Originally posted by: bawaswift

Congrats Sagi ! 🥳

Enjoy the Hot Seat !!!

Thank you very much
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Thank you Sagi for mentioning my name as your friend.

I wish I could help you .. I mean not with forum (...infact I dont like you to participate here)... but in any manner with your studies...😳

Here are my questions :

1) What do you want to become in your future?

2) What did you like the most in Digital fortress?

3) How often your younger sis ( you have a sister right? or is it a bro?) outsmarts you?

4) I remember Doc mentioning the opnions of you and your friends very often... who are those friends? they too are the members of the forum?

Philhaal keliye itna... I will come back with more Q s later😃
Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mudraswathi

Thank you Sagi for mentioning my name as your friend.

I wish I could help you .. I mean not with forum (...infact I dont like you to participate here)... but in any manner with your studies...😳

Here are my questions :

1) What do you want to become in your future? MUdra Aunty pehle to X pass karna hai. Uske baad dekhenge. Maybe a writer's course, or creative designing, ya phir dog trainer.

2) What did you like the most in Digital fortress? The last scene, when the dying man points out three fingers of his hand to indicate the different isotope of uranium used, and the way that was interpreted.

3) How often your younger sis ( you have a sister right? or is it a bro?) outsmarts you? All the time Aunty. My younger sister always is smarter.

4) I remember Doc mentioning the opnions of you and your friends very often... who are those friends? they too are the members of the forum? They were my classmates. I don't know if they are members of the forum.

Philhaal keliye itna... I will come back with more Q s later😃

I think I have answered them. Thank you Aunty.
rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Sagi.. Congrats dear.. Enjoy the hot seat.

I am really honored that I featured in your list of IF friends ..

Anytime you need any help .. I am just a PM away..

Loved your OS.. Titli.. Keep writing ..
moushu thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
congrats Sagi. Hope you are enjoying the hot seat. I loved reading your Titli. So here are my questions

• Who do you admire the most? Why?
  • What are your ways of showing love to your sister?
  • What was you happiest moment in the last 3 months?
  • What do love the most about this forum?
  • What/ who inspired you to write Titli?
  • What would be your suggestions to other 16 year olds who want to be writer like you?

Edited by moushu - 12 years ago
Sagi97 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: deepa17

Sagi.. Congrats dear.. Enjoy the hot seat.

I am really honored that I featured in your list of IF friends ..

Anytime you need any help .. I am just a PM away..

Loved your OS.. Titli.. Keep writing ..

Thank you aunty. Waise no questions for me?
rayafan17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: s_danger

Thank you aunty. Waise no questions for me?

Will come back.. With questions..that was just a wish..

And congrats dear.. I learnt that you do not have to wait until next march to take the 10 th std exams .. Keep it up..
jyothi_cool thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
congratulations sagi I have a simple question for you what is your favourite street food