Originally posted by: rajanigandha26

I have kidnapped them. 😆 we r writing script for s2

Am helping Rajani with the script

A very important meeting is going on

Soon KTLK 2 will be ready for shooting

gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
nice post mudra di...many members r missing these days..
emoti is so cute😆
NR is also missing
rajanigandha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Missing members are busy completing their pending jobs before s2 starts
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Unpredictable like rain. When forum is dry or hot u make a pleasant appearance. Deepa u r irregularly regular

hahahaa...
kya description diya hai re...🤗
ek baat I can tell u ..i am here at the first opportunity I get ...
and would try to be more regular ..I guess I have said a lot in the past few months...
agar post na bhi bana sake toh would comment on others
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Missing members are busy completing their pending jobs before s2 starts

well said s2 se pehle saare kaam khatm karne hai😆😆
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

I have kidnapped them. 😆 we r writing script for s2

Please see that bed sheets are changed everyday Rajani😆
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: bc123456

Mudra me is here , I have given a detail of my activities to pansy ma'am and diksha on the attendance post , but just so happy to be back

Nice to see you in proper moods doc!
Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Where are Anuji and Ena???
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anjani9

Where are Anuji and Ena???

Anuji is busy in the home front. Ena got married on 22nd
bawaswift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice finding the members post Mudra di ! 👏
I too am feeling the less activity by some of the members these days.. ! Have not seen Dev for days, and others so many are just seen at few posts only.. 😳
Hope to see them back active so soon.. ! Wud like to see them more n more active 😃