SHIKHA19 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Nothing can be more disgusting than this track ...really WORST of all ...Though we all had very high expectation with daksh's track ...but dint know that cvs will stoop to such low level .

What i m watching a 21st century love story or some crap movie of 90's ?? where is cvs mind ? kya dikha rahe hain ?

1. All women r despo ???
Nidhi fell for ashu = true love
mallu fell for ashu - long friendship
ahana fell for ashu - teenage crush

then mallika's maid , that married lady in fashion show n now divya ...n donno how many more r going to come ...what all these ladies r doing ? so all these r despos n whenever you see a handsome man ..toot pado ??
completely ruined women's image ...n y cant man n woman be just friends ? or colleagues or doctor-patient ? y always this so called love comes bw them ??

so so disappointed with divya's reaction towards ashu ...now i want ashu to give one rakhi to her n ask her to tie him as he doesnt have any sister ...if cvs want to show any relationship ...show bhai- behen ka rishta .

N now Mr. daksh ..we all know how irritating he is ...but still we were ok with it but after seeing the precap ...THUMBS DOWN ...aise tracks 90's ki crap movies mein aate the ...YUCK . 😔

n now Mr. bhardwaj ...well jab bache aise hai to baap kyun peeche hoga ...so he is a murderer ?? he tried to kill AK n divya so that he can get her property n business ?? let's see ..but the most disgusting thing that he was drinking in his office ..😲

Now what to say in sab ko gomti maiya mein doob jana chahiye ...
the only ok was that ashni has no effect of daksh n divya ...nidhi took divya's reaction in fun way ...n ashu also ok with nidhi's help to daksh ..n good that they r not hiding things .
but this is not enough to save the show which is completely crap now .

overall after aditya n mallu ki bhai behen ki jodi there is one more bhai - behen ki jodi to ruin ashni's life ...n obviously show is at its WORST point . seriously not intrstd to watch today's show .
cvs šŸ‘ŽšŸ¼

parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
good analysis shikha.But i think Bhardwaj don't know that Aaradhana and divya are alive.I think ak knows that bhardwaj was in Lucknow but bhardwaj don't know about divya.If that so why he hired detecive? but agree with all point you showed here.Ashu ke liye inka Ishq Sufiyana
rajanigandha26 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Agree with u shikha. That Maxi thing was really cheapest of all.About Divya I still have hopes that she is not thinking about Ashu in that sense otherwise she wouldnt have said it so openly in front of everyone. Hope so.
I thought the same
after seeing the precap ...THUMBS DOWN ...aise tracks 90's ki crap movies mein aate the ...YUCK
aryanpp thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Why is there no repeat telecast of KTLK...
jayanti_dj thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
What else do u expect from a "dead show" ?
SHIKHA19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: alkaparmart

good analysis shikha.But i think Bhardwaj don't know that Aaradhana and divya are alive.I think ak knows that bhardwaj was in Lucknow but bhardwaj don't know about divya.If that so why he hired detecive? but agree with all point you showed here.Ashu ke liye inka Ishq Sufiyana

arey bhardwaj thinks that divya n AK r no more but AK knows that bhardwaj n daksh r in lucknow ..n she is hiding from them ...may be bcoz bhardwaj wanted to kill Ak n divya once .
SHIKHA19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajanigandha26

Agree with u shikha. That Maxi thing was really cheapest of all.About Divya I still have hopes that she is not thinking about Ashu in that sense otherwise she wouldnt have said it so openly in front of everyone. Hope so.

I thought the same
after seeing the precap ...THUMBS DOWN ...aise tracks 90's ki crap movies mein aate the ...YUCK

i dont think so ..the way divya was looking at ashu in hospital when he served food n later gave blushing expressions ...she is going on same way ..even nidhi noticed that .😔
parmarA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SHIKHA19

arey bhardwaj thinks that divya n AK r no more but AK knows that bhardwaj n daksh r in lucknow ..n she is hiding from them ...may be bcoz bhardwaj wanted to kill Ak n divya once .

so it is story like Madhubala?That Tom boy[divya]is modern madhu here.Just joking
SHIKHA19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aryanpp

Why is there no repeat telecast of KTLK...

i think time has changed bcoz of new show šŸ˜• ...dont know šŸ˜•
vyoman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Nice analysis Shikha. Agree with you.