Writers: Mad Dreamers or Silent Sages?
Mihir - The d*uchebag
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 2
🏆ANUPAMA WINS dance contest !!🏆
My Box Office Predictions for Baaghi 4
The Soul Remembers - PraShiv SS
Should Janhvi Kapoor Get Married And Quit Acting
Agree or not?
The most successful jodi in history of BW!
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
Varun Vs Sonu - who danced better on Bijuriya
Alia recent clicks
SRKs looks for King
Originally posted by: achiever
Cherish still waiting for ur reviews..
ek PM nahi reply kiya to itni berukhi!!!😭ek hai to bol dete! * sob *sob*
Originally posted by: Cherishh
hey me back..will be reading and doing toniteberukhi ki baat hi nahi hai yaar...me sry😳, but today pakka will give..just got free last evng, so am catching up with everything and will have ample time at nite today so will catch up with ur updates
Thnk u sooo much.. cant say if i wud b back with a new FF.. need to seriously streamline my personal life first..😳
thnks anjani.. had been delaying certain things for quite a while now.. i m thinking abt taking a month long break.. meanwhile if things go as i planned and this seed of new story germinate into something worthwhile, i mite come back and try hand at tht!😳
okay friends.. as u all know i m still trying my hands as a writer.. and m still pretty much novice at it and still learning things!
Do you really think that 😲😲, I feel you are fantastic writer , I really love your way of writing 😃
hence, i have decided to take a break and brush up my skills before i come back with another story..Before tht, I need some feedback on "Sadka Kiya".. story..Firstly, due to lack of time and other things this story didnt unfold exactly as i had intended with my original story plot idea.. (reasons wer many and varied) so i had to cut short on the plot and make it rather simple..yes , Even i felt ending was bit rushed ...but in epilogue you pulled everything together , all those missed part ...And i already mentioned in my review that . I liked Sadka kiya more than any other Ff of your's ...its great story with different background ⭐️
So the first and foremost question:1. Did u find the story too simple and straightforward. Was it too high on emotional drama rather thn a substantial story?it was not simple story , at least for me ...there was so much complexity in each character you designed and you handled it very very well ...😊and i have certain questions tht if u answer wud help me immensely with my nxt story..please.. b frank and honest in ur opinion.. criticisms always welcome.. thy will make sure i will improve..2. Wat was more impressive story or characters?For me it is character and then comes the story 😳3. Was the story plot okay for u or u felt it a bit dry and unintersting?I love to read ASHNi story but in the end , it should be not be unintersting..I am not sure , in what sense you are using this word, for me unintersting means lack of romance which you are so good in writing that part so i am sure your Ashni story is never gonna be unintersting....😉😆4. Did u find the romance quotient too high and story substance too low?I liked the whole story ...😃5. Do u like the way i bring on scenes betn Ashu Nidhi?Very much , I like little nhok khok which you write 😳6. did u find the end justified?yes , very much in epilogue 😃7. Wat do u like or dislike most abt my style of writing?I like the way you come up with so many ways to show Ashni bonding and then the little nhok jhok you carry in between ...Dislike , I dont know ..I haven't seen any such thing in your writing ...which i dislike 😳I hope u will help me out with these questions and i appreciate all the effort and time tht u wud put in from ur busy lives...😳thnk u sooo much for everything friends..🤗Now , I answered all question , Come back soon with new story 😃
Ah...finally I am here😳
Loved them as ever..its all so beautifully written
Chap 6...woww it really was such a lengthy one, I just couldn't complain😆..and its start with such fun moments..me totally gone..the trademark of this AshNi..sweettt❤️
Aww their cute fight of husband and wife was lovely...it was fun to read Ashu's reaction when Nidz asked for money for expenses🤣, he would be wondering where that came from😛...and could just imagine his expression on finally learning the fact that she said "ur wife"😆😆...poor he so engrossed in understanding her comeback that it stuck him so early😆...He was defo in for sweet shocks I guess and the kiss adding to it, his stunned expression is worth imagining😳.
Wowww..the descriptions get better and better yaar...the way u presented out the house with colors, decors..everything went along..I just could imagine the serene feel..so beautiful...she really has managed well..well shows ur skills here I guess...cool turning of house to home within no time..so blissful and filled Ashu's heart with calmness, happiness and adoration
As if ur updates aren't tempting enough that u added up PANIPURI to it...ergghh..and here what a time I chose to read where I couldn't run for a plate for myself...its mouthwatering..well the way AshNi relished with their sweet gestures of affection was awesome
And the neighbor...well thats what happens in real too..but the way Nidhi enjoyed it was cool..she really don't miss an oppurtunity does she?
Nidhi's take on their lives so complicated is nice, but what Ashu dreading is also not wrong..but how this all solves is what matters and more how they overcome that phase is more important
Your writing is unfolding with every instant yaar..the emotions...affection, possessiveness, attraction and desire u depicted of AshNi were so lovely...they being on the same level in terms to their relationship and the understanding, craving..everything is so amazing...loved their sweet kiss filled with longing, passion, desire, attraction everything.
Oh..my my my..that was really passionate and hot romance yet trying to control their desires..me toh all blushing blushing blushing☺️☺️
OMG…seems having talent is just not enough…that's true too, money, influence, power really beats up self-confidence, talent..but the belief and determination makes us keep on moving and of course love and worship of work really keeps our spirits high….the same is d case of Ashu I guess or somewhere near to it.
Glad that Ashu finally wanted to know much about his mother and which again shows his respect for his mother though he is angry and hurt becoz of her
Loved their cute husband-wife time..and he cooking with accurate measurements was fun😆..aww he really is such a sweetheart, trying to cope up and to make Nidz happy too at the same time missing his work.
