It's great. Really enjoying Arman's tele talks and missing his sms 'es.
Urrrggghhh,,,, Mallika again. ( wott a spoilsport she can be, as always) .Suvika... 👏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
It's great. Really enjoying Arman's tele talks and missing his sms 'es.
Urrrggghhh,,,, Mallika again. ( wott a spoilsport she can be, as always) .Suvika... 👏
⭐️so as promised here am I...n wud try to give a detailed update about the stupendous chapter...as usual no amt. of time cud keep me from loving ur writing...just the way i hav always loved it...⭐️
You actually quoted the whole chapter Arushi?? 😲 😆
lol at the girl reading out the hanuman chalisa ...sumhow reminded me of dadibua*dnt kill me* and her stammering ...wonderful representation of the fear in the poor interns...🤣
No..won't kill you since DB is the inspiration behind that chanting. 😆
haaaye issi gusse ko toh we all love n remember aaaj bhi😳 😳
yeah
i like the way the effect on him n the anger of nidhi has not subsided..was one of the charms of nidhii👏
Anger and hurt. She is a woman who has been deeply hurt in more ways than one.
@the black portion--- BRILLIANT JOB !!!! I sooo sympathise with both here...the pain in both of them due to hurting the other is sooo palpable yet soo necessary ...at times in life u really really feel responsible to do What U feel is Needed Rather than What U Really Want...whether its right or wrong is not the question..that the future tells But doing that itself Requires a lot of strength Which comes from loving someone sooo much n with all the truth n honesty that U are willing to suffer ur entire life but still wish the very best for the other person even if it kills u n ur not anywhere in the beautiful future u so fervently pray the person gets...
This Is True Love... n who said Love doesnt hold pain...
Yes. But can't take credit for this. The first four chapters are all Shari's. I just polished them a bit and added some conversations in order to build the character further thats all.
the life of a doctor...aaah...no matter what the inner turmoil...u can only hav strength on ur exterior... n the patients well being in ur mind...
True
i sooo sooo love this Strong Nidhi...the one who can love sum1 deeply but also knows how to love hereself...n being strong Today's woman...gr8 that she went ahead n pursued a successful career...
And she is a today's woman right? And she knows how to move on despite the pain dragging her down. And what would sitting at home and crying solve anyway? She had two choices. Try and forget what happened and marry someone else as for her father's wishes or move on in a professional capacity and hope that the time would heal her wounds. She chose the latter.
but yes..does the heart forget to love?? no it still wishes for 1 glimpse of that special one...it still tries to remain connected n keep this one string attached,even if 1 sided, to feel the connect with that person...n thats how the orphanage helped her...👏👏
Absolutely right.
okay so again...i loved this entire portion...the way ashu cudnt keep a chek on his feelings after seeing her..n just cheked on here whereabouts...his knowing n cherishing the common link...his Pride in Her accomplishments( I Love This one the Most) ...his looking at their photo n reminiscing the past happy memories...N then just convincing himself that ALL the Pain is Worth It B'cos IT IS wat is Best For NIDHI...😭👏 💔
Thank you. Glad you like this one. He has pushed her away but never stopped loving her and is still convinced that whatever he did, it had been the best thing for her. and yes, he can't help but be proud of her accomplishments. Thats what love is..right??
Awww...my rockstars ranga n anjii??😃 😃
Ranga..yes. Not Anji. 😆
liked the entire Ranga-anji convo...i liked the way ranga understands n notices every bit of ashutosh's emotions n pain n same for anjii...
but their concern n reactions are different..
anjii has seen nidhi's pain n feels ashu is responsible n therefore like a true bestie wants to protect her now... n ranga feels there shud be an end to both their suffering now n realises that it can happen only wen both r together ⭐️ ⭐️
True. Ranganath in a way is a third person...not that involved with either Ashutosh or Nidhi. One his boss and another his wife's friend. So he can be impartial and thus give an unbiased opinion. And he can clearly see both of them being miserable.
yeaaa my ranga back in planning mode...😳😳
---All in all an amazing chapter sooo wonderfullly depicting the love..happiness...seperation ...pain.. the longing... the cherishing of the wonderful memories...n the compulsions of love...
Originally posted by: Diksha_1991
Loved the Chapter 👏 👏 👏
Superb 👍🏼 Like the 1st half 😳 but the twist is a heart attack to us 🤔
Waiting eagerly for the next update
am gud jee...howz u ?? n bachchas n jiju??yea its been long...1st chapter review done...wud read the next 6 n keep posting the reviews😃
Good Morning Suvika
Have u started working on next chapter?👍🏼for any new research.Have nice day😃
AMAZING👏...loved every bit of it...⭐️... Armaan & Rangu's choas🤣...ashu armaan's conversation just just crazy 🤗...
Thank you. Glad you like this meddling duo. I enjoyed forming those characters. Without them this story would be too somber.ashu's stepping forward towards nidhi this time... which we somuch yearned to see on television...Was wondering about mallika... u know wanted her here where we want to see ashu now outgrowing from her influence and standing out for his nidhi...Courtesy of the CV's disastrous handling of a lovely storyline, we have a lot of unfulfilled wishes. I totally understand.but armaan's kavita and family was unexpected... loved it...great work...Aah...finally someone has caught on that small point. I'm partial to Armaan and make no bones about it. Why should he remain alone? Why not just a normal person with a normal happy family? That way he would know what contentment is and want the same for his friend too.now can we request for the romantic scene as armaan thought and ofcourse a much longer chapters for atleast 10 pages..😃... sounds greedy.. but itsjust we are not satiated to wait for the next 4-5 days for the updates..please😭My chapters are 10 pages in word doc Aryan. Time NewRoman font, size 14, line spacing 1, space before and after paragraph. total 10 pages. Thank you so much for commenting. Next chapter...not sure when. Lets see. Will let you know.
Good morning Vidya..of course I have started working on the chapter. My fingers will start itching if i don't 😆
🤔So better you change your hero's field of specialization so that you can spread your limits of knowledge.👍🏼
And as for new research...by the time this FF is done, I'll be half neurologist myself. 😉😆