CB?? 😕

Through phone so can't copy paste the lines I liked but still that 'you don't need an invitation to come' was one nice dialog plus that chinese food dialog 😆

good. I like the Chinese food dialogue too😆

Ahan han dinner at Ashu's place.. another highlight of this FF.. really nice.. double thumbs up ! Wow Rolex nice.. I like Rado more 😆 Just in case if you are planning to gift me 😉 but nice choice.. mujhse search karwa leti.. time pass ho jata aur shayad online shopping bhi 🤣

Gift you?? why would I do that??😕😆

Back to FF 🤔 Ashu and Nidhi about to get caught.. kya scene that 🤣 reminds me of that hug in front of khushi 😆 btw I like this Armaan more 😆 love him 😉

Yeah... Ashu had cute expressions there.

Nice to see Ashu taking Nidhi's career so seriously and encouraging her also..!! But he didn't propose as expected.. Thank god.. 😆

You really thought he would?? 😲😡

This Mallika can go to hell 😡 are you sleeping with her.. 😡 but liked Ashu's indifference towards her.. 😳 and she is gone.. good !

Well... it was a logical and valid question considering AshNi's extra closeness 😆 and I don't think he was indifferent towards her. He was like he had always been... her friend. Only now his thoughts and actions have become independent because he has finally shed his fear and insecurity.

Haha rains and Ashni.. kya baat hai.. it can't get better and prefect than this.. picture prefect !! Nidhi back to herself and Ashu proposing Nidhi.. Awesome.. Rings and rose are good but bit cheesy 😆 So this one is better..😳

I know. I seriously was not interested in searching for a ring. Online or otherwise. This seemed to be a better option.😆

Small scene but nice.. Nidhi and CB meeting 😳

Once again very nice FF.. you did full justice to Shari's FF.. *claps*

Thank you Suku. 🤗

Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjani9

Who is making fun here??? Can you get on tree??? That is a skill...😊
There is a old Telugu song...Chettulekka galava oooh Narahari...😛

Actually I love climbing trees. There is a huge neem tree in front of our house in my native town. I have climbed that quite a few times. 😆
Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjani9

Chapter 13:

Like Ashu-CV meeting...Ashu has come direct to the point and you have shown CV's emotions well...

Thank you Anjani. I didn't see any point in CV objecting strongly to this.. not after the two years when Nidhi left the house and stayed away from everyone. He had a lot of time to think about all possible scenarios.
He suspected that guy rejected her but not someone like Ashu??
Yes. He didn't think the guy was also someone 15 yrs older than her.
Interns & Nidhi... She is Lady Heartstone or Ashu holds the Fort??? People are afraid more of Ashu or Nidhi???

Of course Ashutosh holds the fort. She has changed a lot but not to that extent. And after all this, she is slowly getting her natural exuberance back. People were never really afraid of Nidhi.. they were more hesitant because she wasn't very forthcoming and appeared to be very reserved and aloof. On the other hand, Ashutosh generally is like that. So they are afraid of his temper.
What gossip??? Can't he see they are discussing subject???
He only heard the part where they were discussing her result and the interns demanding a treat.
Like Armaan's dialogue and Ashu's response to Nidhi...good scenes...
Thank you.
she can ask him to come to her Apt building and ask him to wait while she get dressed up...😉

Then you all can forget about dinner with friends, rain scene and all that. But yes, the shirt scene would have come there too... minus her sari though.😈😆 And I thought you liked LDL?? 😆
Nidhi with his shirt in study...very romantic...why did Ashu call on her mobile and disturbed???
He wanted to see if she would pick up or ignore and continue her dance. If she had picked up, he probably would have talked to her as if he were not right there in front of her just to see what she would tell him about her whereabouts and what she was doing.
Of all the scenes...I like this dialogue of Ashu Once this madam becomes busy in her profession, we won't get this chance that often anyway...
If Mallika has any doubts, they would have wiped off with this one stat...
true.
Have you added 'I'm..not very good with words' to give that cliffhanger???
No. He really was not a guy given in to flowery speeches and expressive words. Yet he wanted to share the good news with his friends who had become his family too.

Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

Actually I love climbing trees. There is a huge neem tree in front of our house in my native town. I have climbed that quite a few times. 😆

I was always on trees and walls in childhood...Tongue
Anjani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

I cycle in the basement if it rains Anjani. 😆

Anjani9 thumbnail
But it is just about her offer in CCH...
Suvika. thumbnail
But it is just about her offer in CCH...

what do you mean JUST?? you think an offer like that is easy to come by?? Without Nidhi even applying for the job??😕😡

aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Hello Sujatha! Did I congratulate you for the new thread? 😉
maybe not!! So Congrats for that and in advance for reaching another 50 😆

aardhan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
And before you ask, reviews hopefully tomorrow 😉