rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

No ji
Suvika. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: aksuji

O my God...they were in for a divorce proceeding...(I admit this unveiling of the truth left me shocked and shaken)

With all ashuhtosh's love for nidhi, , and ashutosh's guilt over having been unfair to nidhi in the past in someway, his attempts at redemption had me assuming anything but that a divorce was in proceeding...

well..had it been a minor issue, he wouldn't go into panic mode every time she asks a question, right??

What a cruel way to regain her memory...

Poor nidhi...All her pretty plans for a romantic evening date with her beloved husband went down the drain...and a pretty cruel play by fate to show her the mirror of her past...

No wonder that study room holds ugly memories and uneasiness for her...

For all the previous updates I had been dead curious about their past, perhaps a misunderstanding but had no idea of the condition being so worse to reach divorce , and most of all the divorce was filed by Ashutosh...😲

😆 why are you so shocked?? I already mentioned in the previous chapters that he is very short tempered. and his reactions have always been extreme...

This confirms ashutosh had been rude and wrong to nidhi and he had been wrong big time...no wonder he is so guilty about all that...

the update had been very calm and beautiful and so were the previous 3-4 updates but,

For me, this update and all the updates before this where ashutosh cared for nidhi, loved her, pampered her and tried to make new memories were all overshadowed with this truth.....I cannot help but feel angry at ashutosh and want to console nidhi...😭

😆 and you are sure Nidhi was completely blameless in all this?? and what about Armaan?? You are sure he didn't have anything to do with this rift?? as Deepa has said...picture abhi baaki hain 😈

Now all the hell will break loose for ashutosh and he will have hard time dealing with his lady love and he should.

Does it goes like, -ashutosh misunderstood nidhi with armaan for something and after he filed for divorce and nidhi went disappearing in the blast ,did he realise that he had been wrong all the while and had been misunderstanding her big time and that is when he went into the guilt mode????

Sabr ka fal meeta hota hain Nimmie...

I love your stories and the way they develop, they keep me so involved and I just love u and your stories🤗...Keep writing!!!
No need to mention your story-telling skills 'coz everyone knows that U R AWESOME...

jayasree.rao thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Thanks for the Birthday cake. Hope it is eggless.
Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayasree.rao

No. Not at all.But it is the reaction as soon as i read the last line of this update.

OK...so the review will follow now...great. I will wait for it...
Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Awesome update di👏

cant wait..plz update soon..
next update kab??😳

thank you Poonam...for the wishes and for liking the chapter...

next update...pata nahi...depends on my pop stars...and solo singer(s)...😆
rayafan17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jayasree.rao

Thanks for the Birthday cake. Hope it is eggless.

Sure I will request my mamma to do so
Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjani9

Thank GOD!!! Twist finally...waiting for it...😈

😆 you sure seem to be relieved Anjani...enjoyed the chapter?? review milega ya isko mein review samajhlu?? 😳
rayafan17 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Suvika.

thank you Poonam...for the wishes and for liking the chapter...

next update...pata nahi...depends on my pop stars...and solo singer(s)...😆

Haslo.. Ab ki Bari no solo singing
Edited by deepa17 - 11 years ago
Suvika. thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepa17

Ok .. I see how it is

😆what?? why the ??