mudraswathi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lee_Ashni

Excellent post Mudra. About my profile picture - I had the photo saved in my pictures. I found it very cute and peaceful and pleasant to look at.Hence, put it on my profile.

and its beautiful too...👍🏼.😊
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: waves

Mudra what a sweet post.

Something for you from Waves😳

Cute... nice collection..thank you...😃😃
BayofSarcasm thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mudraswathi

Cute... nice collection..thank you...😃😃

I thought you'd be tempted to eat the crab😆
So saved you the trouble. Pardon me, if it doesn't taste good. Veggie style crab😉
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: waves

I thought you'd be tempted to eat the crab😆
So saved you the trouble. Pardon me, if it doesn't taste good. Veggie style crab😉

Crabs taste great.. but problem is with cooking...All the more happy to have it when served in a delicious style!!!!
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

🤣...waiting for rani's reaction...🤣

😭 😭 i dont like this tedda...
rabzonedge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Thank you Shubhangi..aap kyon nahi pic lagaaya?

teacherjee ur hindi is so cute... 😆
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabzonedge

😭 😭 i dont like this tedda...

Ab ...kya...kare...
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: rabzonedge

teacherjee ur hindi is so cute... 😆

Why do I forget that Hindi masterni is around!!!!
saibanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice Post ...😊

Previously my DP was KK's pic because I love her ❤️, then I changed to "Nemo"...Aww me and my nehphew , we both love Nemo 😆😆

Now , its Julia roberts ...I am hguge crazy fan of Julia roberts , even though I am not as beutiful as her but I have braod smile just like her ..you see my smile spread from one ear to anotehr ear 😉😆

So you can say , I set my DP based on my likes ...which are so many 😉
mudraswathi thumbnail

Originally posted by: saibanu

Nice Post ...😊

Previously my DP was KK's pic because I love her ❤️, then I changed to "Nemo"...Aww me and my nehphew , we both love Nemo 😆😆

Now , its Julia roberts ...I am hguge crazy fan of Julia roberts , even though I am not as beutiful as her but I have braod smile just like her ..you see my smile spread from one ear to anotehr ear 😉😆

So you can say , I set my DP based on my likes ...which are so many 😉

DP truly describes you!!! Nice pic you have.😃