Wohoo..lab on his name was a surprise of course considering his father handling his expenses and all..but there might be a ulterior move for it, maybe u know his experiments would earn him good and it has more than enough already I guess. And Nidhi's idea of setting up his own lab and wanting a moneymaker lab owner than housemanger😆😆😉...love her yaar
Finally, his bitter life cruelty is out…how his mother was deceived every step trying to turn her dreams to reality…and Mr. Mathur's reasons for doing so were very stupid ones I think…the way Nidhi had everything planned, done everything possible by her to know about Lalitha was commendable, and her views about bringing justice and an identity and respect to him and his mom was absolutely correct and loved the way she handled all that.
What could be expected from Mr. Mathur..he defo loves his name, fame, power and wouldn't let things go haywire..and has done the same, but at the end wasn't good enough I guess
AshNi parting was what I wasn't expecting, but it was high time for things to be taken care of and that's what Ashu thought and wanted to go with his father..and the understanding and love Nidhi holds for him is grown to new heights for sure
Apart from all the chaos in their lives, their relationship isn't moving ahead with them not opening up and they living in their insecurities or more of assumptions of wants of other…leading both of them thru same pain
Nidhi and Mr. Mathur's convo was bang on…wowww amazing…love them a lot in this story..no one wanna give up..one wants to secure himself for his selfishness and the other lives w/ belief, trust and hope…Mr. Mathur is such a low life, OMG..his characters holds more venom than I thought it would.
AshNi moments are ever to be cherished in any form and the way u bring them out with ur amazing writing is wonderful..their playfulness, love, understanding..everything is so blissful..I am so gonna miss it..I loved this a lot.." I don't like thr Nidhi.. its not me wen I m not with u.. the world is not the world I want to live in if thrs no u"…..aww so soulful
OMG..how low Mr. Mathur can fall..this part was so so unexpected..to just prove his point and to win he had tried to destroy the dream and hope of AshNi..unbelievable..and the thing Nidhi has done is really overwhelming…
ahhh their confession after that is so beautiful, couldn't get any better..loved to see this strong-headed, determined, confident, smart Nidhi…so contrast of her characterization in ur other stories..I would defo say I loved Nidhi a lot in this story than Ashu…it has some traits of Ashu of JKBH, my first love, but still I say I LOVE ASHU😳😆..u know that right
The end of this part or say the beginning of their new life was so nice…the way he didn't want to do anything with his so-called father, even his name was so nice..and then the paths being laid for AshNi's bright future due to their hope, love and hard work was commendable.
I really loved it to bits…me gonna miss this AshNi's cute banters, sweet fights, naughty doings, teasings (the trademark of achiever for our AshNi😳)..everything and more…muaahhh...thnx for such a different, refreshing and beautiful story👏👍🏼.
Me now off to epilogue..pretty excited to know whats in store
Ohhhooo.. what a way to start the epi..the combo of their names again..showing their happy life with their daughter❤️
Well that sure is odd to discuss romance with ur father😛…how much they dot u..but here with Ashu its defo beyond odd😆..but she definitely can't speak to Nidhi like😆😆
Yep their romance is filled with their cute fights without which they are incomplete
The new start in their dream house making them complete was beautiful…so wanted to see them like that❤️
And their kiss in the pool showing again a new wavelength of their love..and showing Ashu the depth of Nidhi's love again…and again the nature, their love, has witnessed their union
The advise he gave Nishu about love of how to not search him in her love and to love and not expect anything in return but respect the love she gets…so lovely.
The love AshNi share even at this stage of life is more than worth all the pains they have gone thru to be together..and it increasing to date was superbly written
Nishu already in love and trying to make her way in a new and important phase of her life with her love, Adwitya (cool name should say) is so unexpected in epi…and their characterization is of "the actual Nidhi we are so used to" and Adi, something so sweet and nice that would make him mingle with these 3 sweet and good heart people…good to know they are doctors, well couldn't miss that right😳??
Ashu's views about Nidhi couldn't be put in any better way and vice versa👏👍🏼..can't say more in that regard as I would fall short of words for sure.
OMG Mallika was back..oh the real cunning she..how could she stay back, but her chapter ending in a smooth way without any grudges was what I loved a lot
OH…MY…MY…its so unexpected/beyond my thoughts of course..to have Mr. Mathur back..but glad that u did..becoz its where Ashu has been finally able to lash out his sufferings which he has hidden in himself for don't know how long, all the hurt, lonliness and much more…should praise the nerve of Mr. M and the audacity with which he was back to try again to brainwash Ashu..how could he be so dumb I wonder
I think Nishu has and had a lot to learn from her parents who are a example for kindness, strength and love..and yet again defining Nidhi's love in a new height
And yes of course happy to see things being mended to bring those relations of AshNi closer and happy that Rohan-Ritu's relationship had been nice and happy…and of course happy to see Nishu happily married with her parents consent with such a soft hearted and humble human, Adi
Loved to see their love growing more and more with every step of their live but still having their essence with their teasings, banters, romance, trust, understanding and most importantly being there for each other in all the circumstances…and as u said they are truly better halves of each other. ..loved this so very different AshNi who filled my heart with unsaid emotions making me fall in love more if possible…thnx for such a beautiful pair with such a strong combo of their characterization
I am so badly gonna miss them and ur amazing updates, replies and the more fun of chatting and discussing all our views with every update...will be waiting to have u back pretty soon with another dhamakedhar story...will miss you and ur skilful writing a lot for sure...till then lots and lots and lots of warm and bone crushing hugs🤗 and love❤️