gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
Mast post mudraji...now i also want to say "JAI HO MALLIKA"😆
mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

The only character which i found eleagent enough was Docter Mallika in whole KTLK Story since her character was well described with her wish of getting Love from her Lover but certainly as story shown Docter Ashutosh was only her Best friend and he mean it , nothing more than it to him...but Mallika's wait of 12 years is just amazing ! such a nice Love story. Unfortunately , Mallika didn't got pure Love after her marriage . I feel for her. I'm really sad at story because atleast not Ashutosh , but i wanted her to het a husband who can Love her without any gain , just Love.😊❤️

Regarding your post Mudra mam, it was brilliant since we all know Mallika was the reason of all things happened between AshNI. 😊 I also dont find Mallika - a negative character , instead she is a influenced part of Mallika , got influenced by Suhasini .I will always respect Mallika for her elegence and for her trials to get close to Ashutosh which inturn made AshNI More Closer than ever.😊

Very true Dev.

I like Mallika for her elegance displayed in the first half.
and I seriously believe, a man (woman) will push him self to that extreme ..when he has to face all those situations that Mallika faced.
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

Mast post mudraji...now i also want to say "JAI HO MALLIKA"😆

Thank you Miss Garg😃
*Dev.* thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mudraswathi

Very true Dev.

I like Mallika for her elegance displayed in the first half.
and I seriously believe, a man (woman) will push him self to that extreme ..when he has to face all those situations that Mallika faced.

thankyou mam.

First half was amazing because story was going on original plot! but when they strecthed it , all things got ruined and also, writers dont gave sufficient time for a single track , some tracks were streched , some ended abruptly. This is my opinion.

Secondly, i agree with you on last line of your's as its only our work which we face in life but yeah , Mallika's innocence was destroyed by her husband and suhasini . Hence i cant hate mallika in that.😊 Its the character which we cant Love but we cant even Hate the character.
gargpoo thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Dev.*

thankyou mam.

First half was amazing because story was going on original plot! but when they strecthed it , all things got ruined and also, writers dont gave sufficient time for a single track , some tracks were streched , some ended abruptly. This is my opinion.

Secondly, i agree with you on last line of your's as its only our work which we face in life but yeah , Mallika's innocence was destroyed by her husband and suhasini . Hence i cant hate mallika in that.😊 Its the character which we cant Love but we cant even Hate the character.

truly said Dev..we cant love but cant hate too..😊
mudraswathi thumbnail
Haan... thank you Dev and garg. Nice to see many people not hating Mallika😳😃
*Dev.* thumbnail

Originally posted by: gargpoo

truly said Dev..we cant love but cant hate too..😊

thanks poonam.😊
*Dev.* thumbnail

Originally posted by: mudraswathi

Haan... thank you Dev and garg. Nice to see many people not hating Mallika😳😃

my pleasure mam. Well, if all understand Mallika's character , then they will also not hate her . She was only wanting Love and she didnt got it.
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Mudraji what a post yaar?majaa aa gaya jee.Ek 14 saal ka vanvaas aur ek 12 saal ka jaap malllu ka.Hum kabhi nahi bhulenge.Hillarious post mudraji.Truely Mudraji's style
Anjani9 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Mudraji, That scene where Nidhi brings Ashutosh to KGH and Mallika does not allow her to go near Ashu and asks Armaan also to leave...have watched again today...
I have realised that it is not Mallika's dialog that irritates us but the way people exhibit patience is what irritates us...
You should subjects like this...what if this scene is made different...